Like Anil,s Uncle...Sampson was a knock man.

Kaz I am impressed u actually read the Bible;. In the past as a little lad the Bible was used to lift me up....when I went for a hair cut the barber would have me sit on one to get more height.

Did Howard ever cut your hair? He used to come to our house to cut our hair. The way he used to sharpen that knife on that leather strip was scaaaarrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyy.

The dude I went to, wore a prostetic leg and his shop was somewhere around South road and Camp St. By the.south east corner. Anyway enuf of this I wanna hear more of dem boys ratcheting whores an so on.

So far my favourite story is the one about the fig tree..then the one with ratcheting the whores, then the one about using the jawbone of a Cobra..oops..I meant..an ass.

antabanta posted:

I think this man Keith is nuff mouth - he gone and hide from me again and hoping that Seignet will answer on his behalf.

But I will answer you, tonight. After I talked to God. I will converse with Him. His wisdom is infinite. And the Angels are out, full force in the Third Hour with dreams and prophecies. At 3.00 am I will answer you. I hope the Angels mek yuh dream about yuh queries.   

However, whatever I say will never be acceptable by you. I know so.

But, I will interject my two bit. So nah fuh waste meh time, I asking that the Divine consult wid yuh in the dreams. Dat way, meh answers could clear the air, 

Wahappen bai? Like god didn't show up. It is bigoted of you to demand that be more accepting of other ideas than you are.

Keith posted:
antabanta posted:
Keith posted:

Your characterization of me is fallacious. You failed to realize that you lack substance therefore I don't intend to waste time on you or anyone else with your nonsensical questions.

Please accept my apologies for whatever transpired in our previous exchange that has traumatized you with such fear. I shall refrain from asking you to justify your posts or seeking clarification, no matter how inane. You, like everyone else, are entitled to your belief, as long as it does no physical, spiritual, or emotional harm to others. Please bear in mind that once you cross those boundaries, you defeat your own religious sanctimony.

antabanta posted:

I think this man Keith is nuff mouth - he gone and hide from me again and hoping that Seignet will answer on his behalf.

But I will answer you, tonight. After I talked to God. I will converse with Him. His wisdom is infinite. And the Angels are out, full force in the Third Hour with dreams and prophecies. At 3.00 am I will answer you. I hope the Angels mek yuh dream about yuh queries.   

But, I will interject my two bit. So nah fuh waste meh time, I asking that the Divine consult wid yuh in the dreams. Dat way, meh answers could clear the air, 

Wahappen bai? Like god didn't show up. It is bigoted of you to demand that be more accepting of other ideas than you are.

This is not a forum where contributors relinquish their opinions, accepting another point of view. Suh, I doan hope for miracles on here. And I doan care either. If a person choose to write something on here, and I am moved to give my opinion, then I do. 

The Spirit did not move me. God always shows up, but not always quick to provide the words of knowledge and wisdom. 

Back to Samson and the Palestinians. We read that Samson killed 1000 Palestinians with the jawbone of an ass. Don't know what is the lesson we are supposed to learn from this statement except that the Palestinians were Samson's pacoos who he molested to his heart's content.

I think, the other Bibles said he killed Philistines. With so many versions of the Book, you actually have one that claims Samson killed Palestians. 

antabanta posted:

This is not a forum where contributors relinquish their opinions, accepting another point of view. Suh, I doan hope for miracles on here. And I doan care either. If a person choose to write something on here, and I am moved to give my opinion, then I do. 

The Spirit did not move me. God always shows up, but not always quick to provide the words of knowledge and wisdom. 

So you were wrong to impose upon me the intervention of your divinity? If you got nothing, you got nothing. No shame in it. And if you can't man up and accept responsibility instead of blaming something else, that cool too.

Abraham had many concubines and he had children with all of them. Whether he had children with them before and after Ishmael and Isaac were born is questionable. Nonetheless, he fathered many children.

However, in that ancient culture only legitimate sons are recorded.

When people talk stupidness, they should be careful to cover all their tracks.

