Not to worry. More space for Prashad to speak to the youngsters on why it is important for them to achieve, in the future, an independent democratic and free sovereign country by peaceful means.

Prash, you really making joke! So far it's only two of us. That's not a sustainable population. We will starve to death.

Not to worry. More space for Prashad to speak to the youngsters on why it is important for them to achieve, in the future, an independent democratic and free sovereign country by peaceful means.

Prash, you really making joke! So far it's only two of us. That's not a sustainable population. We will starve to death.

Gay Nation. Two is enough any more than that will be spectators. 

This type of thinking is not for old dying goats who have been brain washed into believing in some mirage call the nation of Guyana. This type of thinking is for the young East Indian youth and dougla youth to believe in and work together to achieve. Instead of killing your young selves out of despair of the living failure of what is Guyana. Work together to achieve the goal of the creation of a peacefully independent sovereign country that is democratic and free where your dignity and human rights are respected.

Is there any country in the world that fits your description .Only a dream.

It is only a dream for an old dying brainwash guyana goat like you 

Stormy is working on a political program for the Amerindians that includes but not limited to demands for future petro dollars to help develop communities inhabited by the nine tribes. He peeks into GNI at regular intervals to see what is going on. I predict he will return under an alias like "Alpha". 

He might come back as Spiderman.

Chameli posted:
Amral posted:

Cain is still missing folks, he has not logged in for one month now. I hope he is okay

spoke with him yesterday...he dun dun dun with GNI...moving to nunavit

Nunavit of all the places, he is better off going to Guyana, his people in office. As he would say"Good thing CAIN loss" and the PPP boys won.He is going to FREEEEZZZEEE his NUTS.

All a dem get kick off the PNC payroll?  Govt is cash strapped now.  They have to work pro bono like Django.

I heard Stormy questioned Granger about job creation and the president told him that aside from Guava Cheese people should start looking at commercializing piwari and cassava bread. 

Hey don't laugh.  This cassava bread and piwari thing is better than recycling envelopes!!!  Stormy might be on to something here.  This could be the straw that swings the economy into positive territory!!!  You never know how things can turn out.

All a dem get kick off the PNC payroll?  Govt is cash strapped now.  They have to work pro bono like Django.

This is correct, these personalities like carib, cain, mitwah and others had post counts that commensurate with their pnc paystub. Now that granger telling people to recycle envelopes and toilet paper, the same applies to these shadow figures. It looks like djangy was the only one retained. 

I heard Stormy questioned Granger about job creation and the president told him that aside from Guava Cheese people should start looking at commercializing piwari and cassava bread. 

Hey don't laugh.  This cassava bread and piwari thing is better than recycling envelopes!!!  Stormy might be on to something here.  This could be the straw that swings the economy into positive territory!!!  You never know how things can turn out.

The man spent 20 years honing his intellectual and diplomatic skills on GNI preparing for that moment only to be bitterly disappointed at the response of the retired general. He would prefer to roller skate in his home state and cut a roti from Lenora now and then

Chameli posted:
Amral posted:

Cain is still missing folks, he has not logged in for one month now. I hope he is okay

Tell he Chief says he is stupid salt wata putagee for allowing a few coolie racists to run him off the board.

Their rants were anti-indians. Suh when yuh joining dem?

The man spent 20 years honing his intellectual and diplomatic skills on GNI preparing for that moment only to be bitterly disappointed at the response of the retired general. He would prefer to roller skate in his home state and cut a roti from Lenora now and then

Roti from me? A gorgeous Indo-Guyanese chick captivated him and he kept harping that it was me but I don't know the guy.   A few times he wrote here about his pregnant Indo-Guyanese sweetheart committing suicide in Guyana. So you all understand the guy's hatred for Indians now? 

That guy was a buffon who like to use big words to compensate for his failures in life. Imagine a dollar store clerk who attended low class Howard U.

Recently I have not seen much activity from Cain nor Baseman. I hope they did not get banned, not by Trump but by Admin. On the other hand if someone knows these guys, kindly check up on them, GNI can make people fall ill, physically and mentally. Well, it just shows that we care.

Thank you and others for the concern. There are too many positive things I spend my time with I do not need the negativity seen here. Thanks again.

Chameli posted:
Amral posted:

Tell he Chief says he is stupid salt wata putagee for allowing a few coolie racists to run him off the board.

Their rants were anti-indians. Suh when yuh joining dem?

Correction..Not anti Indians.but anti Idiots.

Chameli posted:
Amral posted:

Nunavit of all the places, he is better off going to Guyana, his people in office. As he would say"Good thing CAIN loss" and the PPP boys won.He is going to FREEEEZZZEEE his NUTS.

Marmora..North of Belleville. 

Recently I have not seen much activity from Cain nor Baseman. I hope they did not get banned, not by Trump but by Admin. On the other hand if someone knows these guys, kindly check up on them, GNI can make people fall ill, physically and mentally. Well, it just shows that we care.

Thank you and others for the concern. There are too many positive things I spend my time with I do not need the negativity seen here. Thanks again.

It's quite interesting that when you were churning the rumor mill and spreading lies about politicians that you didn't see that as negativity.  I predict that you will return in full force before 2020 to cheer on the PNC to victory.

I am happy that you reverted to Islam.

God bless you my brother!

The best move you could have made in your life!