RiffRaff posted:

I on several occasions was called koolie dog and worst on Georgetown streets as a teen by Africans and nothing was done. So tell some other stupid koolie to get sympathy.

wha happen...you couldn't muster up ah collie gang and go after them

That is why today I am a member of the NRA. Everyone has the right to protect themselves from racial hate.

RiffRaff posted:

I on several occasions was called koolie dog and worst on Georgetown streets as a teen by Africans and nothing was done. So tell some other stupid koolie to get sympathy.

wha happen...you couldn't muster up ah collie gang and go after them

That is why today I am a member of the NRA. Everyone has the right to protect themselves from racial hate.

visit Tiger Bay and tell them you a member of NRA, so nobody better touch yuh

This thread started with Racists in America with dirtbag so called whites being racial to anyone brown, but somehow Guyana, which I am now learning to being a coolie state in America, has to be mentioned, aiaiaiaiai.

This is again another example of why many posters are staying away. Proper decent conversations are non existent