Below is the story of Judah, Tamar and their two illegitimate sons. One of those ILLIGITIMATE sons, Phares is recorded by Matthew as Jesus' forefather.

At what point was Hager ever referred to as a prostitute? Yet this God of the Bible inspired its writers to record Judah's two sons which he got after screwing his daughter in law on the roadside who he thought was a prostitute. What is with these Biblical characters? Rueben was screwing his step mother on the rooftop.

But that God who sees and knows everything and doesn't make mistakes couldn't find another forefather for his son Jesus.

Tamar and Judah

Judah and Tamar,

After Shelah had grown up, Judah became a widower. After Judah mourned the death of his wife, he planned on going to Timnah to shear his sheep. Upon hearing this news, Tamar disguised herself as a prostitute and immediately went to Enaim which was en route to Judah's destination. Upon arriving at Enaim, Judah saw the woman but did not recognize her as Tamar because of the veil she wore over her face. Thinking she was a prostitute, he requested her services. Tamar's plan was to become pregnant by this ruse in order to bear a child in Judah's line, because Judah had not given her to his son Shelah. So she played the part of a prostitute and struck a deal with Judah for a goat with a security deposit of his staff, seal, and cord. When Judah was able to have a goat sent to Enaim, in order to collect his staff and seal, the woman was nowhere to be found and no one knew of any prostitute in Enaim. (Genesis 38:12–23)

Three months later, Tamar was accused of prostitution on account of her pregnancy. Upon hearing this news, Judah ordered that she be burned to death. Tamar sent the staff, seal, and cord to Judah with a message declaring that the owner of these items was the man who had made her pregnant. Upon recognizing his security deposit, Judah released Tamar from her sentence. Tamar's place in the family and Judah's posterity secured, she gives birth to twins, Perez and Zerah. Their birth is reminiscent of the birth of Rebekah's twin sons. The midwife marks Zerah's hand with a scarlet cord when it emerges from the womb first, but Perez is born first.[4] Perez is identified in the Book of Ruth as the ancestor of King David. (Ruth 4:18–22) The Genesis narrative also makes a note that Judah did not have further sexual relations with Tamar. (Genesis 38:24–30)

Matthew 1King James Version (KJV)

The book of the generation of Jesus Christ, the son of David, the son of Abraham.

Abraham begat Isaac; and Isaac begat Jacob; and Jacob begat Judas and his brethren;

And Judas begat Phares and Zara of Thamar; and Phares begat Esrom; and Esrom begat Aram;

And Aram begat Aminadab; and Aminadab begat Naasson; and Naasson begat Salmon;

And Salmon begat Booz of Rachab; and Booz begat Obed of Ruth; and Obed begat Jesse;

And Jesse begat David the king; and David the king begat Solomon of her that had been the wife of Urias;

And Solomon begat Roboam; and Roboam begat Abia; and Abia begat Asa;

And Asa begat Josaphat; and Josaphat begat Joram; and Joram begat Ozias;

And Ozias begat Joatham; and Joatham begat Achaz; and Achaz begat Ezekias;

10 And Ezekias begat Manasses; and Manasses begat Amon; and Amon begat Josias;

11 And Josias begat Jechonias and his brethren, about the time they were carried away to Babylon:

12 And after they were brought to Babylon, Jechonias begat Salathiel; and Salathiel begat Zorobabel;

13 And Zorobabel begat Abiud; and Abiud begat Eliakim; and Eliakim begat Azor;

14 And Azor begat Sadoc; and Sadoc begat Achim; and Achim begat Eliud;

15 And Eliud begat Eleazar; and Eleazar begat Matthan; and Matthan begat Jacob;

16 And Jacob begat Joseph the husband of Mary, of whom was born Jesus, who is called Christ.

According to the scriptures, the world was lost in beliefs of images and idols. Abraham was the genisis of a people that would recieve the Statutes of God. Wholesome and pure blooded were to be those people.

Suh outside children don't count in establishing a new path.

