And all you FILTH HEADS, ASS KISSERS and BATTY WASHERS who do not know of the PNC OR pretend not to know should all go jump in the mighty Essequibe and save your Families from SHAME!!!!

My career has been shattered’…says DSG on being dismissed over AG Williams’ ‘vendetta’

The Public Service Commission (PSC), with a mere six hours remaining before its term expired, terminated the services of Deputy Solicitor General (DSG) Prithima Kissoon, after arrogating on itself the powers of the President to invoke a Commission of Inquiry (CoI) later used as the basis for her dismissal.

This course of action was taken despite the PSC never pronouncing on the complaints filed against the Attorney General (AG) and Legal Affairs Minister Basil Williams.

Attorney General Basil Williams SC, and Deputy Solicitor General Prithima Kissoon

The revelations have been made public by Kissoon, who in a chronology of events shared with this publication, said she remained silent throughout the ordeal since her complaint against Williams to the PSC, because public servants are prohibited from making comments in the public domain, but now that she has been dismissed “this shackle is removed”.

The very public spat between the Attorney General and his DSG had made the news in recent months, but came to a finale on August 31, 2017. Exactly six hours before the life of the PSC came to an end at midnight on August 31, 2017, Kissoon was served with a dismissal letter at 18:00h at her residence by the Personal Assistant of the Attorney General, Andrea Marks. This was subsequently followed by an official dismissal letter on the letterhead of the PSC.

Lamenting the situation, the now former Deputy Solicitor General in her now public statement said a new PSC would convene and the complaint by her against the Atto

Where is the AFC and their big mouths about change?

The SHAMELESS, BLOOD SUCKING NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG MOUTH IN HE KAKAHOLE. PEOPLE LIKE DAT(I MEAN STINKING ANIMALS L) LIKE DAT ARE NOT CLOSE TO BEING HUMAN!!!!!!!!!!

Apparently, the AFC is still around even though their supporters have exodus with swollen mouths.

They have tucked their tails between their legs and gone onto hiding ! Those two k- k- holes, Ramjattan and Nagamootoo, have long since relocated their mouths into their rectums ! This is nothing but a blatant and arrogant expression of ugly, stinking PNC racism!

Amral, I am not angry just want to expose the SNAKES in our Society. The Namakaram and his side kick Drunk sold all they have to the PNC to be Stooges and the Guyanese people need to know that.

The PPP did it to themselves hence the AFC/PNC GOVERNMENT.

Nehru why you are not cussing the PPP?

EVERY BLASTED DAY YOU ARE ON YOUR NONSENSE ABOUT MR. NAGAMOOTTO AND THE OTHERS WHO HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO LEAVE THE PPP BECAUSE OF THEIR ANTICS.

Do not go/run. Face FACTS and discuss it!!!!

The facts are as follows.

1. You are an idiot to be cursing Mr. Nagamootto day in and day out!

2. If you were smart you would have realize had Mr. Jagdeo not hijack the PPP, DECENT PEOPLE LIKE MR. nAGAMOOTOO WOULD HAVE STAYED.

3.The PPP was voted out of office by the people.

Moses and Ramjattan are two Ka Ka Hol. These shameless scums should have Ka Ka thrown at them the next time that they visit Berbice.

PNC has resorted to it's dirty race based policies with a stamp of approval from Granger.

Patience Indos, Patience. 2020 is not far away. Indos weathered this pre 1992 and will deal with these racist AFC/PNC scumbags in 2020.

She will most likely be replaced with a Black Brother.

Do not go/run. Face FACTS and discuss it!!!!

The facts are as follows.

1. You are an idiot to be cursing Mr. Nagamootto day in and day out!

2. If you were smart you would have realize had Mr. Jagdeo not hijack the PPP, DECENT PEOPLE LIKE MR. nAGAMOOTOO WOULD HAVE STAYED.

3.The PPP was voted out of office by the people.

Moses is a Ka Ka Hol.

Those cheated at the election are still waiting for a recount. Word is that on scampish election chairman is going to jail in 2021.

Keffer posted:

They have tucked their tails between their legs and gone onto hiding ! Those two k- k- holes, Ramjattan and Nagamootoo, have long since relocated their mouths into their rectums ! This is nothing but a blatant and arrogant expression of ugly, stinking PNC racism!

I hate to say that I warned the AFC fools about this. The PNC is retaining and executing it's Brand of Racism all over again right under the noses of Ka Ka Hol Moses and Ramjattan.

You are indeed DUMB as an ass. Selling one self like a HO is not what the Guyanese people want. You are exactly like the Namakaram, your God is WEALTH and POWER!!!

That's all you can do?

Only curse ? What is your reply to the facts that I stated?

You cannot come up with a logical reply so you choose to curse and get on bad. Typical PPP training.

Purging of IndoGs from the civil service is not surprising, they have been doing this from day 1 since ascending to power in May 2015. 

Ethnic cleansing , some Dutty Indians can't see, blinded by the PNC White Wash. To see them defending Nigamotto and Rumjaat is a shame , the same as selling out their families to the PNC. Guyana is becoming an Idi Amin State, perhaps if Ms. Kissoon had played up to Basil Williams, you know what I mean, she would have  kept her job. Very quick to blame Jagdeo,  them two dutty coolies wanted a job where they don't have to work, the PNC gave them, they sit in a corner do nothing and sucking the taxpayers dry.

Those cheated at the election are still waiting for a recount.

Recount of the election results ... will not happen by Granger and group.

In all democracy, when the elections results is less than 2%, there is an immediate recount of the votes.

Surujbally, Granger and others have other views on this important aspect.

