Mitwah must be awarded the Dhall Ghotney Award.

You see, he was busy cutting and pasting for the PNC during the last election and now that they ran out of fake news, his only function is to Ghotay PNC dhall.

If that is not enough, he bought a new shovel to dig deep into PNC 's fake new from his archives.

Mitwah, the AFC is dead and PNC fake news cannot revive it. Please put away your shovel because you already sold snake oil once and it will never be sold again.

Ask Lilmohan and he will enlighten you.

Esteemed Yuji22

Mitwah must be awarded the Dhall Ghotney Award.

You see, he was busy cutting and pasting for the PNC during the last election and now that they ran out of fake news, his only function is to Ghotay PNC dhall.

If that is not enough, he bought a new shovel to dig deep into PNC 's fake new from his archives.

Mitwah, the AFC is dead and PNC fake news cannot revive it. Please put away your shovel because you already sold snake oil once and it will never be sold again.

Ask Lilmohan and he will enlighten you.

Esteemed Yuji22

Lol 😁😁

Oye Mits, what's Yugi talking about? Hot dhall, roti or rice and any curry is delicious, but with curried meats it's the best meal.      

That we are in for a nasty, brutal, abusive, hostile and violent political campaign from the vicious, vulgar and hysterical PPPites come 2020. 

Look at how the PPP under-developed Berbice during their 23 years in power.

Oye Mits, what's Yugi talking about? Hot dhall, roti or rice and any curry is delicious, but with curried meats it's the best meal.      

That we are in for a nasty, brutal, abusive, hostile and violent political campaign from the vicious, vulgar and hysterical PPPites come 2020. 

Look at how the PPP under-developed Berbice during their 23 years in power.

Ha HA HAA!

Yugi Bhai, here is a picture of the Mandir Pt. Krishna Ramdeen started up all on his own. Our community has lost a stalwart.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/jbjelloid/8670591216

Mitwah, I am very sorry to hear about the passing away of Pt. Krishna Ramdeen. I personally never met him but it is devastating when a spiritual leader departs this material world.

May Mukunda Krsna (giver of liberation) take him into his everlasting abode and may Pt. Krishna Ramdeen's temple and members overcome this great loss.

Cobra posted:

Why are you lambasting Mitwah and the coalition govt., when you don't have a clue if the PPP will win again? The PPP is labeled as a coolie party and Jagdeo admit it in public. 

You substituting for Caribny. We know for fact the AFC is dead. But according to you ,once there is coolie, there will always be the PPP.

Cobra posted:

Why are you lambasting Mitwah and the coalition govt., when you don't have a clue if the PPP will win again? The PPP is labeled as a coolie party and Jagdeo admit it in public. 

You substituting for Caribny. We know for fact the AFC is dead. But according to you ,once there is coolie, there will always be the PPP.

What fact do you have that the AFC is dead? The last time I check they're a major alliance of the coalition government. Am I correct or not?

Kp, don't waste time with Cobra, he is a "wrong sided" Indo who always fights the wrong battles.

This is a political forum, he should hang out in Social for a "feel good" experience.

I have no hard feelings for Mitwah, just political differences. 

What battle am I fighting, Yuji? You are not fighting any either. We are just pissing in the wind on GNI. 

Cobra posted:

Kp, don't waste time with Cobra, he is a "wrong sided" Indo who always fights the wrong battles.

This is a political forum, he should hang out in Social for a "feel good" experience.

What battle am I fighting, Yuji? You are not fighting any either. We are just pissing in the wind on GNI. 

Bhai, na pass wind, it could be heard and upset other people. Please say excuse me when you pass wind. Dhall does cause wind.

GNI is a fun place, thanks to Amral for giving us a nice place to hang out.

Yugi Bhai, here is a picture of the Mandir Pt. Krishna Ramdeen started up all on his own. Our community has lost a stalwart.

Mitwah, I am very sorry to hear about the passing away of Pt. Krishna Ramdeen. I personally never met him but it is devastating when a spiritual leader departs this material world.

May Mukunda Krsna (giver of liberation) take him into his everlasting abode and may Pt. Krishna Ramdeen's temple and members overcome this great loss.

Thanks for your sentiments.  Pt. Krishna Ramdeen was sent by Mukunda to remind us that no one is born a Brahmin or Hindu. Today we have witnessed how Sanatan Dhram has crossed all languages, races and geographical borders or barriers.

Thanks for the  daal gutnee. I will use it to cook daal to feed the needy. Would like to suggest the reading of non fiction book, "daal bhaat".

experience.

I believe you!

At the end of the day, it's not the size of our bank accounts, Real Estate holdings or investments, or whether we drive MB's..... it's how much hungry mouths we fed and how many shelters we helped for the homeless. 

No hard feelings Yugi Bhai. Krishna Arpan! 

Mits. I now Know who Pt. Krishna Ramdeen is. He used to visit our Iskcon temple frequently. A Sunday Feast will be held this evening at our Temple in his memory.

That's  appreciated.  May his Aatma find a resting place with Parmaatma.

Jai Shri Krishna. 

warrior posted:

Gothay Dhal Gothay Dhal. Is the Belna yuh want is the Belna yuh gun get. Bring out the Dhal Gutney

Is the PNCeee Belna he wants, Is the PNCeee Belna he wants..................

you can borrow the plug u use on jagdeo and donate it 

Man, now you are disgracing me as a brother.  I thought you were trainable. You mek me haan fall.

Yugi22, now that you found out who PT Krishna Ramdeen is, I am certain you are shocked. Mukunda sent him into this world to remind us that no one is born a Brahmin nor a Hindu. He has done more for Hinduism a thousand time more than you so-called Brahmins. With his limited resources he fed the homeless. He never bragged about his worldly possessions like you do.  I am proud to have associated with him since 1984 when he first arrived from Guyana and have attended many of the Yajnas he had sponsored over the years.

Folks, Pt KR is also known as Peter Hope from  Vreeden Hoop. Yes, he is a Dougla but look more like a Blackman since his father was an Afro Guyanese. This devotee could sing Hari Om Sharan bhajans from his head.

Is it a coincidence that Yugi22 is taking leave of GNI the day after his Iskon temple hosted a feast for this stalwart in our community?