I am counting on Basil for a sure PPP win in 2020.  He is on track so far!!!!  In fact, he is exceeding my expectations!

May the best party win. Jagdeo needs to hang his hat up and back away from politics. If the constitution is amended to allow Jagdeo to run again, the damage to race relations will be irreparable regardless of if he wins or not. Guyana will be like Animal Farm. The Constitution written in pencil. For that reason alone, if he truly does care about the future of Guyana, he should step aside.

Quite clearly, why are you puzzled?

Nah, appreciate your honesty though. Jagdeo did RULE and did get "carried away" as you said. So basically he's looking for a second chance? Make that a fifth. First was end of Janet's reign, second was his first term, third was his second term, fourth was during Uncle Ramo's stint and now he wants another chance?

He now hAS A CHANCE TO PUT HIS knowledge, experiences and Expertise to help the people of Guyana. Like I said he has what it takes to do so. He just need to redirect his energies in the right direction. WE ALL know what the PNC can, will and does: PILLAGE, ABUSE POWER, VIOLENCE, INTIMIDATION!!

I jus spill coffee all ovah meh desk. Must warn meh next time. What deh rass was he doing all deh time?? That's a big big learning curve. An dis is deh man Janet HAND PICK fuh lead Guyana. Tek he 3 and a haff terms fuh larn deh wuk. I ent had a skin teeth like dis in a laaang time........thanks.....

Last edited by GTAngler

He now hAS A CHANCE TO PUT HIS knowledge, experiences and Expertise to help the people of Guyana. Like I said he has what it takes to do so. He just need to redirect his energies in the right direction. WE ALL know what the PNC can, will and does: PILLAGE, ABUSE POWER, VIOLENCE, INTIMIDATION!!

I jus spill coffee all ovah meh desk. Must warn meh next time. What deh rass was he doing all deh time?? That's a big big learning curve. An dis is deh man Janet HAND PICK fuh lead Guyana. Tek he 3 and a haff terms fuh larn deh wuk. I ent had a skin teeth like dis in a laaang time........thanks.....

I still laffin. Oye Nehru, nothing personal alright.....

Last edited by GTAngler

I am counting on Basil for a sure PPP win in 2020.  He is on track so far!!!!  In fact, he is exceeding my expectations!

That's why Anil,construed "the alleged death threat"

alyuh gat high hopes for baby kong.

Hey Django, I thought you might have posted the judge's letter. It was in Stabriek news today. I do not subscribe to the on-line stabroek so have no access. Maybe some else can post it if Django is unable to. Look closely to how the judge links the dead magistrate and Williams statement.

Z
Zed posted:

Hey Django, I thought you might have posted the judge's letter. It was in Stabriek news today. I do not subscribe to the on-line stabroek so have no access. Maybe some else can post it if Django is unable to. Look closely to how the judge links the dead magistrate and Williams statement.

He only posts when it benefits the PNC, HE is an internet TROLL.

Zed posted:

Aww Budaay,I read the letter,most of media had it,I also saved a copy,any way Basil Williams is out of line and should be penalized.

That fella is a Burnhamite and always in some controversy.

On the lighter side,

Zed,kudos to you and keep up the good work you are doing in the homeland.

Zed posted:

He only posts when it benefits the PNC, HE is an internet TROLL.

I bashed both sides,may be you don't see.

I still laffin. Oye Nehru, nothing personal alright.....

Personal? Laff Till Yuh Belly Bust but it does not change the FACT

If you guys don't like Jagdeo as the PPP leader, wel,who would you choose instead. If you can,t answer that, then you are dead PNC.

There are a number of reasons I don't like Jagdeo but let's try to be rational and impartial for a bit. One of the biggest issues in Guyana's Politics is trust between races. If Jagdeo is allowed to run again, the constitution would have to be amended to change the very change he made while in power. If that happens, might as well throw out the constitution. How does this help the trust issue? I for one don't trust Jagdeo and this certainly won't help. As I made a reference to before, Guyana will be like animal farm.