It is a known fact that the late  LFS Burnham outwitted all his opponents. He went to bed with the Americans, Russians and he  conned them as well. Burnham had an attitude to call his opponents out in public, he insulted the media and he loved to boast about his women.

I have seen the same pattern with Donald Trump,he outwitted 13 opponents in the primaries,  during the elections he relentlessly attacked the free press . NOW THIS MORNING HE DECLARED THAT THE ELECTIONS WAS NOT FAIR, IS HE ADMITTING SOMETHING?

Is the great USA heading for a dictatorship?

It is a known fact that the late  LFS Burnham outwitted all his opponents. He went to bed with the Americans, Russians and he  conned them as well. Burnham had an attitude to call his opponents out in public, he insulted the media and he loved to boast about his women.

I have seen the same pattern with Donald Trump,he outwitted 13 opponents in the primaries,  during the elections he relentlessly attacked the free press . NOW THIS MORNING HE DECLARED THAT THE ELECTIONS WAS NOT FAIR, IS HE ADMITTING SOMETHING?

Banna,

this comment makes both you and Trump knuckleheads

All the PPP coolies who were backing Trump believe in reincarnation.

Well I have news for you, Burnham born back as Trump! 

What SHIT are you talking, you are getting personal with the Hindus GNI'S. When people make any reference of Muslims you go hay wire. Well , today in Ohio another Muslim gone crazy trying to commit mass killing. Your conversation is deceiving  ,you bait people and when they let loose you cry.

KP,

Take it easy Bro, that is exactly how President -elect operates.

Stop the hating.

Are you denying that Hindus were not worshiping Mr Trump?

Yugi said that you must now call him Mahatma. 

All I did was to show how Mr. Trump is operating like the late Hon Forbes Burnham.

Now you getting angry and behaving bad all because I make the calculation.

Banna,

Knuclehead or not, Mr. Donald Trump is now President elect of the USA.

Wait until you see "Knucklehead"  in real action.

What SHIT are you talking, you are getting personal with the Hindus GNI'S. When people make any reference of Muslims you go hay wire. Well , today in Ohio another Muslim gone crazy trying to commit mass killing. Your conversation is deceiving  ,you bait people and when they let loose you cry.

You are right KP, I noticed this too.

KP,

Take it easy Bro, that is exactly how President -elect operates.

Stop the hating.

Are you denying that Hindus were not worshiping Mr Trump?

Yugi said that you must now call him Mahatma. 

All I did was to show how Mr. Trump is operating like the late Hon Forbes Burnham.

Now you getting angry and behaving bad all because I make the calculation.

You amazes me. just look at your heading. Trump=Burnham=Dictator. Then you slide right into Hindus worshiping Trump. Look like you are having a slow day insulting Hindus, go ahead make your day.When you choose to pick on other religions ,it says you are not happy with your own."I never get angry nor behave bad" but you are a slick/sick  salesman , blowing the dog whistle, bait and switch

Banna,

Knuclehead or not, Mr. Donald Trump is now President elect of the USA.

Wait until you see "Knucklehead"  in real action.

I will be heading for Mexico. I will keep a 43 foot ladder ready on the other side, if necessary.

Chief just skin his mouth open and condemned all Hindus. His actions must be condemned, it is quite disgraceful.

I encourage all Hindus not to stoop to that level.

Yugi,

Please come in. You are the one who said that everyone should address Mr. Donald Trump as Mahatma.

Now When I repeat the same , beef eating Nehru is saying   I hate hindus, can you please educate him.

Chief,

You are lying.

I did not say that everyone should address President Trump as Mahatma.

I came called him  a Mahatma and that is my personal opinion. Leave my Buddy Nehru alone and stop lying.

He is a Mahatma because few great and fortunate souls can become the President of the United States. Crooked Hillary failed TWICE to become the president.

Mahatma = Great Soul.

You have been expressing a lot of anti Hindu sentiments lately and that is very, very troubling. In another thread you posted that those who believe in reincarnation supports Trump. Last time I checked, a majority of Hindus at GNI from New York supported Hillary.

You stand corrected: Ko Ko Beah Grainjaw = Burnham = Dictator.

Yuji22

Suh when yuh leaving the great life in America. Under Burnham yuh f;ee to America. Now that White People have an American governing you, you no longer wishes to live among them.

Yuh better stay quiet and think before yuh post. In the new year you may look kind a stupid when yuh start praising Trump. Make your words palitable, yuh never know you will have to eat them.

Yugi,

Please come in. You are the one who said that everyone should address Mr. Donald Trump as Mahatma.

Now When I repeat the same , beef eating Nehru is saying   I hate hindus, can you please educate him.

Chief,

You are lying.

I did not say that everyone should address President Trump as Mahatma.

I came called him  a Mahatma and that is my personal opinion. Leave my Buddy Nehru alone and stop lying.

He is a Mahatma because few great and fortunate souls can become the President of the United States. Crooked Hillary failed TWICE to become the president.

Mahatma = Great Soul.

You have been expressing a lot of anti Hindu sentiments lately and that is very, very troubling. In another thread you posted that those who believe in reincarnation supports Trump. Last time I checked, a majority of Hindus at GNI from New York supported Hillary.

You stand corrected: Ko Ko Beah Grainjaw = Burnham = Dictator.

Yuji22

Yugi

The issue here is you did say Trump is your Mahatma and I stand corrected if yo did not call on everyone e to address Trump as Mahatma.

I am saying that Trump is operating like Burnham so you now need to say Mahatma Burnham.

Another Burnham move, use them and then kick them.

Burnham used Peter D'ugiar and then kick him.

Trump use Guiliani and Chris Christie and within two weeks kincked them.

Nehru , who is de man? 

When Yugi is addressing Trump as Mahatma  , he is really saying Mahatma Burnham.

I am surprised that you believe in this "using and kicking". This reminds me of people branding such people as "scampish". You think you fall in this category? What goes around comes around. Payback will be a witch with a capital "B". What happen to the belief that you look out for your brother?

VVP posted:
cain posted

I am denying Chief made mention of Hindus. I care not whether they worship Trump or geese for that matter.

Cain, he keeps referring to Hinduism belief in reincarnation as something to be scorned.  I have seen this multiple times but I don't respond to such nonsense.

Bhai, dat is way over his head. You will need an entire Semester to explain the relevance and how that is connected to what you are saying. It will be too complicated. Leave it as is.

VVP posted:
cain posted

I am denying Chief made mention of Hindus. I care not whether they worship Trump or geese for that matter.

Cain, he keeps referring to Hinduism belief in reincarnation as something to be scorned.  I have seen this multiple times but I don't respond to such nonsense.

Putagees doan know those things. They plain doan like hindus in Guyana. He has finally found an ally here in NA.

VVP posted:
cain posted

Putagees doan know those things. They plain doan like hindus in Guyana. He has finally found an ally here in NA.

First I have heard such nonsense, you are a liar.

They think that its is Jagdeo.  They so believe in Jagdeo, from the safety of Toronto and NYC.

You have become irrelevant.

Really. Wouldn't think so from the frequent stalking of caribj that you and the rest of the Indo KKK do. Calling that name daily.