Nah Amral, but it will wither away by tomorrow.

I tried put licks pon you

Oh yes meh Prapa friken you.  You sure you are not related to Trump cause both of you does see jumbie.

One of my friends told me I am just like Trump.

I tell the man to shut his mouth.

Chief, you told the man to shut he poke, and you cuss he mumma just like you cuss my dead mumma, you neemakaram daag you.

Even though that we may disagree on political I just want to say that life is fragile, so today I send my love and respect to all. 

Thank you oh so loving one.

No one gets out alive. My cous the cheese would say.."live you may, die you must."

Banna, we could go anytime without warning. I had a bit of a scare two weeks ago while driving on Hwy 401. While driving I felt a sting on my left eye so I shut the window thinking dirt may have got in, my vision went wonky but I made it safely home. Next day the eye felt the same way and it seemed as though I was looking through a dirty broken window pane so I went to my doctor who referred me to an osth..(speaking of refer hold a sec)  ok I'm back ..so anyway, he referred me to an ophthalmologist who gave me the news I had en eye stroke..no warning...just like that. I just got back from having a needle in the eye, I will go for this once a month for three months. The positive thing here is my fingers and dangling appendage still work.

Even though that we may disagree on political I just want to say that life is fragile, so today I send my love and respect to all. 

True, Chief. Life is fragile. 

Also true: Love is fragile.

Also true: Respect is fragile.

But: Once a chief, always a chief. Ask dem two banna hey:

Note: Bill = Chief Spouse. Bharrat = Chief of the Opposition

True, Chief. Life is fragile. 

Also true: Love is fragile.

Also true: Respect is fragile.

But: Once a chief, always a chief. Ask dem two banna hey:

Note: Bill = Chief Spouse. Bharrat = Chief of the Opposition

Correction:

Two TWO TERM Democratically Elected Presidents shake hands. 

No one gets out alive. My cous the cheese would say.."live you may, die you must."

Banna, we could go anytime without warning. I had a bit of a scare two weeks ago while driving on Hwy 401. While driving I felt a sting on my left eye so I shut the window thinking dirt may have got in, my vision went wonky but I made it safely home. Next day the eye felt the same way and it seemed as though I was looking through a dirty broken window pane so I went to my doctor who referred me to an osth..(speaking of refer hold a sec)  ok I'm back ..so anyway, he referred me to an ophthalmologist who gave me the news I had en eye stroke..no warning...just like that. I just got back from having a needle in the eye, I will go for this once a month for three months. The positive thing here is my fingers and dangling appendage still work.

Cain, take care of your self man. Please do not scare us.

We are all getting up there in age. We need to take care of our health.

Take it easy there bro. Sometimes, I drive to Toronto. Always prayed before setting out on the journey and on the way back.

Anyway, this brother in Christ that I know, we took a trip to Toronto, once at a convention. The man got into his vehicle before the journey and started to pray," Lord, we gweing on de road now, doan leh anybady run into we wid them cyar, Praise be your name Lord. Amen."

One can and must never forgive or forget the katahars and wicked bastards who help install a semi-legit regime in Guyana which now seek to re-institute [pan-Afro] apartheid and has embarked on a program of ethnic cleansing to achieve this end.  The blood and tears of the Indo-Guyanese are on their hands [and lips] and can never be washed away!

And never be fooled by the anti-civilization, anti-Christ hordes who say they "love" you but seek to fly the Black flag of hate over the great White House and who seek to take us back to the era of slitting throats of men and boys and stoning women!!

And peace be onto them too!!

Brother Cainsta as we age all sort of different health issues will arise.

I wish you a speedy recovery with that eye.

Thank you chief, siggy,yugi. I start steel pan tomorrow (Wed) gonna be fun with one eyed Cain. I now have a reason when I totally screw up..""oops, so sorry teacha, ahhhh cooden see it."  Damm, if anyone passin the Dutchie pon de lef hand side I'm afraid I'm gonna miss it.

This is yuh rass punishment fuh being a peeper.

The only thing I remember about the 401 is that it tells you to "stay to the right of the collectors".

Dude I hope yuh story above was just mo of yuh stupidness and nothing real.

No kaz it is true. Not because I'm here talking shyte as usual, I can never lose my ole sense of humour, banna I even played for the children the next day before I realized what happened, that sure was interesting but I did it. Dam thing feels as though I was socked in the eye for the last week and a half, that's how long it happened and I kinda forgot, hehe.I was too busy keeping busy to realize ..shit I only have one eye. 

In that case, I wish you all the best. What is the long term prognosis of your eye stroke?

It wouldn't be 100% but sticking with the needles (nice choice of words eh?) it could be a bit better. As the night grows old I find it does not feel as swollen and irritating as it's been. I saw the pics and it was awesome. I saw the blowout which looked like a bright light among broken arteries. Here is a pic of a good eye. I'll try to find one that's been damaged.

Take care of yourself brother. Disappointing to hear of this. Never heard of an eye stroke.

I have had that happen to me also while driving to North Carolina but it was only a small spot this was about 15 years ago, I have not had to get a needle stuck in it, the doctor keep taking pictures to monitor the spot eventually it went away by it self. pressure from sneezing is what caused the spot according to the doctor.     

ball