AS usual in God's plans, his creation has minds of their own and free will. The probability is always there for good and bad. Suh, some of Jacobs children had bad habits. The two wives he had only gave him 4 sons, his other eight sons were from concubines. And God set down commands how those special people were to behave. Jacob's curse of taking women from the local tribes passed on to his children. The old saying, the curses of the parents pass down to the chidren. Even today, that may be true. Trump daddy din like black people and today Trump is branded as a bigot just because his daddy was a bigot. 

Trump is a bigot...not because of his dad..it is because Donald Duck Trump is a bigot.

Talking bout outside children. Jesus was born not from Joseph's loins (Mary's main squeeze) so he shouldn't count. That woman was something else though eh banna..she get preggy and tell the chap she still had a cherry...dem days people were real stupidy.

Oi Anta...I doan know about me being dead.I only got one eye that's troubling me..everything else works.

Dealing With Distractions

Nehemiah 1:1-11

When Nehemiah was cupbearer to the king, his heart was deeply stirred over the plight of the Israelites back home and the condition of their city. With the king’s permission, he set out to rebuild Jerusalem. He encountered numerous obstacles but refused to let them distract him from the task.

From his example, we learn the importance of:

Being in the center of God’s will. When Nehemiah cried out in prayer about his people and homeland (Neh. 1:4-11), the Lord showed him exactly what to do. Then God caused the king to be favorably disposed toward the request and to provide everything needed. Knowing we are right where God wants us will give us confidence to move through trials without being sidetracked.

Remembering what the goal is. Nehemiah knew that the Lord’s priority for him was to rebuild the city. God has also planned things for us to do, and His work is always of great value. We are not to underestimate our part, no matter how small it seems to us.

Accomplishing each task. Following every crisis, Nehemiah returned to the task at hand. By keeping the Lord’s goal in mind, we’ll be able to stay in our God-appointed place, carry out each step, and remain on course.

Accurately identifying our distractions. Those who seek to interrupt our work, divert our attention, or attack us personally are not from God. With the Father’s help, Nehemiah recognized whom to heed and whom to ignore.

Think about people and situations that are likely to distract you. Being aware of their potential to get you off track can help you stay focused.

-In Touch Ministries -

Keith
Last edited by Keith

Overcoming Distractions

Nehemiah 6:15-16

As we saw yesterday, distractions have potential to get us off track. Gossip. Criticism. Financial pressure. Poor health. Conflict. Desires. Praise from others. Any of these can cause us to turn away from God’s perfect plan. But Scripture gives us a role model to emulate (Neh. 4:1-23, Neh. 5:1-19, Neh. 6:1-16). Nehemiah shows us the value of:

Single-mindedness. Nehemiah feared the Lord and conscientiously applied himself to His work. He didn’t have a divided mind. By setting our attention solely on God’s plan, our minds will stay fixed, regardless of the difficulties.

Obedience. The Lord wants to show us His favor; His blessing is always upon us when we are obedient to Him. This knowledge should bring us confidence in hard times, just as it did for Nehemiah.

Accountability. The king wanted progress reports on what Nehemiah was accomplishing. One day we will stand before Jesus, our King, and give an account for how we used our resources and gifts (1 Corinthians 3:12-15).

Consistency in our prayer life. When the Israelites were ridiculed, they were helpless to stop their opponents’ taunts. So Nehemiah prayed, and the people received strength to continue. As the plotting worsened, Nehemiah and his fellow workers cried out to God, who not only provided His people with discernment but also frustrated the enemies’ plans.

Nehemiah completed the ambitious project in just 52 days. When we follow his example, God can accomplish great things in and through us. Which of the above points from Nehemiah’s life can help you overcome whatever is distracting you?

-In Touch Ministries -

Keith
Last edited by Keith
antabanta posted:

So you were wrong to impose upon me the intervention of your divinity? If you got nothing, you got nothing. No shame in it. And if you can't man up and accept responsibility instead of blaming something else, that cool too.

I think yuh lil bit confused. I never imposed anything on you. I said, maybe God should visit u in dreams and visions seeing yuh dispell His existence and challenge his divinity and wisdom. He choose not to give me any thoughts at that moment. That does not mean He will not answer, so manning up is giving up. I kinda know how God deals with situations.

