I couldn't ask for a better summer ������

Then some chocolate to top off all that fun and food and booze....what else can a girl ask for?  ��20160711_172449

• 20160711_172449
Marcy. posted:

I couldn't ask for a better summer ������

Then some chocolate to top off all that fun and food and booze....what else can a girl ask for?  ��

Cane Juice

Do you eat the Pike? I doan like the bones.

First time I pulled one in, I nearly jumped out the boat, thought it was a fricken eel or snake.

Any batteries with the chocolates or dats flirtin with danger

posted:

Lol...u right.  That's the only thing I didn't get this summer ��  cain juice.

I fry the pike then curry it.  Lol.   There is one call snake head,  I meant to go Sibils Point and try my luck to catch. 

Hey..thats real chocolate...them things melt nice nice in meh mouth ��

Chameli posted:

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

can't wAIT FOR MY MOM TO COOK THAT FISH U BROUGHT FOR ME mARC...

FUS DE LADY WAS...oops...was not well den she say is pitri-paksh

and of course now it's Navraat.....

i do not like to clean fish or else i would cook it pun me 3 burner outdoor

------------------------

Cham, when you see your mom tell her; Excuses, Excuses, Excuses.

Ow Gal Marcy yuh nah give me no Fish, only Didi Cham.

Didn't know Chami into fish.

dis banna is incorigible. Not something Iman would say.

That is because I have never been a man of the cloth. I am mostly a man between the sheets.