Drugb, you are a jackass.

EH,EH,EH just like that!!

This fellow ain't got a life, that is why he follow me around all day like a puppy dog waiting for me to rub his head. 

Drugb, you are a jackass.

EH,EH,EH just like that!!

This fellow ain't got a life, that is why he follow me around all day like a puppy dog waiting for me to rub his head. 

Drugburro, keep on braying. heheheheheheh.

Does anyone know what tier Guyana was placed prior to 2015?

Guyana shares Tier 2 position with many countries such as;   Bangladesh, Bahamas, Congo, Denmark, India, Jamaica, Kenya, Turks and Caicos Islands, UK.

I could not find any info on the US, is this because they do not accept visitors?

By the way..I know the site is a travel advisory for Americans but there should be something showing where America stands. Americans might find there are places as safe or safer than their own home.

Suddenly, Guyanese forsake their homeland. Sweet home Guyana is without her children who ran away to foreign. The last time I checked, CAL and Fly Jamaica are empty from JFK. Granger is begging Guyanese to go back, invest and live the good life. Nuff allyou fasten in Trump backside and Trudeau crack side. GNI is not a place to vacation. Go back to your homeland and spread the joy with them crack head drunkards.  

I am waiting to see Donald Trump's unveiling of the F52 military plane.

By the way..I know the site is a travel advisory for Americans but there should be something showing where America stands. Americans might find there are places as safe or safer than their own home.

It will get better when they stop admitting people from the shithole countries and only allow Anglo Saxons to migrate.

Where did Trump parents come from and his current wife?

Friedrich Trump was kicked out of Germany after avoiding military service.

I don’t know any other immigrant who felt the need to advertise her fish in order to make it in America so Chump should be mindful of how he throws stones. Speaking of stones, one gets the impression that Melania cries out for Obama’s stones judging from how obsessed Chump is of Obama. Or maybe it is Chump who is obsessed with Obama’s stones.

Look how now that shoes on the other foot, yuh rass defending pnc incompetence.  PNC in charge now, they are responsible for the travel advisory. They send their supporter to rob and kill to supplement their income while the big wigs give themselves 50% raises and left their supporters with dry mouth.

Do you have the answer to my question, what Tier was Guyana placed during PPP's reugn?

Never heard that there was an advisory under the PPP. If you found one, please post it.

Melania is from Slovenia , with only high school education. She worked illegally in the US as a model, also modelled nude.

Trump's only knowledge of foreign affairs is his association with his wives.

Records show that the original family name when in Kallstadt, Germany, the place of birth of his grandparents is Drumpf.

The name was eventually changed to Trump.

First wife  --- Czech Republic.

Second wife -- American.

Third wife ---  Slovenia of the former Yugoslavia.

Records show that the original family name when in Kallstadt, Germany, the place of birth of his grandparents is Drumpf.

Second wife -- American.

Trump stands for America first. When it comes to women, America is second. My kind of president. You play by your own rules. 

Second wife -- American.

Trump stands for America first. When it comes to women, America is second. My kind of president. You play by your own rules. 

Make America Great Again...back to the times when slavery was legal. Some kind of president heh? If he has his way, you will be working on a plantation for food, lodging and sleeping in logies. Just ask your hero Roy Moore

Trump already has the Blacks and Brown people working on his golf course doing laborious work in the hot sun for peanuts.

Do you know if he built logies for them? Maybe they are indentured servants?

Trump already has the Blacks and Brown people working on his golf course doing laborious work in the hot sun for peanuts.

Do you know if he built logies for them? Maybe they are indentured servants?

He would have to do so, these are foreign seasonal workers.