There is senior in our aerobics class with a stroke, who do his exercise sitting on a chair. Like myself, I knew he was a ship's radio officer, but when I asked John if will see the movie Dunkirk, he said 'No, I lived Dunkirk'.

I would like to video record John's experience at Dunkirk, but like some veterans, he don't want to talk about the war. 

I plan to watch the movie, because I was told they use real war/merchant ships .

Thanks Anta.

So who you got for the Aug fight between Mayweather and McGregor? Those guys making big $$$ even when McGregor loses he'll receive a crapload of cash.

I think Mayweather but you never know. My neighbor paid for the Mayweather vs Paquiao fight and invited a few people to watch. I gave him $20 but was disappointed.

antabanta posted:

Thanks Anta.

So who you got for the Aug fight between Mayweather and McGregor? Those guys making big $$$ even when McGregor loses he'll receive a crapload of cash.

I think Mayweather but you never know. My neighbor paid for the Mayweather vs Paquiao fight and invited a few people to watch. I gave him $20 but was disappointed.

I paid for that fight too...stuuuuuuuups

Marcy. posted:

Anta..sugah plum. I deh, can't complain.  The kiddies doing alright, tks, growing up too fast. ��. U nah come for caribana? 

Hey how far r u from Sayville? 

I'm coming!

About 30 minutes from Sayville. You want to buy me a coffee?

Last lap is more lay back for me..no hassle and all that. ��  

NY? oh u mean me going?   

I was there 2 weeks ago too, I drove by myself. It was so therapeutic     all I do was relax and get pampered. This time am taking the kiddies for family reunion, they roasting a pig ( no, not antabana )  : D  That should be interesting.

Awww Ray Ray..��last time I saw him was my neice wedding last July...he was her DJ. Good people! I neef me some good ole fasion party time with those guys again!!  I am gonna be there before sunraise on Fri too.

Cher Bear
Cher Bear posted:

Awww Ray Ray..��last time I saw him was my neice wedding last July...he was her DJ. Good people! I neef me some good ole fasion party time with those guys again!!  I am gonna be there before sunraise on Fri too.

No u don't. ..trust me ��

They all complicated. Ansar married my cousin, heard he had bipass recently. Sweetman and them don't get along no more. I thought we girls were known br drama queens, but mann...guys are worst ��

My crew is a bunch of gay folks now.  I tell ya, they are more fun and entertaining.��

R u kidding me? I havent been in touch in ages...well life happens as u know but now u remind me of my Le Chateau days lmao see ehat I was saying all along. Guess I am just gonna keep it that way then. Drama free are my days now and I love every sec of it. 

See...even my Knight moved on  

Cher Bear