However, this morning God answered my request. If yuh interested in wah He revealed, then read it yuhself. Job chapter 28. That is a book in the old testament.

All request are met by God, just not on my urgency. God is everything, the Alpha and the Omega. If a person challenges God. And I should read it. One of two things I will do. Perhaps, offer my opinions OR thank God He has given me the ability to know Him. I feel privileged that I am spared the wanderings.

Trump is a bigot...not because of his dad..it is because Donald Duck Trump is a bigot.

Talking bout outside children. Jesus was born not from Joseph's loins (Mary's main squeeze) so he shouldn't count. That woman was something else though eh banna..she get preggy and tell the chap she still had a cherry...dem days people were real stupidy.

Oi Anta...I doan know about me being dead.I only got one eye that's troubling me..everything else works.

Where ignorance is bliss, it is a folly to be wise. Stop being stupid or behaving stupid. Or u can't help yuhself.

Two things Saggabai.

Firstly, Palestinians are the Phillistines.

Secondly, with regard to "outside children don't count in establishing a new path", God in his infinite wisdom chose Judah's outside child who was the result of Judah screwing his daughter in law on the roadside to establish Jesus genealogy.

Atleast Jesus have a genealogy and not a conjured up one. GOD is for every person, for whores, the liars, the thieves, all of humanity with all its demonic possesses. 

Yuh said there are different versions of the Bible, perhaps the one yuh have was copied by the Muslims suh they changed Philistine into Palestinians.

As for Judah, it is true he slept with his daugther in law. Maybe yuh deliberately leaving out the reason it happened. It is like yuh muslim customs. Judah, elsdest son was married to Tamar. And he died. The next son had no choice, he had to marry her. And he also died. The Third refused to marry her, fearing he too would prematurely die. He challenged the custom and won. Tamar, pissed about the decision, waited for Judah as he journeyed to a place she knew he would travel to. She preteneded to be a prostitute. She clothed herself as the muslim women of today whereby covering her head and veil her face. Prostitutes of those day are not like prostitutes of today, bearing all, girating the pelvis and giving oral pleasure. Dem women back then were modest, Tamar probably only had a 10 second banging. That is all it would take to shame Judah. She knew what she was doing. Disguising herself, all she had to do was pull up whatever she wearing and Judah eager to go. Was in. I doan think she would be laying beside him and cuddle. She was up and away, as fast as he came. Making sure her pregnancy was not swept from her lap. She wanted children and Judah gave her just that. Not pleasure but his blood line. Powerful ejaculation, she had twin sons.

Now, yuh being a good mussalman who wants to ***k Trump's wfe and all the White wimen at Fox news. Be a decent guy and cut Judah some slack, he is one like yuh. Middle-Eastern. We people ppl from Hindu connection doan do wicked things. We leave that for ppl who have no respect for law and order. Trump haters. If u were living in a Calipahte, u won't be so bold to distort facts of good intentions.  

I am in contentious mood. Perhaps some skonts will reeling off tonight.  

Two things Saggabai.

Firstly, Palestinians are the Phillistines.

Secondly, with regard to "outside children don't count in establishing a new path", God in his infinite wisdom chose Judah's outside child who was the result of Judah screwing his daughter in law on the roadside to establish Jesus genealogy.

Atleast Jesus have a genealogy and not a conjured up one. GOD is for every person, for whores, the liars, the thieves, all of humanity with all its demonic possesses. 

Yuh said there are different versions of the Bible, perhaps the one yuh have was copied by the Muslims suh they changed Philistine into Palestinians.

