Baseman it's time you stop this personal thing between you and Bibi on GNI, move on with your life, don't be so bitter. Your posting has become an organ that is out of tune, over and over again.

Listen banna, alyuh funny rass. I don’t know if you follow the trail and how I ended up back on this site.  As long as that b1tch keeps with her lies and derogatory statements about me, I will give it back in full glory.  So get used to it!  I ain’t going nowhere.  I did not start this!!

While y'all quarrel, check this out. My boy took a PSAT last week and scored 1340 out of 1440 points. He got 650 of 720 in math and 690 of 720 in reading. He scored in the 99 percentile range nationwide. He is a HS freshman.

Congrats to your son. This is a great achievement. Treat the Kid to a Maxima/Toyota.

Bai, de bai is only 14.

Please nominate your most admired poster to be crowned "GNIer-2017" in the following categories. 

1. For the most cuss words used

2. The most Racist - on both extreme

3. Gentlemen/women with impeccable character 

4. Pretty Woman with good/bad character

5. The best Gossiper (men or women)

The winner and follow-ups will be announced before Christmas 2017.

Cuss Words - Nehru

Racist - close between kp and yugi

Impeccable Character - Gilbaka

Woman (don't know how they look) with character: tie between Curly Sue and Marcy

Best Gossiper: Bibi

Riff posted:

Please nominate your most admired poster to be crowned "GNIer-2017" in the following categories. 

Cuss Words - Nehru

Woman (don't know how they look) with character: tie between Curly Sue and Marcy

You definitely inviting trouble. Good choice, anyway. 

Riff posted:

Cuss Words - Nehru

You calling me a racist, let's settle this outside.

While y'all quarrel, check this out. My boy took a PSAT last week and scored 1340 out of 1440 points. He got 650 of 720 in math and 690 of 720 in reading. He scored in the 99 percentile range nationwide. He is a HS freshman.

Kaz,

Congrats to your son.

One of the kids,i gave a second chance just finished her Bachelors Degree at UCONN,heading towards Masters next semester.

That's real cool. Congrats to her. I too would like my daughter to finish soon. The past year has been slower because of scheduling difficulties.

Congrats to the boy.  I got a call from my nephew in Ga few days ago, elated, got admitted to Harvard.

He never went to Guyana but wants to do work there.  I might need to pull my PNC connections!!  Spoke to Barbra Atherly for his Guyana passport!!

Congrats to your nephew. Harvard offer is quite impressive. I would advise him to stay away from Guyana though. Not worth it.

Smarty pants son.  My little one took it too, but I think it is out of 1520.  She has started SAT prep classes and surprisingly her SAT scores are better than the PSAT on the practice SAT tests.  Sometimes it's all about the art of test taking, I also am a firm believer that no single test is an accurate measure.

Last edited by alena06
alena06 posted:

Smarty pants son.  My little one took it too, but I think it is out of 1520.  She has started SAT prep classes and surprisingly her SAT scores are better than the PSAT on the practice SAT tests.  Sometimes it's all about the art of test taking, I also am a firm believer that no single test is an accurate measure.

It is your daughter right Lena? Good for her. My boy is doing a mock SAT in January where he will get a chance to learn the intricacies of efficiently taking the real SAT. He didn't have school yesterday and today because he was able to waive 3 midterm exams. But he has exams tomorrow and Friday (last day for school). So I asked him if he finished studying for his exam tomorrow and he replied, "I never do that". 

Boys & Girls, Thursday, December 21, I will announce the winners of GNIer2017. I will be asking for volunteers to make the judging fair and transparent. Two nominations have been confirmed since the right voting process applied.

Prince - Jackass of the year nominated by DrugB and second by D_G.

Thus far, it seems that Prince is waaaaaaay ahead of the group by being nominated and seconded for his achievements.

I still think Bibi - the most prolific LIAR and make up artist!!

Like I said, go find yourself a job  and pay your lil rent and live in peace.  

Ow Bibi dawling, is weh you dozz come with these imaginations.  Me tek you pon so much vacation and paid almost everything.  come on Bibi, I told you once there is a special place in Christian philosophy called Purgatory!!  

Ow Bibi we had such a nice thing, but your incessant lying and scheming poured ice water over everything!!

Bibi dawling, try to change!!  Just stop lying for starters, then go from there!!

Boys & Girls, Thursday, December 21, I will announce the winners of GNIer2017. I will be asking for volunteers to make the judging fair and transparent. Two nominations have been confirmed since the right voting process applied.

Prince ...

Image result for Jackass of the year

Prince ...

Nominated by the NJ Jackass and (DG) the older one. 

GNIer of the year, nominated by yours truly Prashad is Keffer. Any man who gets a free breakfast every morning for the past 20 years from a dumpster behind a Mcdonalds  should get that award. GNIer of the year goes to GNI resident early morning dumpster diver Keffer.

Instead of doing something to help me out when I am down, you are ridiculing me, Prash ? You really disappoint me ! I know you are feeling left out ....not to worry, I will invite you to join me when next I go out to raid the dumpsters; I hope you will come along, eh !  

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

GNIer of the year, nominated by yours truly Prashad is Keffer. Any man who gets a free breakfast every morning for the past 20 years from a dumpster behind a Mcdonalds  should get that award. GNIer of the year goes to GNI resident early morning dumpster diver Keffer.

Instead of doing something to help me out when I am down, you are ridiculing me, Prash ? You really disappoint me ! I know you are feeling left out ....not to worry, I will invite you to join me when next I go out to raid the dumpsters; I hope you will come along, eh !  

Nice one Keff.

Prince ...

Granger look nice!!!