It's now 9:20AM; Django & Drugb haven't appeared yet. Good. Early some mornings those two mongrels are barking at each other and disturbing the peace of cyberspace from Port Mourant to Pakaraima to Port-of-Spain to Puerto Rico to Pennsylvania to Portugal to Pakistan to Peking, really pissing people off. Hope today is different.

I am astonished you calling your chota bhai,mongrel,big brother always have the upper hand.

Kaz, thanks for the post,Django ain't too religious these days,i got my reasons.

It's now 9:20AM; Django & Drugb haven't appeared yet. Good. Early some mornings those two mongrels are barking at each other and disturbing the peace of cyberspace from Port Mourant to Pakaraima to Port-of-Spain to Puerto Rico to Pennsylvania to Portugal to Pakistan to Peking, really pissing people off. Hope today is different.

I am astonished you calling your chota bhai,mongrel,big brother always have the upper hand.

Kaz, thanks for the post,Django ain't too religious these days,i got my reasons.

In the spirit of bada bhai and choti bhai, enjoy.

Gill, are you calling these two GNIers cross breed dogs?

Gilly woke up. Realized that GNI was too quiet. So he seah, "leh me mek lil trouble". 

Actually, I wanted to give a Sunday School sermon on the theme "Thou shalt not covet thy neighbor's wife nor her ass."

Bai, when yuh neighbor's wife look like the one living next to me, you quickly kick that sermon and the sermoner out yuh way.