I like that. However bear in mind that the PNC is in power and are accountable. So your "piss pot porters" terminology will not have the same effect as the PPP is now on the sidelines looking on while the PNC are on the field getting driven backwards to their own endzone. This is after the PPP took the ball to the red zone, just about to score a goal,  and the PNC subsituted in.

Drugb coined the term "slop can carriers".

Django coined the term "Piss Pot Porters".

In the year of our Lord 2017 political debates in this forum have advanced to a highly exemplary level.

Drugb and Django have outclassed Jagan and Burnham big time.

Good going, comrades. The United Nations should honor you both with its CHAMPIONS OF DEBATES Award.  

Bhai,borrowed from Mars.

In the year of our Lord 2017 political debates in this forum have advanced to a highly exemplary level.

Good going, comrades. The United Nations should honor you both with its CHAMPIONS OF DEBATES Award.  

Bhai,borrowed from Mars.

Thanks for the correction. But I don't put you above coining such terms. Yuh looks wutliss.

Bhai,borrowed from Mars.

Thanks for the correction. But I don't put you above coining such terms. Yuh looks wutliss.

See the similarities between you and the PNC? Exxon find oil after agreements with the PPP but the PNC take the credit. Now Mars coined a term and you take credit for it. Meaning that either you are a thiefman or Mars is your other handle. 

Drug, I believe Jupiter is the guy who was filming you at the Nuff race.   

So Mars is Andre?  That is not surprising, considering that a bunch of these folks got their noses stuck up Granger's backside.

Mars is Mars. I don't post with any other name here. I can handle you posting with one name and don't have to resort to multiple personalities. 

Bhai,borrowed from Mars.

See the similarities between you and the PNC? Exxon find oil after agreements with the PPP but the PNC take the credit. Now Mars coined a term and you take credit for it. Meaning that either you are a thiefman or Mars is your other handle. 

Banna you stupidy baad,I saw Mars used the term this morning and decided to borrow,how the r@ss you arrive at thiefman.

When Mars coined the term "piss pot porters" he probably had this in his subconscious:

In which case I must give him some credit. 

Shaitaan used to call the PPP the Piss Pot Party, that is before he jumped on the PPP bandwagon late in the runup to the 2015 elections. I just added the porter word since the leader of the Porters likes to pose for pictures in his work uniform.

I actually posted that posey pic a long time ago. Thanks for resuscitating it. 

The pNC slop can crew ranks growing in numbers as they seek out potential candidates as foot soldiers. Cain and Gilly comes to mind as potential recruits but the fearless leader afraid that these fellows got enough potential to take his job. 

Fearless leader --- yuh mean Django? Nah, Gilly ent want Django wuk. Cain can speak for himself. Look out for some colorful symbols from him.

I would like to remind Cain the he loves to roll in the gutter and whine and complain about standards at GNI.

images

His language is more foul than Ghanda Egg and his posts reveals his weakness and lack of one single ounce of intelligence. 

He fits right in with Jackass Grainjaw and the AFC/PNC clowns.

• images

yall got to excuse Cain, he is a portuguese rejected by his own people and can only find friend in the incompetent pnc lot.  But you got to give it to this fellow, Portuguese normally hate Blacks, but Cain is on the cutting edge, sniffing Grangers backside as thought he was the second coming of Cuffy.