True but Uncle Nehru can grind it down.

Amral posted:

Nah mind how it ugly if yall rass get a free ride yuh guh tek it

I find these comments homosexual and it gives the North Koreans disrespect. I noticed how America control and restrict sex with their respectful personality causing anxiety. 782 India silent conscience 782 

782 ėļ도ė˜ ėđĻëŽĩ하는 ė–‘ė‹Žėˆ˜ 782

āĪ­āĪūāĪ°āĪĪ āĪĻāĪŋāĪŊāĪ‚āĪĪāĨāĪ°āĪĢ  (india control)

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Last edited by Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

True but Uncle Nehru can grind it down.

Amral posted:

Nah mind how it ugly if yall rass get a free ride yuh guh tek it

I find these comments homosexual and it gives the North Koreans disrespect. I noticed how America control and restrict sex with their respectful personality causing anxiety. 782 India silent conscience 782 

782 ėļ도ė˜ ėđĻëŽĩ하는 ė–‘ė‹Žėˆ˜ 782

āĪ­āĪūāĪ°āĪĪ āĪĻāĪŋāĪŊāĪ‚āĪĪāĨāĪ°āĪĢ  (india control)

What deh rass???? Translate please......into Guyanese.....

Riff's comment about taking matters into his own hands is quite disturbing.

That said, I find Kim to be too plastic and she doesn't do it for me. I preferred Khloe but I saw her new self and it is ghastly. I don't care for the Kardashians.

Guyana got women that would mek dem look like chopped liver.

100% in agreement.