RiffRaff posted:

Former President Jagdeo could have earned his Ph.D. in economics if had further his studies before becoming president. This argument is inferior to his credits. 

He has had time since the Presidency...maybe he can't cut it at that level

Riff, do you have a Ph.D. ?

No...but I don't call myself a Dr

I have to look into this honorary degree thing

Then if you don't have a Ph.D. and President Jagdeo has one, you are not even qualified to criticize the man. You cannot even walk a few steps in his shoes.

He is still a fake doctor. 

RiffRaff posted:

Former President Jagdeo could have earned his Ph.D. in economics if had further his studies before becoming president. This argument is inferior to his credits. 

Then if you don't have a Ph.D. and President Jagdeo has one, you are not even qualified to criticize the man. You cannot even walk a few steps in his shoes.

You know if you want a PhD you can easily buy one from Shamir Ally?  Many of your friends did!

RiffRaff posted:

You know if you want a PhD you can easily buy one from Shamir Ally?  Many of your friends did!

Fact.

Most of us could have earned PH.D's had we furthered our studies before falling into whatever position our job took us. So we should call everyone Dr in that case. I will begin with Dr Warrior...how bout Dr Prince or Dr Snake

Most of us could have earned PH.D's had we furthered our studies before falling into whatever position our job took us. So we should call everyone Dr in that case. I will begin with Dr Warrior...how bout Dr Prince or Dr Snake. A few here could even have the title Dr SFB.

This is political and it is all fair game when you post as such. No hard feelings on my part. 

I did not attack you at anytime....I went after Jagdeo

There are rules about going after individuals who post, I would have gone after you if I wasn't Admin....

This topic is not even about Dr. Jagdeo. It's about his calculated prediction on 25,000 Guyanese who will be out of work by mid 2018 under the coalition government. This debate should be focus mainly on his message rather than Dr. Jagdeo. I wish to address him as Dr., so people should challenge me for addressing him as Dr. It seems that some folks are getting orgasms just by hearing Jagdeo's name mentioned. 

Want me go after e rass?

Look at this good fun nothing chap, he wants to take on the esteemed and Honourable Yuji.

Hey Cain, do you want to wash some high end cars ?

I already did both of mine at the car wash by Vaughan. Was that you using the green rag on my bumper? If so, you are the best, good job..

Want me go after e rass?

Look at this good fun nothing chap, he wants to take on the esteemed and Honourable Yuji.

I already did both of mine at the car wash by Vaughan. Was that you using the green rag on my bumper? If so, you are the best, good job..

Good comeback.

Want me go after e rass?

Good comeback.

Whipping...you probably have a hard time sitting.

RiffRaff posted:

By the way, I wear size 12 shoes...what does Jagdeo wear, size 5

So then your foot can fit in his shoes.  Geez, who knew?

maybe you wanna read that again

Oh rass.........hohohohohoho........now a size 12 foot can fit in a size 5 shoe.

Jagdeo wears a size 12 shoe.  Riff does NOT.  Jagdeo is also 7 inches taller than him.

RiffRaff posted:

How you know my shoe size and height?

wonder what else you know bout me....

I need to tek a picture of my foot to show yuh wha one real size 12 looks like....

Since I am 5' 8" tall...dat mek Jagdeo 6' 4"

The man is a fake Dr...now he got fake foot size and fake height

You are 5' 8"???  I always thought I was taller than you.  Def with my heels though!

RiffRaff posted:

I need to tek a picture of my foot to show yuh wha one real size 12 looks like....

You are 5' 8"???  I always thought I was taller than you.  Def with my heels though!

Naah. You are 5' 2" with a flat butt. 

Cobra posted:

.. This debate should be focus mainly on his message rather than Dr. Jagdeo..name mentioned. 

So let us discuss the destruction of the sugar industry by Jagdeo, which has reduced it to the point that drastically reducing, or even closing it has now become the only option. Now why was sugar production in 2014 LESS than it was in 1992?

Cobra posted:

.. This debate should be focus mainly on his message rather than Dr. Jagdeo..name mentioned. 

So let us discuss the destruction of the sugar industry by Jagdeo, which has reduced it to the point that drastically reducing, or even closing it has now become the only option. Now why was sugar production in 2014 LESS than it was in 1992?

Was it Jagdeo's pic that attracted to this thread??

RiffRaff posted:

I think you mistaking me for somebody else....maybe one of yuh PPP friends