How come the Sultans when they visit Los Angeles, London and Paris dem ah drink like there is no tomorrow and sex women a dozen at a time.?

When there were only Arab muslims in the world they used to go to South India and pretend marriage to the Native women. Leaving them pregnant, returning to Arabia, thereby raising a warlike sect called the moplahs. Confused by their muslim blood.

People who uses their beliefs and statutes to molest native peoples of world goan get castrated eventually.

U noticed the man said wives, meaning they have several wives and concubines. 

How come the Sultans when they visit Los Angeles, London and Paris dem ah drink like there is no tomorrow and sex women a dozen at a time.?

When there were only Arab muslims in the world they used to go to South India and pretend marriage to the Native women. Leaving them pregnant, returning to Arabia, thereby raising a warlike sect called the moplahs. Confused by their muslim blood.

People who uses their beliefs and statutes to molest native peoples of world goan get castrated eventually.

There is a difference between wives and concubines.

Go check the dictionary!

U talking to man WHO KNOWS the difference in REALITY. U guys have wives and concubines. Abraham had lots of concubines.

sex outside  with other wives.In ISLAM, if you drink, kill,thief, rape all in the name of Allah. in other words God tell them to do everything.All religions are Fake, except when they teach good.

Then, they muss be following Jacob. I always sey, dem copy the Jews.

The Torah, The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran are all revealed books.

The Holy Quran is the final revelation, kindly read it!

Go check the dictionary!

U talking to man WHO KNOWS the difference in REALITY. U guys have wives and concubines. Abraham had lots of concubines.

The final revelation took care of that.

Kindly read the Holy Quran.

In Islam interest is prohibited.

Unfair Interests cause many bankruptcies causing businesses to fail and people to remain poor.

Suh, which Arab is financing yuh business. In the West we have no benefactors, it is genius dat mek men make millions and billions. Juss cHeck Out President Trump.

By the grace of Allah so far I am self financing.

One time I was thinking of factoring, my bookkeeper, who is Christian, said no! She did not say no because of religion, she said that all the companies that worked at that used factoring went belly up.

sex outside  with other wives.In ISLAM, if you drink, kill,thief, rape all in the name of Allah. in other words God tell them to do everything.All religions are Fake, except when they teach good.

Then, they muss be following Jacob. I always sey, dem copy the Jews.

The Torah, The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran are all revealed books.

The Holy Quran is the final revelation, kindly read it!

Bai, I hear the similarities. I am a student of the Jewish Faith. Christianity is a Jewish belief, it is fulfillment of the words of the Prophets.

As to the finality of the Quran, there is none. Everytime I hear a muslim seys something religiously significant, I have already heard/read it in the other two ancient books.

I have an old muslim guy that works here with me, he is devout. And he questions me every friday after returning from the prayers at the mosque. As a matter of fact, he returns to work but we spend the time talking about God. Now, that man is a BELIEVER in God. He happens to have a muslim name and feel obliged to associate with people of that name. That is all. God to him is my God. And His God is my God.

Yuh mussulmen on here gat ahyuh brains locked up in the Arabs baxsides. Yuh all lack the ability to think.

Unfair Interests cause many bankruptcies causing businesses to fail and people to remain poor.

Suh, which Arab is financing yuh business. In the West we have no benefactors, it is genius dat mek men make millions and billions. Juss cHeck Out President Trump.

One time I was thinking of factoring, my bookkeeper, who is Christian, said no! She did not say no because of religion, she said that all the companies that worked at that used factoring went belly up.

I had $6000.00. Wanted to purchase a machine for $18000.00. Was getting started in business. Jewish man was the distribuor of the machine.  Went to see how i can get the machine from him. In 1983, no banks will ever lend money to a new business.  

He listened, then said, let me make a payment od $2000.00 and after 6 months I could start making regular payments. In six months I repaid the $16000.00 and bought another machine. I doubt whether a muslim would do that for an infidel.

I had $6000.00. Wanted to purchase a machine for $18000.00. Was getting started in business. Jewish man was the distribuor of the machine.  Went to see how i can get the machine from him. In 1983, no banks will ever lend money to a new business.  

He listened, then said, let me make a payment od $2000.00 and after 6 months I could start making regular payments. In six months I repaid the $16000.00 and bought another machine. I doubt whether a muslim would do that for an infidel.

Again you are confusing yourself.

You have to separate the issue

Firstly I am speaking about interest.

Secondly you gone on a tangent as to what a Muslim will or will not do.

Suppose and just suppose that you could not have repaid the Jewish fella, whauyt would have happened.

You would have lost your down payment and the machine, then for the rest of your life you would have gone and blame all Jews.

Siegnet,

Like many others you are confusing yourself with Islam and Arabs. . Your friend at your work place is a true follower of Islam.

