alena06 posted:

And GNI'er of the year goes to .....

Individual awards to us all, every one has a valued opinion on GNI..

Have a blessed and Merry Christmas with your loved ones and friends and cheers to a rewarding New Year.   to all who makes this site what it is..Cheers..

Indeed Alena, indeed.   

GNI is a superb site where individuals have the opportunity to express their views, interact with others and have an enjoyable time.

Special thanks to Amral, Raymond/Riff and the other staff.

I still think Bibi - the most prolific LIAR and make up artist!!

Like I said, go find yourself a job  and pay your lil rent and live in peace.  

Ow Bibi dawling, is weh you dozz come with these imaginations.  Me tek you pon so much vacation and paid almost everything.  come on Bibi, I told you once there is a special place in Christian philosophy called Purgatory!!  

Ow Bibi we had such a nice thing, but your incessant lying and scheming poured ice water over everything!!

Bibi dawling, try to change!!  Just stop lying for starters, then go from there!!

you deserve every sleezy lie that skeezer can mouth ( she has the lips for it) if you were so hapless as to take that old crone on vacations and pay for it! The thought alone is enough to turn one's stomach. 

Purgatory is a catholic thing not a Christian thing per se.

I still think Bibi - the most prolific LIAR and make up artist!!

Like I said, go find yourself a job  and pay your lil rent and live in peace.  

Ow Bibi dawling, is weh you dozz come with these imaginations.  Me tek you pon so much vacation and paid almost everything.  come on Bibi, I told you once there is a special place in Christian philosophy called Purgatory!!  

Ow Bibi we had such a nice thing, but your incessant lying and scheming poured ice water over everything!!

Bibi dawling, try to change!!  Just stop lying for starters, then go from there!!

you deserve every sleezy lie that skeezer can mouth ( she has the lips for it) if you were so hapless as to take that old crone on vacations and pay for it! The thought alone is enough to turn one's stomach. 

Purgatory is a catholic thing not a Christian thing per se.

Ow sir D2, you have to rub salt in the wound?   But I take it, warning signs, 23 years on the prowl. Something ain’t right.  What can I say, after a long time not being single and out of the community, the man was prime for a scam.

My stomach still churns every time I think of it.  I was a sucker!!

BASEMAN:  Member who left and returned to clear his name. 

Nah, baseman only returned to address that obsessive compulsive make up artist.  Gni queen liar!!

I just remembered GTAngler. What happened to him? He was a good debater.

Just found this. I'm still around. Last few weeks have been hectic here at work and from the time I get home, my 3 year old son keeps me busy. I don't even get to check my phone sometimes.

Nah, baseman only returned to address that obsessive compulsive make up artist.  Gni queen liar!!

Just found this. I'm still around. Last few weeks have been hectic here at work and from the time I get home, my 3 year old son keeps me busy. I don't even get to check my phone sometimes.

Three year olds are tough.  Some of your classmates have grandchildren in that age group.

Oye GTA man, does Bibi mean you should be shooting blanks?  

I have no idea and I don't care. It's a question of mind over matter. I don't mind because she doesn't matter.

Are you upset at Bibi because she revealed your identity or because of her personality in general?

I'd be upset if I cared. I don't. She has shown her true colors. I don't think I need to elaborate.

Are you upset at Bibi because she revealed your identity or because of her personality in general?

I'd be upset if I cared. I don't. She has shown her true colors. I don't think I need to elaborate.

Baseman just made some serious statements on another thread, care to comment? 

me and her were intimate lovers

Baseman just made some serious statements on another thread, care to comment? 

me and her were intimate lovers

No I do not. It's none of my business or anybody's for that matter. I suppose since she and I have our differences I should be chomping ar the bit? That's not who I am.

Keffer posted:

Very good

My very best wishes to you and your family, Prash ! I hope the holiday season will be a truly happy and memorable one for you and all of your loved ones .... remember to tek it easy with the drinks, eh !! 

Thanks Keffer. All the best in this new year to you and your family.

Isn't this just wonderful I hope others can learn from you guys.Cheers.

Keffer posted:

Very good

My very best wishes to you and your family, Prash ! I hope the holiday season will be a truly happy and memorable one for you and all of your loved ones .... remember to tek it easy with the drinks, eh !! 

Wow!! Can't believe my eyes. New year, new strategies. Keep it up, guys. 

Keffer posted:

Very good

There are no new strategies; Prash and I have been playing with the lot of you ! Should we fill them in with the details, Prash ? Maybe not ...eh ! 

Keffer posted:

Very good

There are no new strategies; Prash and I have been playing with the lot of you ! Should we fill them in with the details, Prash ? Maybe not ...eh ! 

Perhaps entertaining to some. But you guys were dull, repetitive, monotonous, immature and boring.  Cheers! 

Last edited by Mitwah
Keffer posted:

Very good

Perhaps entertaining to some. But you guys were dull, repetitive, monotonous, immature and boring.  Cheers! 

Obviously it got your attention 

Keffer posted:

Very good

Obviously it got your attention 

Happy New Year. Cheers. 

alena06 posted:
Cobra posted:

Apparently, Bibi sewed some bad seeds in her younger days and hasn't learned anything from it. She continues to be a sour cake on GNI in her mature days as well. 

I would not judge if I were you.  Many wish they have a life like Bibi, she is a happy camper and very financially secure.

How do you define Happiness?