As for Judah, it is true he slept with his daugther in law. Maybe yuh deliberately leaving out the reason it happened. It is like yuh muslim customs. Judah, elsdest son was married to Tamar. And he died. The next son had no choice, he had to marry her. And he also died. The Third refused to marry her, fearing he too would prematurely die. He challenged the custom and won. Tamar, pissed about the decision, waited for Judah as he journeyed to a place she knew he would travel to. She preteneded to be a prostitute. She clothed herself as the muslim women of today whereby covering her head and veil her face. Prostitutes of those day are not like prostitutes of today, bearing all, girating the pelvis and giving oral pleasure. Dem women back then were modest, Tamar probably only had a 10 second banging. That is all it would take to shame Judah. She knew what she was doing. Disguising herself, all she had to do was pull up whatever she wearing and Judah eager to go. Was in. I doan think she would be laying beside him and cuddle. She was up and away, as fast as he came. Making sure her pregnancy was not swept from her lap. She wanted children and Judah gave her just that. Not pleasure but his blood line. Powerful ejaculation, she had twin sons.

Now, yuh being a good mussalman who wants to ***k Trump's wfe and all the White wimen at Fox news. Be a decent guy and cut Judah some slack, he is one like yuh. Middle-Eastern. We people ppl from Hindu connection doan do wicked things. We leave that for ppl who have no respect for law and order. Trump haters. If u were living in a Calipahte, u won't be so bold to distort facts of good intentions.  

See how mad you are? I mentioned that of all the people in the world, God chose an illegitimate child as Jesus' forefather. This in spite of your argument that outside children don't get recorded. Then you madly claimed that I deliberately left out the reason it happened. So what do you do? You give me the detail of the story that I already used to make my comment. But somehow, in your mind, this is all Tamar's fault. Somehow there is nothing wrong with old Judah meeting a woman at the roadside and thinking that she is a prostitute just decide to screw her. Judah, the father of the Jewish race and the forefather of Jesus is perfectly within his right to screw any prostitute he encounters on the roadside.

I watched both shows on CNN last Sunday. There was Finding Jesus at 9PM and Believer at 10PM. Then at 11PM, they showed an 2015 episode of Finding Jesus which I watched also.

The 9PM episode focused on Pilate and his interactions with Jesus. The 10PM show focused on some Hindu residents near the Ganges. I am going to comment on the 2015 episode which aired at 11PM that night.

About 300 years after Jesus, Helen, the mother of Constantine made a trip to Jerusalem in an effort to find the cross on which Jesus was crucified. She eventually found a cross which she broke into pieces and it is believed that relics of that cross is in hundreds of churches within crosses as shown in the following photo.

Image result for relic of cross

Actual relic used by the scientists mentioned below. Turned out this was NOT from 2000 years ago even though many thought so for over a 1000 years.

Two scientists went on a study to determine the veracity of that claim but it is quite difficult determine in terms of age of wood as well as if there is any fraudulent claims since the cross could not be so large that Jesus wouldn't be able to physically carry it. They eventually was able to do a carbon age test on one in a museum which was given by a Roman leader about a 1000 years ago who claimed that the relic was from Helen when she returned to Rome after finding the cross some 1700 years ago. Unfortunately, the carbon age test showed that wood of that relic was from about the same time as it was given (about 1000 years ago). Why is this relevant to me. It shows that the claims made by the Romans who controlled the spread of Christianity were suspect.

Another matter covered on that episode was that at the time Constantine became leader, Christianity was still an underground cult. Imagine 300+ years after Jesus, Christianity was still an underground cult. It was Constantine who when he became leader made Christianity a mainstream religion and people were now free to publicly proclaim their religion. But as convicted a follower of that underground cult Constantine was, he did not get baptized until he was very old and near his death. Even his mother Helen was angry with him at one point because he had his son killed because his son had an affair with his step mother, Constantine's second wife. Lots of sexing up in these stories.

As I have mentioned earlier, Jesus had nothing to do with Christianity. Jesus was a Jew and lived as one following the letter of the law as any other Jew did. We learn from the Gospels that Jesus was ABOUT 30 years old when he began his ministry. Somehow the Holy Spirit was not sure exactly when he began as it just stated "about". However, that ministry lasted about 3 years when Jesus was crucified. But during those 3 years, Jesus never reached out to any non-Jew. He clearly stated that he is there only for the Jews and he regularly scoff on non-Jews like calling them names like pigs, dogs, swine, pricks, etc. Of all the religious personalities of the world, Jesus accomplished the least. Actually, he never encountered anything even to the point of more than 300 years after his death, those seeking to make a religion of him were operating as an underground cult.

