warrior posted:

This will have a detrimental impact on the rice industry and the economy of Guyana. First they lost thePetro Caribe deal and now they are sinking to a new low.  What next? 

That deal would have died,the reasons "Oil"

WELL NOW THIS MAKE A LOT OF SENSE. EINSTEIN ON THE BOARD.

Did Warria hand down his title to Django?

you picking a fight you cannot  win 

What happen? You are not allowed on the computer during the week? Or you rass deh in jail and you can only post when you come out for family visitation?

going to church every to pray for you fools its not easy with all the people you guys rob 

The closing down of this rice mill spells disaster for the industry and foreign currency for Guyana. 

The biggest problem is that Grainjaw appointed a dunce for Minister of Agriculture, a man who never stepped foot in a rice field.

Latest report now is that the Rice deal with Mexico is a big lie and the PNC Dog Shyte Administration is blowing smoke. Guyanese have to brace themselves for another three years of hardships and economic decline as they pay for the consequences of falling for AFC/PNC lies and a rigged election.

There was a certain rice farmer who stripped himself and protested against the PPP. Today, the AFC/PNC stripped him of everything.

Some Indian farmers did not know how good they had it under the PPP until the AFC/PNC Dog Shyte government stripped them of everything.

PNC can NEVER understand how to run the Rice Industry. NEVER.

They can only fete, sport up, raid the treasury and then tax and spend. It is part of the PNC DNA. 

KishanB posted:

All of you all getting carried away.  Alesie is a crooked fellow.  

Perhaps; I don't know. But I recall when Alesie entered the Guyana rice industry around 1992, it was a game changer. It offered rice farmers higher prices than local millers. The PPP-controlled RPA didn't like Doerga who had openly called Fazal Alli a dunce.

warrior posted:

Warrior, you DUMB FOOL, comparing you to Einstein is like comparing a top quality diamond to DAAG SHIT!!!!!!!!!!! Just to hep you understand, you will be DAAG SHIT!!!

i hate when you drunk and post shit 

Like you gone back in de slammer.

wife threaten me say stop spending time with drunk people and thief men sorry nehru nothing personal 

warrior posted:

Warrior, you DUMB FOOL, comparing you to Einstein is like comparing a top quality diamond to DAAG SHIT!!!!!!!!!!! Just to hep you understand, you will be DAAG SHIT!!!

i hate when you drunk and post shit 

Like you gone back in de slammer.

wife threaten me say stop spending time with drunk people and thief men sorry nehru nothing personal 

Then she should stop spending time with you if she doesn't like thief men. Did you tell her about all the calves and bulls that are not yours that you put your brand on?