warrior posted:

It needs some good slapping. Dat will remove the Bumps

bai when you drunk every thing look good

sO THAT IS WHY EVERYTHING ALWAYS LOOKING GOOD FOR YOU, INCLUDING THE NAMAKARAM cRABDAAG???

Amral posted:

Nah mind how it ugly if yall rass get a free ride yuh guh tek it

Not sure about that. She gave out too many samples. The product might have already been contaminated.

Amral posted:

Yall only seh suh. But meh sure yuh lele watering fuh even a dry hump at least hahah

Nope. Prefer to take matters into my own hands. What kind of a conquest would she be? Claim to fame is a sex tape?

Riff's comment about taking matters into his own hands is quite disturbing.

That said, I find Kim to be too plastic and she doesn't do it for me. I preferred Khloe but I saw her new self and it is ghastly. I don't care for the Kardashians.

warrior posted:

It needs some good slapping. Dat will remove the Bumps

bai when you drunk every thing look good

Aye.....beauty is in the eye of the beerholder. Another reason I don't drink.

If it is FREE and no obligation, Uncle Nehru is always ready. One of my favorite is a one night stand.

Hello, great, bye.

Never hear that too much freeness nah good? In dis case, as deh Tradewinds seh, "yuh can line it wid silver an gold, ah doan want". As ah seh before, it's a matter of self respect.

That said, I find Kim to be too plastic and she doesn't do it for me. I preferred Khloe but I saw her new self and it is ghastly. I don't care for the Kardashians.

Guyana got women that would mek dem look like chopped liver.

True but Uncle Nehru can grind it down.

Amral posted:

I find these comments homosexual and it gives the North Koreans disrespect. I noticed how America control and restrict sex with their respectful personality causing anxiety. 782 India silent conscience 782 

782 인도의 침묵하는 양심수 782

भारत नियंत्रण  (india control)

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Last edited by Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

True but Uncle Nehru can grind it down.

Amral posted:

I find these comments homosexual and it gives the North Koreans disrespect. I noticed how America control and restrict sex with their respectful personality causing anxiety. 782 India silent conscience 782 

782 인도의 침묵하는 양심수 782

भारत नियंत्रण  (india control)

What deh rass???? Translate please......into Guyanese.....

Guyana got women that would mek dem look like chopped liver.

100% in agreement.