No. He is a man. He is a Guyanese. He knows the universality of God. Islam seys, everybody is wrong. Islam is not a peaceful belief. Its followers are confrontational. DEm never like to turn the adah cheek.

Again you are confusing yourself.

You have to separate the issue

Firstly I am speaking about interest.

Secondly you gone on a tangent as to what a Muslim will or will not do.

Suppose and just suppose that you could not have repaid the Jewish fella, whauyt would have happened.

You would have lost your down payment and the machine, then for the rest of your life you would have gone and blame all Jews.

I think the Jew knew I was going to make it. He had no doubts. He could very well been a Angel.

Abraham had lots of concubines.

Concubines was not unlawful during Abraham's time. However during the time of Mary, adultery was unlawful based on Moses' laws. Her having a child who is not the child of her husband was unlawful while Abraham having concubines wasn't. The result is the illegitimate birth of Jesus according to the Bible. 

However, the majority of Muslims follow their Leaders, some blindly. So I guess what is good for the Goose is good for the Gander, just keep it quiet or under the table.

Indeed there is a lot of confusion amongst the ummah. On a social modicum, it is better keep one's faith internally especially nowadays.

However, the majority of Muslims follow their Leaders, some blindly. So I guess what is good for the Goose is good for the Gander, just keep it quiet or under the table.

Indeed there is a lot of confusion amongst the ummah. On a social modicum, it is better keep one's faith internally especially nowadays.

Humbly disagree with you.

Siegnet,

Like many others you are confusing yourself with Islam and Arabs. . Your friend at your work place is a true follower of Islam.

No. He is a man. He is a Guyanese. He knows the universality of God. Islam seys, everybody is wrong. Islam is not a peaceful belief. Its followers are confrontational. DEm never like to turn the adah cheek.

Dude, why do you look all the way to what Islam is when you have the example of your own God who instead to choosing to peacefully just forgive peoples' sins chose to have the ugly specter of a hanging, bleeding and painfully despondent son on a cross (who was in so much excruciating pain that he lost faith in his own father) as the way to forgiveness and salvation.

Are you saying now that people suffering at the hand of Muslims are having a bigger sacrifice than what Jesus did on the cross?

Humbly disagree with you.

The key word there my brother is 'nowadays'. I believe that with all the ugly actions being perpetuated by some Muslims nowadays, people are in no mood to hear about what Islam says or means. There is a book from about 30 years ago that list many people who became Muslims and the overwhelming reason they gave for looking into Islam was their observance of Muslims around them. That would have the opposite effect today with all the ugly actions done by Muslims proclaiming them in the name of Allah. There was yet another bomb blast at a mosque in Pakistan. One cannot hide from these actions. Maybe it is the test for Muslims now.

Siegnet,

Dude, why do you look all the way to what Islam is when you have the example of your own God who instead to choosing to peacefully just forgive peoples' sins chose to have the ugly specter of a hanging, bleeding and painfully despondent son on a cross (who was in so much excruciating pain that he lost faith in his own father) as the way to forgiveness and salvation.

Are you saying now that people suffering at the hand of Muslims are having a bigger sacrifice than what Jesus did on the cross?

Even though you have not witnessed the actual crucifixion, yet you precieve images of it.

It has caused you a sense of grief.

The drama has achieved its purpose. 

The angel have been a christian, a Hindu or an atheist that lend you the cash. 

If you did not made good on the loan then that angel would have become the devil.

It was a Divine Favor. Between honourable men, scampishness is removed from the senses. The devil was prohibited. 

Love that!

However the devil do find a way to come through the windows or back door. He made a promise to God to disrupt everything.

Siegnet,

Even though you have not witnessed the actual crucifixion, yet you precieve images of it.

It has caused you a sense of grief.

The drama has achieved its purpose. 

Keep deceiving yourself. There is nothing relating to Christianity that appeal to me. I can find many things in Hinduism, that are beautiful but those features don't exist in Christianity because the central story is a huge farce. Jesus is nothing like the stories they make up in churches. Using the accounts of him in the 4 Gospels, my assessment of him being rude, obnoxious, selfish, racist, sexist, etc. are more accurate than the stories they make up in churches. Which other religious person or any human being for that matter upon hearing that a person has died would rudely proclaim "let the dead bury the dead"? Only Jesus can do that because that person did not belong to his inner circle of cohorts.

But back to the decisions of God. Any reasonable person would agree that a compassionate and forgiving God only have to proclaim to a sinner, "you are forgiven" than the nonsense and frenzy of hanging people on crosses or branches of trees.

There are quite a few GNI posters who couldn't stand bro. Jalil and constantly petition for his suspension. Even when he briefly returned after his hospitalization, there were petitions for his suspension. However, on the news that he has passed, those same posters demonstrate their humanity by extending prayers and condolences to him and his loved ones.

Imagine Jesus couldn't demonstrate that same level of humanity when he blurted out "let the dead bury the dead".