Surely, the mind cannot be so ugly and naked.

April 11,2016

I don’t know if Mr. Vic Insanally would want to go public. But I would not think for a moment he would deny the incident I am about to describe ever took place because I know and believe that Vic is a decent man. Vic knows about the incident because his relative was involved and it was reported to Vic and he sought justice for his relative.This relative was assaulted by Guyana’s most infamous drug convict at Buddy’s nightclub simply over the most innocuous misunderstanding, in which the relative was in fact in the right. Nothing came out of the story.

These are the kinds of people Presidents Jagdeo and Ramotar and their hierarchical acolytes in the party and government gave enormous powers too. These types were above the law. They were untouchable. Here is another indictment of these two presidents. NIS inspectors went onto the building site of one of Jagdeo’s intimates. He ordered that the inspectors be imprisoned in the compound. Nothing came of this incident also.

Then there is Jagdeo himself in connection with the incredible accusations his common-law wife made against him. There is also Ramotar and his attitude to an accident in which his son’s Rav4 ran into my nephew and broke his leg. But let’s pass on those. I remind readers of these lustful, debauched escapades in the insane use of power by Jagdeo and Ramotar because of what someone said to me last Thursday at my niece’s funeral in Wakenaam. I made mention of it in my Saturday column but did not detail the story. Here it is now.

This person is quite well-known to my wife. He sat next to me at the back when the Hindu ceremony was taking place. As usual, when I meet with someone I haven’t seen for a long time, political discussion is deterministically present. In talking about the economy, he said, “This government is worse than the previous one.”
He wasn’t prepared for my razor-sharp exclamation. I said; “Come on man; this government is not even two years old. How can you say that?” He smiled and said, “Yes yuh right.”

He is not alone in this warped view. There are thousands out there who have dishonestly forgotten the following – hundreds of billions of dollars stolen by the PPP Government from 1999 to 2015; the burdensome toll on Berbicians to cross the bridge; the loss of billions of dollars in NIS money; the near disappearance of the University of Guyana; the violent robbers who preyed on Berbicians nightly; the sale of the resources of the Guyanese nation to foreign investors whose only reason for being here was to rip us off; the cries of people from rural Guyana who had to visit the Registry of Birth and Deaths, spend eight hours and yet didn’t get served; the frequent deaths at the Georgetown Hospital because the victims couldn’t see a doctor at Accident and Emergency; the hopelessness of youths in the countryside where employment was non-existent; the demise of the sugar industry with a union that was more concerned with protecting the PPP than its workers. Do I have to go on?

Surely, a mind cannot be that ugly, creepy, barren, and so sick to say that just after twenty months or so, the Coalition Government is a worse administration than the reign of Jagdeo and Ramotar. How could Guyanese have lived under these two deformed regimes and compare them to Mr. Granger’s administration.
Mr. Granger is not a corrupt politician. I doubt he will ever become one. Mind you, we are two months shy of two years of the coalition regime but people have been saying this even after ten months of the new government.

I receive these complaints from all types of Guyanese – both Africans and Indians – but it is far more pronounced among Indians and the rural folks. One can argue that the new regime is not politically finessed, intellectually astute, and philosophically thinking but the tsunamis of destruction that Jagdeo brought to this enslaved nation is beyond belief. Just think of one harmless decision of the Prime Minister or President to give a close relative a high state job, and those who see this government as worse than the PPP’s will run amok. But look at the record of incestuousness and nepotism under Jagdeo and Ramotar.

Look at the positions their children held. Look at the lands their relatives got. Look at the state-funded scholarships their offspring and siblings got. Look at how rich former PPP Ministers are now. I wonder if one of those PPP billionaires is going to buy the island of Wakenaam. I heard so.

The Piss Pot Porters want us to pretend that none of this ever happened.

"There are thousands out there who have dishonestly forgotten the following – hundreds of billions of dollars stolen by the PPP Government from 1999 to 2015; the burdensome toll on Berbicians to cross the bridge; the loss of billions of dollars in NIS money; the near disappearance of the University of Guyana; the violent robbers who preyed on Berbicians nightly; the sale of the resources of the Guyanese nation to foreign investors whose only reason for being here was to rip us off; the cries of people from rural Guyana who had to visit the Registry of Birth and Deaths, spend eight hours and yet didn’t get served; the frequent deaths at the Georgetown Hospital because the victims couldn’t see a doctor at Accident and Emergency; the hopelessness of youths in the countryside where employment was non-existent; the demise of the sugar industry with a union that was more concerned with protecting the PPP than its workers. Do I have to go on?"

Within days of taking office Granger scrapped the commission investigating the Rodney assassination and bestowed upon the greatest thug of all times, Hammie Green, the nation's highest award. Granger is corrupted president who pretends that he has no knowledge of anything corrupt in his government.  He always claimed that he is not aware and would do an investigation.  

Should I explain my Post???): DUMMY???

HAHAHA  You may not know but you are at the top of the list of FILTH HEADS, a description very popular here.

Oh skites you talking to yourself.

Should I explain my Post???): DUMMY???

HAHAHA  You may not know but you are at the top of the list of FILTH HEADS, a description very popular here.

Oh skites you talking to yourself.

I already stated many times that you are the CHIEF FILTH HEAD. Now, I may have to draw a picture to make you understand!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Within days of taking office Granger scrapped the commission investigating the Rodney assassination and bestowed upon the greatest thug of all times, Hammie Green, the nation's highest award. Granger is corrupted president who pretends that he has no knowledge of anything corrupt in his government.  He always claimed that he is not aware and would do an investigation.  

Jranjer is pure anti-koolie. It is a deep insult to me that this type of anti-koolie now rules over East Indian brothers and sisters.