100% agree there.  Whites treat Indians better than how their own Indians treat them.   These women would have never been chosen by another Indian. 

Perhaps speaking from your own personal experiences eh? Look how Bharat treated Varshanee.

He was nice to her.  Any other man would have put a knife to her throat.

Are you ok with violence against women?

100% agree there.  Whites treat Indians better than how their own Indians treat them.   These women would have never been chosen by another Indian. 

Perhaps speaking from your own personal experiences eh? Look how Bharat treated Varshanee.

I see you are still on the PNC payroll, getting paid to dig shit.

Any person who says that they prefer to deal with whites rather than their own ia suffered g from low self esteem.

You ah wan real skoant you no. So what would you tell a non white who is married to a white(man or woman)? You think a non white loving a white man or woman has anything to do with esteem? Bai weh rass you come fram?

With ppl like Farid Zakaria and the Doctor on the speaking tour on the intelligence of Trump, why would anyone expects a muslim appointment.

Dem two intelligent chaps had their smarts in dem baxsides. With all the books dey read to acquire intelligence dey never come accross a case like what is happening in America.

Trump may still name a Muslim, most likely a Black American Muslim. I wonder if that would be good enough for the muslim boys on here.

I wait 2c.

With ppl like Farid Zakaria and the Doctor on the speaking tour on the intelligence of Trump, why would anyone expects a muslim appointment.

Dem two intelligent chaps had their smarts in dem baxsides. With all the books dey read to acquire intelligence dey never come accross a case like what is happening in America.

Trump may still name a Muslim, most likely a Black American Muslim. I wonder if that would be good enough for the muslim boys on here.

I wait 2c.

Now you are looking for trouble ,don't say Black American Muslim, it is not politically correct.

I wait 2c.

Now you are looking for trouble ,don't say Black American Muslim, it is not politically correct.

According to history, Allah was a blackman and the nation of Islam begins from Africa. Can anyone back this up?

Cobra posted:

I wait 2c.

According to history, Allah was a blackman and the nation of Islam begins from Africa. Can anyone back this up?

Black people fool themselves into believing that. Arabia had Black Slaves, and the slaves consider it to be an honor to serve the Arabs.

So dependable were the black slaves, that Arabs occuping Hindu lands brought in Black Slaves to keep incheck the rebellious Hindus and collect taxes. Somewhat biblical.   

There are many brilliant African and Hispanic women but he seems not interested.

Remember Condeleeza Rice did well as Secretary of State.

Did she really do well ? I remember her parroting whatever Dumbo Bush and his evil gang proposed as they wreaked havoc on Iraq; killing more than a million innocent people while they stole billions of dollars worth of Iraq's resources. I remember Madeline Albright, when asked about the fact that more than one million Iraqi children perished as a consequence of the famous 'oil-for-food' program, saying it was worth the price ! I really hope that the likes of Albright, Rice, Powell, Wolfowicz, Cheyney, Bush and his entire gang of evil thieves and killers each suffer horribly and painfully before they die !  

Cobra posted:

I wait 2c.

Cobra, 

Under your President , chances are you may not be permitted to express opinion as the above.

Trump is sending out messages that he will not tolerate wildness masquerading as freedom  of the press.

BASEMAN is cheering him on.

Cobra I am like you , so both of us will have to watch our backs.

Keffer posted:

There are many brilliant African and Hispanic women but he seems not interested.

Did she really do well ? I remember her parroting whatever Dumbo Bush and his evil gang proposed as they wreaked havoc on Iraq; killing more than a million innocent people while they stole billions of dollars worth of Iraq's resources. I remember Madeline Albright, when asked about the fact that more than one million Iraqi children perished as a consequence of the famous 'oil-for-food' program, saying it was worth the price ! I really hope that the likes of Albright, Rice, Powell, Wolfowicz, Cheyney, Bush and his entire gang of evil thieves and killers each suffer horribly and painfully before they die !  

Why are you missing the one of the architects of the bush/chaney strategy not possibly will hold another similar position with Trump? He actually is the most hawkish of the neocons...so hawkish he borders on being a cartoon character.

Cobra, 

Under your President , chances are you may not be permitted to express opinion as the above.

Trump is sending out messages that he will not tolerate wildness masquerading as freedom  of the press.

BASEMAN is cheering him on.

Cobra I am like you , so both of us will have to watch our backs.

Don't lose any sleep over this. It's not going to happen.

Danyael posted:
Keffer posted:

Why are you missing the one of the architects of the bush/chaney strategy not possibly will hold another similar position with Trump? He actually is the most hawkish of the neocons...so hawkish he borders on being a cartoon characteI have n

Danyael posted:
Keffer posted:

Why are you missing the one of the architects of the bush/chaney strategy not possibly will hold another similar position with Trump? He actually is the most hawkish of the neocons...so hawkish he borders on being a cartoon character.

Please break this down for me; I do not understand what you posted above.