Falsehood and lies are now the way of life at the White House.

The Press Secretary lied at his first Press Conference. 

Trump main person Kellyan  Conway now rename lies as alternative facts.

Trump is smart and now it is clear why he declare war on the Press.

Tonight President Trump declared that illegals voted in the elections, another lie.

This was how Burnham and other dictators are.

The games are on!

This is the press briefing Trump haters should listen to before yacking away. Chief promised to give Trump his 100 days before judging the president's performance, but knowing him, he can't help himself. Chief don't have game, and his ignorant followers cuss down Jagdeo and praise the African-Congoman, are right where they belong. I am happy to see them get pissed off everyday with Trump. Welcome to your worse nightmare. 

Washington (CNN)President Donald Trump on Tuesday signed executive actions to advance approval of the Keystone XL and Dakota Access oil pipelines.

The decision to advance the pipelines cast aside efforts by President Barack Obama's administration to block construction of the two pipelines, while making good on one of Trump's campaign promises.
As he signed the documents Tuesday in the Oval Office, Trump also vowed to "renegotiate some of the terms" of the Keystone bill and said he would then seek to "get that pipeline built."

Trump also issued executive actions declaring oil pipelines built in the US should built with US materials, streamlining the regulatory process for pipeline construction and shortening the environmental review process.
Trump during his campaign said he would streamline the approval of the Keystone XL pipeline, which was stalled for years in the Obama administration until Obama denied approval for the pipeline's construction altogether in November 2015.
And Trump said for the first time in December that he supported construction of the Dakota Access Pipeline, which stalled last year amid protests opposing its construction on Native American lands. The Obama administration denied the company a permit it needed to complete the pipeline late last year.
Protesters of the pipeline projects quickly condemned the decisions Tuesday.
"President Trump is legally required to honor our treaty rights and provide a fair and reasonable pipeline process," said Standing Rock Sioux Tribe chairman Dave Archambault II in a statement. "Americans know this pipeline was unfairly rerouted towards our nation and without our consent. The existing pipeline route risks infringing on our treaty rights, contaminating our water and the water of 17 million Americans downstream."
Enviornmental groups and activists were also quick to slam the decision, with Tom Steyer, the president of NextGen Climate, accusing the Trump administration of putting "corporate interests ahead of American interests."
"The pipelines are all risk and no reward, allowing corporate polluters to transport oil through our country to be sold on the global market, while putting our air and water at serious risk," he said in a statement.
Meanwhile, Sen. Heidi Heitkamp, a Democrat from North Dakota where the Dakota Access Pipeline is being built, welcomed the move, as did Sen. Joe Manchin, a Democrat from West Virginia.
"What this country needs is more jobs, and that is why I have always been a proponent of the Keystone XL Pipeline and was an original cosponsor of legislation approving the Keystone XL Pipeline project," Manchin, who has already supported several of Trump's nominees and initiatives, said in a statement. "With a majority of Americans in support of the Keystone XL pipeline's construction, I'm glad we are finally moving forward with this important project."
Just as Trump on Tuesday flicked to the need to "renegotiate" the Keystone XL pipeline terms, Trump during his campaign argued not just for quick approval of the pipeline, which would shuttle oil from Canada to the Gulf of Mexico, but also said he would push for a deal that would grant US taxpayers a share of the profits. Trump said that the US would approve the pipeline while also seeking a "better deal."
Trump's approval of both pipelines are early signs of how his administration will take a drastically different approach to energy and environmental issues. Beyond approving the pipelines, Trump has also vowed to slash environmental protection regulations and has nominated several skeptics of the overwhelming scientific consensus on climate change to key Cabinet posts dealing with environmental issues.
By approving the Dakota Access pipeline, Trump is also likely to spark a new wave of protests over the issue.

Prince

Please do not become a liar like the leader of the free world. You are not as smart as Mr. Trump to wiggle your way out of trouble.

Where did I judge President Trump?

All that I posted is the inaccuracies ad lies by his senior staff.

From the day he won I said give the man a chance to govern and let the games begin.

Well the games started with him claiming that he had 1.5 million people at his inauguration .  That is a fat lie, so if you believe him well then you are a fool.

