RiffRaff posted:

I watched survivor when it first came on...did not like the concept of the better players getting voted out

I watched an episode or two when it first came on too. I am more a fan of realistic survivor shows like Survivorman and Man vs. Wild.

RiffRaff posted:

I watch movies and sports on TV nowadays...maybe news sometimes

Riff, did you see Hidden Figures and Fences, if not, HIGHLY recommended. Fences on Epic2 and Figures on HBO.

Yeah Cher, I did see that and wondered about it myself. I guess she felt that Katrina was the weaker one so might as well let her go. That guy Allan the black guy, he is something else. So far looks ok, they have really shortened some of the scenes of the show I noticed

Amral

Yall rass slack. I have never watched any of the reality shows..aint my thing, neither are the weekly shows. I might catch a few Price is Right jus to see stuff bouncing. I spend about five hrs a week on some top fuel dragsters races..a bit of soccer..lil bit news..thats it. 

Amral posted:

I see this show Seal Team on, not sure if it is a new show, I am thinking of checking that one out too. Back to back shows

It is new..it has my boi from Buffy then Bones now Seal in it. I tried but then I got distracted with Criminal Minds. Bad idea...I fell asleep lmao

Cher Bear

Yall rass slack. I have never watched any of the reality shows..aint my thing, neither are the weekly shows. I might catch a few Price is Right jus to see stuff bouncing. I spend about five hrs a week on some top fuel dragsters races..a bit of soccer..lil bit news..thats it. 

Stupppsss

Cher Bear

I doan mind my women dem lil slack.  

I got my own survival series goin on. Heading on a supposedly 16hr trip to New Bruinswick this weekend which could turn into 18 hr due to having a couple dogs along and a couple people dem who like stop an pee an fart an stretch..an  fart again...all the dam time. We gotta make a few stops for dem have a pee and possibly...pinch a loaf or two. Is sheer horrors happening.

Cher Bear posted:

Yeah I ended up watching Criminal  Minds lol...I am so tired between the two!

It must be quite tiresome when you kick back and flick between channels nuh gyal?

Cher Bear posted:

It must be quite tiresome when you kick back and flick between channels nuh gyal?

It is very much earned my Gypsy Wan!!! dont hate me because I make lazy time for myself! ;)

Cher Bear
Cher Bear posted:

It is very much earned my Gypsy Wan!!! dont hate me because I make lazy time for myself! ;)

No hate here my dearest, just teasing you. Getting ready for my road trip now...awayyyy I go, wanna come?

Watch what?

Cher,  how come you not ready for the road trip? By the time you ready Im gonna be back in T.O. im gonna try to post some pics of my hideaway out when I get back..sweeeet?