This is not to say that Christians are not good people. They certainly are and they do a lot of good things all over the world. The people who they help should be very grateful for all that they do. Jesus isn't impressed though because he was not that type of person. He cared only for a select few and he pretty much told of how e will respond to those who worship him as God (or son of God). He said that on that day, many will say, master look at all the good things I did in your name and he will tell them to get away from him because he doesn't know them. That is because for the little time he was a public figure, he always advised his compadres to worship one God. Not three separate entities being confused as one. Jesus is not God. Never was. Never will be. So said Jesus in countless instances in the New Testament.

Funny you would accuse anyone of changing names. You must be aware that Paul's real name is not Paul but is actually Saul. You must also know that Peter's name is not Peter but is actually Simon. Jesus labeled Simon the Hebrew word for rock which is then translated into Greek as Cephas and the further translated into Peter. You must also know that Jesus' name is not Jesus but is actually Esau. You should also know that Christ is not even Jesus' name but is a broken word for Cristof which is a Greek translation of ointment or oil as used by the Jews of that time.

Now we buddy Saggabai telling we that ol' Judah emptied a powerful ejaculation into the womb of his daughter in law. I guess he thinks so as there were two offspring from that powerful ejaculation. Perhaps it was as powerful as the one given to the two whores since they like the men with penises as large as horses penises and who has powerful ejaculations as powerful as that of horses. Ol' Judah was more man than his son Onan. Onan didn't want to impregnate his sister in law after he screwed her so he pulled it out before he ejaculated. Because of him, we have the word, onanism or coitus interruptus.

Now, yuh being a good mussalman who wants to ***k Trump's wfe and all the White wimen at Fox news. Be a decent guy and cut Judah some slack, he is one like yuh. Middle-Eastern. We people ppl from Hindu connection doan do wicked things.

Oh man! You have the audacity to tell me I must stop behaving stupid and you came up right after with an erotic story about whores gyrating and who doing who with heavy squirts..even throwing an evil person's name into the mix (Trump) and if that's not enough an added touch of vulgarity. Banna behave your wicked self lest YOUR GOD drop a lash on yo backside yeh.

Please notice this is coming from an atheist who at least has some respect for a religious thread.

Now, yuh being a good mussalman who wants to ***k Trump's wfe and all the White wimen at Fox news. Be a decent guy and cut Judah some slack, he is one like yuh. Middle-Eastern. We people ppl from Hindu connection doan do wicked things.

Oh man! You have the audacity to tell me I must stop behaving stupid and you came up right after with an erotic story about whores gyrating and who doing who with heavy squirts..even throwing an evil person's name into the mix (Trump) and if that's not enough an added touch of vulgarity. Banna behave your wicked self lest YOUR GOD drop a lash on yo backside yeh.

Please notice this is coming from an atheist who at least has some respect for a religious thread.

Damn Cain. I guess I am in a lot of trouble with you now because my comments are XXX rated. Maybe I need to tone down my rhetoric.

Posted by ksazma

Damn Cain. I guess I am in a lot of trouble with you now because my comments are XXX rated. Maybe I need to tone down my rhetoric.

Nahhh Siggy is the dude who is in contact with God the dude even tells Siggy what page to read on a book so he should behave before Gentle Jesus throttles him with a jawbone....I doubt you doan even have Jesu's email address.

Living by Faith

Genesis 15:6

Abraham is one of the people in the Old Testament who have had a great impact on my spiritual walk. In his life, I see the necessity of living by faith.

Separation is oftentimes a part of our development as Christians. Before we can take on something new, the Lord may ask us to let go of something we already have. In Genesis 12:1-3, God told Abraham he was going on a journey that would require leaving his country, his people, and his father’s household. Obedience meant saying goodbye to relationships and things dear to him. The only family members who traveled with him were his wife and nephew; the life he knew in his homeland was left behind. But this godly man did not hesitate. His strong faith enabled him to say yes to what the Lord commanded.

