My sincere sympathy. May his soul RIP. Stay strong, God's blessings.

May Allah  bless his soul. I feel your pain and pray for your Family to have the strength to mourn during this testing period.

Last edited by Nehru

I express my deepest sympathies to you, Chief and your family on the passing of your beloved dad. I pray that your family be guided by faith during these sad moments. 

"Verily in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest"

Inna lilaahi wa inna ilihi rajiun. My brother Chief, I pray that Allah grant your dad jannaatul firdous. May He also bless each of you the patience, faith and comfort during this trying time.

Chief,

I am deeply sorry about the passing of your Dad.

Live with the memories, how he taught you to live your life, regarding relationships.  

Your family is in my thoughts and prayers.

With sadness I annouce that my dad returned to his Lord at 11pm last night.

Today is the burial .

Kindly keep him in your prayers.

Chief, My sincere sympathy to you and your family.

We must cherish life a day at a time and hangs on to faith that kept us together as we lived on borrowed time. 

Strength move mountains and by strength you shall overcome.

RIP

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un (Arabic: إِنَّا للهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ‎‎) is a part of a verse from the Qur'an which translates to "We surely belong to Allah and to Him we shall return."

AJ

Today is the burial .

Inna Lillaahi wa Inna Ilaihi Raajiun

May Allah SWT grant him a place in Jannah and make your family's pain of his passing easier as each day goes by.

Today is the burial .

Chief so sorry to hear of the passing of your dad, my condolences goes out to you and the family in this time of grief.

Chief I am sorry to hear of your dad's passing and wish to extend to you and family my sincerest condolences. I knew him from the old days in upper Courantyne and knew he was ailing for some time now. May his soul rest in peace and his loved ones find comfort at this sad time.

comrade

The love and prayers that surrounded our family since my father became ill, to the time of his passing, is so overwhelming, that words cannot adequately express how blessed we are.

To my GNI family thanks for your kind words.