Prince

Please do not become a liar like the leader of the free world. You are not as smart as Mr. Trump to wiggle your way out of trouble.

From the day he won I said give the man a chance to govern and let the games begin.

Well the games started with him claiming that he had 1.5 million people at his inauguration .  That is a fat lie, so if you believe him well then you are a fool.

Chief, Trump glows in accolades. He wants people to praise him with the best..crowds, policies, wealth...whatever he thinks. When Shawn Spicer comes out for the press briefings, he is coming out to tell the press what Donald Trump tells him to say. The same is true of Kellyanne Conway. If he is not the best, then there is no other person in the world like him.

VVP posted:

Washington (CNN)President Donald Trump on Tuesday signed executive actions to advance approval of the Keystone XL and Dakota Access oil pipelines...........

And Trump said for the first time in December that he supported construction of the Dakota Access Pipeline, which stalled last year amid protests opposing its construction on Native American lands. The Obama administration denied the company a permit it needed to complete the pipeline late last year.
Protesters of the pipeline projects quickly condemned the decisions Tuesday.
"President Trump is legally required to honor our treaty rights and provide a fair and reasonable pipeline process," said Standing Rock Sioux Tribe chairman Dave Archambault II in a statement. "Americans know this pipeline was unfairly rerouted towards our nation and without our consent. The existing pipeline route risks infringing on our treaty rights, contaminating our water and the water of 17 million Americans downstream."
Enviornmental groups and activists were also quick to slam the decision, with Tom Steyer, the president of NextGen Climate, accusing the Trump administration of putting "corporate interests ahead of American interests."
"The pipelines are all risk and no reward, allowing corporate polluters to transport oil through our country to be sold on the global market, while putting our air and water at serious risk," he said in a statement.

Trump's approval of both pipelines are early signs of how his administration will take a drastically different approach to energy and environmental issues. Beyond approving the pipelines, Trump has also vowed to slash environmental protection regulations and has nominated several skeptics of the overwhelming scientific consensus on climate change to key Cabinet posts dealing with environmental issues.
By approving the Dakota Access pipeline, Trump is also likely to spark a new wave of protests over the issue.

When anyone has a couple hours, here is some interesting reading, many accidents that we never even heard of.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/..._in_the_21st_century

Prince

The Prince is a schmuck.

Prince

Chief, Trump glows in accolades. He wants people to praise him with the best..crowds, policies, wealth...whatever he thinks. When Shawn Spicer comes out for the press briefings, he is coming out to tell the press what Donald Trump tells him to say. The same is true of Kellyanne Conway. If he is not the best, then there is no other person in the world like him.

Skeldonman,

This how dictatorships are started, truths and inaccuracies.

His lying should set off an alarm among all decent people.

Imagine if Yugi wife come home and lie in front of his face how he will feel.

Imagine if Prince children come home and lied that they were not smoking weed , how he will feel.

Lies are dangerous and people like Prince and Yugi , who I hope are not liars, will not want thier family members to lie to them.

Yet they are saying they want Mr. Trump to continue telling lies.

VVP posted:
Amral posted:

Trump has the Press exactly where he wants them. The more they talk about him the better it is for him. The President is very smart

Not sure of the logic here Amral.  The press is the reason why he started with such low ratings...in the 30s.

And he don't give a shit.. He will do what needs to be done and prove them and you all wrong!

America is very lucky Trump emerged.  It was fire and brimstone, war and war and demise with [crooked] Hillary!

And Riff, don't edit my post.....please!!!!

Skeldonman,

Imagine if Prince children come home and lied that they were not smoking weed , how he will feel.

Lies are dangerous and people like Prince and Yugi , who I hope are not liars, will not want thier family members to lie to them.

Pause here Chief. Do you want to retract this statement? Are you saying here that Prince's children are smoking weed? Prince guh buss you rass.

Skeldonman,

Pause here Chief. Do you want to retract this statement? Are you saying here that Prince's children are smoking weed? Prince guh buss you rass.

Chief, what the rass you going on with here? Do you know my kids to say they are smoking weed? Anyway, I am not angry at you for making reference to my wife and kids, but leave them off public discussion in the future. Find alternative ways to make your point.