Moving ahead in the midst of uncertainty can be another aspect of following the Lord. Abraham was told to travel without knowing his destination. Try to imagine explaining to friends that you’re moving away but have no idea where you are going. This lack of detail did not stop Abraham. Unwavering trust in his heavenly Father enabled him to answer the divine call wholeheartedly—even though specific details were lacking. Abraham was spiritually ready to answer affirmatively when God called.

Following God requires living by faith. That means: trusting the Holy Spirit to guide us when we don’t see how all the pieces fit together (John 16:13); believing that God always works for our good and His glory (Rom. 8:28); and desiring to please our Father. Will you be ready when He calls?

-In Touch Ministries -

Keith
Last edited by Keith
Posted by ksazma

Nahhh Siggy is the dude who is in contact with God the dude even tells Siggy what page to read on a book so he should behave before Gentle Jesus throttles him with a jawbone....I doubt you doan even have Jesu's email address.

I am afraid I don't have any direct contact with any of the people of ol'e. 

Question for those who talk to God. We read that God created Adam and from him created Eve. Through the process of sex,  Adam and Eve got Cain and Abel. Cain then killed Abel. If all births after the creation of Adam and Eve with the exception of Jesus were through the process of sex, how did the world population continued beyond Adam, Eve and Cain?

antabanta posted:

I think yuh lil bit confused. I never imposed anything on you. I said, maybe God should visit u in dreams and visions seeing yuh dispell His existence and challenge his divinity and wisdom. He choose not to give me any thoughts at that moment. That does not mean He will not answer, so manning up is giving up. I kinda know how God deals with situations.

However, this morning God answered my request. If yuh interested in wah He revealed, then read it yuhself. Job chapter 28. That is a book in the old testament.

All request are met by God, just not on my urgency. God is everything, the Alpha and the Omega. If a person challenges God. And I should read it. One of two things I will do. Perhaps, offer my opinions OR thank God He has given me the ability to know Him. I feel privileged that I am spared the wanderings.

Sorry. I must be seeing things. I could swear this sentence "I hope the Angels mek yuh dream about yuh queries." is up there in your reply somewhere. That's an imposition to my understanding.

I have no interest in what your god revealed to you. You interceded on behalf of someone else and now trying to weasel your way out. So far you still have nothing to say.

It must be your superiority that enables to "know" how god deals. Such a claim is proof that the Christian belief is based on a superiority complex - who knows god and connects with god is allowed to self-aggrandize and "feel priveleged." Who doesn't know god is arbitrarily condemned as inferior and relegated to burn in hell. What in heaven's name makes you think that god, any god, would chose you to connect with? Good luck with your ignorance.

Question for those who talk to God. We read that God created Adam and from him created Eve. Through the process of sex,  Adam and Eve got Cain and Abel. Cain then killed Abel. If all births after the creation of Adam and Eve with the exception of Jesus were through the process of sex, how did the world population continued beyond Adam, Eve and Cain?

Read the Bible you will find your answer. Why don't you tell us what your Quran said about how the earth was populated?

By the way, I notice you and your pupil is very tight lip about this pass Sunday series on CNN, "Finding Jesus", How was the show? Did they find him?

Keith
Keith posted:

Read the Bible you will find your answer. Why don't you tell us what your Quran said about how the earth was populated?

By the way, I notice you and your pupil is very tight lip about this pass Sunday series on CNN, "Finding Jesus", How was the show? Did they find him?

Islam, Christianity and Judaism are known as the Abrahamic Religions. They share a common belief in the origins of man. That is, Adam and Eve were the first two human creations and we are all descended from them.

For my atheists brothers, I am trying to understand the rational on banking on a faith position that there is no God, I understand it's a faith position that cannot be defended, here is why; to say there is no God in an absolute sense preciable infinite knowledge. It's like me saying there is no sun with black dots anywhere in all of this universe. The only way I can say that is if I've comprehensive knowledge of this whole universe. So how can one say there is no God in an absolute sense unless he or she have infinite knowledge and if you do have infinite knowledge you are denying that there is no one in this world with infinite knowledge. Only a thought not a sermon. 

Keith