Chameli posted:

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Marcy a u dah?

well child, last night i was viewing ur whatsapp pic and thinking i gotto catch up wid u soon

we shulda planned  a soire fore bossman grandson comes caz u know he won't tek no time away from dat prince

how dem chirren?

Lol...is me and meh big mouth self. U know how me like mek trouble..lol. we long overdue. Bossman  is grandfather?  I didn't know. That call for a celebration for sure. U plan and leh we know. The kiddies doing good. .they prappa giving me free weekends now ïŋ―ïŋ―

Chameli posted:
Marcy. posted:
Chameli posted:

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Marcy a u dah?

well child, last night i was viewing ur whatsapp pic and thinking i gotto catch up wid u soon

we shulda planned  a soire fore bossman grandson comes caz u know he won't tek no time away from dat prince

how dem chirren?

Lol...is me and meh big mouth self. U know how me like mek trouble..lol. we long overdue. Bossman  is grandfather?  I didn't know. That call for a celebration for sure. U plan and leh we know. The kiddies doing good. .they prappa giving me free weekends now ïŋ―ïŋ―

no no, bossman grandson on the way in...de stork flying north right now

hope u had a grand time in NY....hope to see u all soon

Awww...grandpa Amral!  Sounds nice!ïŋ―ïŋ―

U know I didn't make it to NY. i woke up that morning, saw snow and said Forget it! Then I got sick the next day ïŋ―ïŋ―

Tola posted:
antabanta posted:

I startin to breathe hard..

You rant better start some cardio.

Breathing hard might be okay, as long as he don't huff and puff too.

Uncle Tola nah breathe so hard, sex does not require all that hard breathing, just take the strokes slower and you gonna breathe at a normal rate.

Where is Amral to teach these men or do these men have to teach Amral

Curly_Sue
Last edited by Curly_Sue
Curly_Sue posted:
Tola posted:
antabanta posted:

Uncle Tola nah breathe so hard, sex does not require all that hard breathing, just take the strokes slower and you gonna breathe at a normal rate.

Curly, its de quality dat count, na de quantity. It is interesting to see how senior women participate for better quality. Slowly. Sometimes they become the teacha.  

Where did Amral get he experience to become  a good teacha ?

Our Council of Seniors has a basket of condoms at the front desk. Its an almost riot when they run out.

Tola posted:
Curly_Sue posted:
Tola posted:
antabanta posted:

Curly, its de quality dat count, na de quantity. It is interesting to see how senior women participate for better quality. Slowly. Sometimes they become the teacha.  

Our Council of Seniors has a basket of condoms at the front desk. Its an almost riot when they run out.

Uncle Tola, this type of Council of Seniors with a basket of condom at the front desk sounds like an illegal joint. 

Curly_Sue
Curly_Sue posted:
Tola posted:
Curly_Sue posted:
Tola posted:
antabanta posted:

Uncle Tola, this type of Council of Seniors with a basket of condom at the front desk sounds like an illegal joint. 

Na,  it was not illegal and COS even get tax funding from your federal taxes.

FYI, seniors don't use condoms for prevention of STD, but the messy aftereffects. They even complain to the COS if the condoms break, because of the clean up. Fussy people !!