I am in a happy mood today because I cook bata bigan and cart wheel roti. My all time favorite meal.

Anyway, why you moaning and groaning about Trump and his wall? The man cleaning his house as he promised. I wish Granger would have done the same in Guyana. But you and them big mouth on this forum don't have the nuts to stand up to him like all you did to the PPP. All you getting blows from both sides now. So wah you go do now? You staying in Trump America?

Mahatma Trump is cleaning house. Let them go home !

CNN:

Washington (CNN)Two senior administration officials said Thursday that the Trump administration told four top State Department management officials that their services were no longer needed as part of an effort to "clean house" at Foggy Bottom.

Patrick Kennedy, who served for nine years as the undersecretary for management, Assistant Secretaries for Administration and Consular Affairs Michele Bond and Joyce Anne Barr, and Ambassador Gentry Smith, director of the Office for Foreign Missions, were sent letters by the White House that their service was no longer required, the sources told CNN.
All four, career officers serving in positions appointed by the President, submitted letters of resignation per tradition at the beginning of a new administration.
The letters from the White House said that their resignations were accepted and they were thanked for their service.
The White House usually asks career officials in such positions to stay on for a few months until their successors are confirmed.
"Any implication that that these four people quit is wrong," one senior State Department official said. "These people are loyal to the secretary, the President and to the State Department. There is just not any attempt here to dis the President. People are not quitting and running away in disgust. This is the White House cleaning house."
Mark Toner, the State Department's acting spokesman, said in a statement that "These positions are political appointments, and require the President to nominate and the Senate to confirm them in these roles. They are not career appointments but of limited term."
He continued, "Of the officers whose resignations were accepted, some will continue in the Foreign Service in other positions, and others will retire by choice or because they have exceeded the time limits of their grade in service."
Greg Starr, director of diplomatic security, also followed through on his planned resignation. He had come back from retirement after the 2012 attack on the US consulate in Benghazi and promised to stay through the end of the Obama administration.
"This had been on course for over a year," another official said. "He came out of retirement and promised to stay out (of) the administration. If Hillary Clinton or Bernie Sanders were elected, he would still be retiring."
The firings leave a huge management hole at the State Department, with a combined 150 years of institutional experience among all of the named officials. The second official echoed that the move appeared to be an effort by the new administration to "clean house" among the State Department's top leadership.
Victoria Nuland, the State Department's assistant secretary for Europe, was also not asked to stay on.
"The department will not collapse," the second official said. "Everyone has good deputies. It's a huge institutional loss, but the department has excellent subordinates and the career people will step up. They will take up the responsibility."
In her parting letter, Bond told her colleagues, "It has been an honor to serve with you as the Assistant Secretary for the past 17 months, and to have represented the United States as a Foreign Service officer for 40 years. What a privilege it has been."

Washington (CNN)Two senior administration officials said Thursday that the Trump administration told four top State Department management officials that their services were no longer needed as part of an effort to "clean house" at Foggy Bottom.

Patrick Kennedy, who served for nine years as the undersecretary for management, Assistant Secretaries for Administration and Consular Affairs Michele Bond and Joyce Anne Barr, and Ambassador Gentry Smith, director of the Office for Foreign Missions, were sent letters by the White House that their service was no longer required, the sources told CNN.
All four, career officers serving in positions appointed by the President, submitted letters of resignation per tradition at the beginning of a new administration.
The letters from the White House said that their resignations were accepted and they were thanked for their service.
The White House usually asks career officials in such positions to stay on for a few months until their successors are confirmed.
"Any implication that that these four people quit is wrong," one senior State Department official said. "These people are loyal to the secretary, the President and to the State Department. There is just not any attempt here to dis the President. People are not quitting and running away in disgust. This is the White House cleaning house."
Mark Toner, the State Department's acting spokesman, said in a statement that "These positions are political appointments, and require the President to nominate and the Senate to confirm them in these roles. They are not career appointments but of limited term."
He continued, "Of the officers whose resignations were accepted, some will continue in the Foreign Service in other positions, and others will retire by choice or because they have exceeded the time limits of their grade in service."
Greg Starr, director of diplomatic security, also followed through on his planned resignation. He had come back from retirement after the 2012 attack on the US consulate in Benghazi and promised to stay through the end of the Obama administration.
"This had been on course for over a year," another official said. "He came out of retirement and promised to stay out (of) the administration. If Hillary Clinton or Bernie Sanders were elected, he would still be retiring."
The firings leave a huge management hole at the State Department, with a combined 150 years of institutional experience among all of the named officials. The second official echoed that the move appeared to be an effort by the new administration to "clean house" among the State Department's top leadership.
Victoria Nuland, the State Department's assistant secretary for Europe, was also not asked to stay on.
"The department will not collapse," the second official said. "Everyone has good deputies. It's a huge institutional loss, but the department has excellent subordinates and the career people will step up. They will take up the responsibility."
In her parting letter, Bond told her colleagues, "It has been an honor to serve with you as the Assistant Secretary for the past 17 months, and to have represented the United States as a Foreign Service officer for 40 years. What a privilege it has been."