EVERY BLASTED DAY YOU ARE ON YOUR NONSENSE ABOUT MR. NAGAMOOTTO AND THE OTHERS WHO HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO LEAVE THE PPP BECAUSE OF THEIR ANTICS

They had a choice of whether to join the pnc in a coalition and they did, they have a choice to stay in the coalition or leave and they choose power over service by staying, they have a choice of speaking up or staying silent when a wrong is committed by their coalition government and they choose silence. 

Blaming the ppp for their present actions is a stretch. What, you might next want to blame their parents because they gave birth to them.

Z

Prior to 2015 I stated numerous times on this forum that any coalition with the PNC would result in that party becoming the dominant partner. The backers of the AFC spent endless time trying to coax PPP supporters in voting for Granger with the promise of a great change for a better Guyana. Well, they have been duped and their leaders have now become laughing stocks in the government. 

Moses and Ramjattan are two Ka Ka Hol. These shameless scums should have Ka Ka thrown at them the next time that they visit Berbice.

PNC has resorted to it's dirty race based policies with a stamp of approval from Granger.

Patience Indos, Patience. 2020 is not far away. Indos weathered this pre 1992 and will deal with these racist AFC/PNC scumbags in 2020.

Yuji, she could be replaced with an Afro Guyanese, or an Indian who have strong loyalty to the PNC. But you making it a habit to attack Nagamootoo and Ramjattan on all fronts. Question: Who Nagamootoo and Ramjattan should show their loyalty to when the PPP kick them out?

Cobra posted:

Yuji, she could be replaced with an Afro Guyanese, or an Indian who have strong loyalty to the PNC. But you making it a habit to attack Nagamootoo and Ramjattan on all fronts. Question: Who Nagamootoo and Ramjattan should show their loyalty to when the PPP kick them out?

If they had any integrity or political sense, they and the AFC would have stayed as an independentpolitical party. But instead, they sold their soul, if they had one for the trappings of power. All those years of struggle and they learnt nothing.

Quit trying to rationalize their support for the PNC.

Z
Zed posted:
Cobra posted:

If they had any integrity or political sense, they and the AFC would have stayed as an independentpolitical party. But instead, they sold their soul, if they had one for the trappings of power. All those years of struggle and they learnt nothing.

Quit trying to rationalize their support for the PNC.

....and have the PPP in Gov't and President who holds executive power for ever,

that is true democracy,

it amazes how some Indians loved "Burnham [a man they castigated] illegal 1980 Constitution" it's all about Indo pun tap they have the brains and money,Afro they sport and wine are dunces and not fit to run a cake shop,look around the Caribbean some of you may learn a thing or two.

smh

You might want to reread what I posted and think about it. This is not about Jagdeo or the ppp. It is about the racism exhibited by the coalition, the political hypocracy and ineptness of the AFC, Ramjattan and Moses who promised that they will hold the PNC tendencies in check. Yes, it is about the constitution, how the spirit and intent of the constitution is being eroded by the coalition government. The kissoons have been supporters of the Pnc and not supporters of the ppp for a long time so it is not about political preference or orientation. The complaint against her was a sham so was the hearing. 

Django, time younreally sit down and thing about these things if you really believe that we need to have democracy in Guyana for Guyana to make social and economic progress. Do not think that any criticism  of the coalition is a support for the opposition.

Z

Purging of IndoGs from the civil service is not surprising, they have been doing this from day 1 since ascending to power in May 2015. 

Ethnic cleansing , some Dutty Indians can't see, blinded by the PNC White Wash. To see them defending Nigamotto and Rumjaat is a shame , the same as selling out their families to the PNC. Guyana is becoming an Idi Amin State, perhaps if Ms. Kissoon had played up to Basil Williams, you know what I mean, she would have  kept her job. Very quick to blame Jagdeo,  them two dutty coolies wanted a job where they don't have to work, the PNC gave them, they sit in a corner do nothing and sucking the taxpayers dry.

dude....make your point without the racism

Zed posted:

You might want to reread what I posted and think about it. This is not about Jagdeo or the ppp. It is about the racism exhibited by the coalition, the political hypocracy and ineptness of the AFC, Ramjattan and Moses who promised that they will hold the PNC tendencies in check. Yes, it is about the constitution, how the spirit and intent of the constitution is being eroded by the coalition government. The kissoons have been supporters of the Pnc and not supporters of the ppp for a long time so it is not about political preference or orientation. The complaint against her was a sham so was the hearing. 

Django, time younreally sit down and thing about these things if you really believe that we need to have democracy in Guyana for Guyana to make social and economic progress. Do not think that any criticism  of the coalition is a support for the opposition.

There is no doubt about that.

Williams is a mischief-maker,he seems to have a chip on his shoulder.

Zed posted:

EVERY BLASTED DAY YOU ARE ON YOUR NONSENSE ABOUT MR. NAGAMOOTTO AND THE OTHERS WHO HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO LEAVE THE PPP BECAUSE OF THEIR ANTICS

They had a choice of whether to join the pnc in a coalition and they did, they have a choice to stay in the coalition or leave and they choose power over service by staying, they have a choice of speaking up or staying silent when a wrong is committed by their coalition government and they choose silence. 

Blaming the ppp for their present actions is a stretch. What, you might next want to blame their parents because they gave birth to them.

Well said, Zed. 

I believe one of the Kissoons, a retired judge, was involved in the protest against those parking meters in G/town.  Could the firing of this person be  retaliation for the retired judge's involvement in the protest? Please correct me if I'm wrong.

Nah man.

Williams said Pratima is a mole feeding info to Nandalall,so the he used harsh methods to get rid of her,with the chip on his shoulder,the man is not diplomatic,there are many ways to skin wan cat.