http://www.cnn.com/2017/01/26/...istration/index.html

Source CNN:

Chameli posted:

Really Yuji, i thought you were a staunch HINDU who revered in your religion and culture...I guess I am mistaken, because of you were, you would NOT refer to donald trump as a MAHATMA! 

Mahatma (Mə-HÄT-mə) is Sanskrit for "Great Soul" (āĪŪāĪđāĪūāĪĪāĨāĪŪāĪū mahātmā: āĪŪāĪđāĪū mahā (great) + āĪ†āĪĪāĨāĪŪāĪ‚ or āĪ†āĪĪāĨāĪŪāĪĻ ātman [soul]). It is similar in usage to the modern Christian term saint.[1]This epithet is commonly applied to prominent people like Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi (1869-1948), Munshiram (later Swami Shraddhananda, 1856–1926), Lalon Shah (1772–1890), Ayyankali (1863-1941) and Jyotirao Phule (1827–1890). 

Da bai yuji give heself licence to use words any which way. When he seh "Mahatma" you must translate as "anti-Mahatma" or badmaash. Simple.

Chameli posted:

Really Yuji, i thought you were a staunch HINDU who revered in your religion and culture...I guess I am mistaken, because of you were, you would NOT refer to donald trump as a MAHATMA! 

Mahatma (Mə-HÄT-mə) is Sanskrit for "Great Soul" (āĪŪāĪđāĪūāĪĪāĨāĪŪāĪū mahātmā: āĪŪāĪđāĪū mahā (great) + āĪ†āĪĪāĨāĪŪāĪ‚ or āĪ†āĪĪāĨāĪŪāĪĻ ātman [soul]). It is similar in usage to the modern Christian term saint.[1]This epithet is commonly applied to prominent people like Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi (1869-1948), Munshiram (later Swami Shraddhananda, 1856–1926), Lalon Shah (1772–1890), Ayyankali (1863-1941) and Jyotirao Phule (1827–1890). 

Sis Cham,

Thanks for expressing your opinion on the term Mahatma which I use to describe President Trump. 

I first consider myself a follower of Sanatana Vedic Dharma, the term Hindu is not even mentioned in any of our Vedic scriptures. It was used by invaders of India.

As you correctly pointed out, the term Mahatma (Maha) and (Atma) literally means great soul. It is not necessarily a title reserved for any specific person unless they are great in their own way.

If you research it very carefully, Bapu Gandhi was initially addressed as Mahatma by a journalist and the title stuck over time. Bapu Gandhi was a very humble man who preferred not to be addressed as such.

In all fairness, only one in hundreds of millions of Americans will be elected as President in their lifetime. That one in millions individual is a President, any President. Obama included can technically be termed a Mahatma.

This technicality allows President Trump to be address as Mahatma and it is that technically which I am allowed to use in addressing President Trump as such. The same term can be used to address President Obama (a good man) as a Mahatma too.

Nothing prevents President Obama supporters or admirers from calling him a Mahatma.

Hillay is exempt for this title because she failed in her bid to win the presidency and only one in hundreds of millions is fortunate to become a Mahatma President.

Please flee free to comment further on my explanation.