Health Minister George Norton has announced that Dr. Shanti Singh will be replaced by Cuban trained Dr. Rhonda Moore as PROGRAMME Manager of the National Aids Programme Secretariat (NAPS).  Dr. Singh is the wife of former Minister of Culture, Youth and Sport under the People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC), Dr Frank Anthony.

(Excerpt from Guyana Chronicle.)

Image may contain: 1 person , people smiling

Shanti Singh resigns as NAPS head

PROGRAMME Manager of the National Aids Programme Secretariat (NAPS), Dr Shanti Singh has resigned from her post.Health Minister Dr. George Norton in an invited comment on Monday told Guyana Chronicle that Dr Singh submitted her resignation on Friday. Dr. Singh’s resignation takes effect on October 1. “Yes, she did resign. As per her contract, she is required to give us one month’s notice and that is what she has done,” said Dr. Norton.
The minister disclosed too that Dr. Rhonda Moore, who was described as “very experienced,” will be taking up Dr. Singh’s post come October. He said Dr. Moore has been seconded from her job at the Care and Treatment Centre of the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation (GPHC), formerly known as the GUM clinic to take the post.
Guyana Chronicle understands that Dr Moore was earmarked to be Dr Singh’s Deputy before she resigned. Dr. Moore studied in Cuba and was part of the Clinical Mentoring Programme in HIV Medicine here. Dr. Singh served as NAPS Programme Manager for 11 years. She is the wife of former Minister of Culture, Youth and Sport under the People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC), Dr Frank Anthony.

Well this article says Dr.Shanti Singh resigned.

Health Minister George Norton has announced that Dr. Shanti Singh will be replaced by Cuban trained Dr. Rhonda Moore as PROGRAMME Manager of the National Aids Programme Secretariat (NAPS).  Dr. Singh is the wife of former Minister of Culture, Youth and Sport under the People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC), Dr Frank Anthony.

Nothing new or fanciful about that; it is just another blatant act of naked racism being perpetrated by an incompetent rabble that calls themselves government ministers. Why was this clearly corrupt and incompetent health minister not dismissed by President Mumbuloo ?  

Keffer posted:

Nothing new or fanciful about that; it is just another blatant act of naked racism being perpetrated by an incompetent rabble that calls themselves government ministers. Why was this clearly corrupt and incompetent health minister not dismissed by President Mumbuloo ?  

It appears the Dr. resigned and did not have an intention to renew her contract.

Shanti Singh did not voluntarily resign.  The poor woman was fighting for her job the last couple of weeks.

I bet it was a forced resignation. Resign or be terminated. Ethnic cleansing continues.

Shanti Singh resigns as NAPS head

PROGRAMME Manager of the National Aids Programme Secretariat (NAPS), Dr Shanti Singh has resigned from her post.Health Minister Dr. George Norton in an invited comment on Monday told Guyana Chronicle that Dr Singh submitted her resignation on Friday. Dr. Singh’s resignation takes effect on October 1. “Yes, she did resign. As per her contract, she is required to give us one month’s notice and that is what she has done,” said Dr. Norton.
The minister disclosed too that Dr. Rhonda Moore, who was described as “very experienced,” will be taking up Dr. Singh’s post come October. He said Dr. Moore has been seconded from her job at the Care and Treatment Centre of the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation (GPHC), formerly known as the GUM clinic to take the post.
Guyana Chronicle understands that Dr Moore was earmarked to be Dr Singh’s Deputy before she resigned. Dr. Moore studied in Cuba and was part of the Clinical Mentoring Programme in HIV Medicine here. Dr. Singh served as NAPS Programme Manager for 11 years. She is the wife of former Minister of Culture, Youth and Sport under the People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC), Dr Frank Anthony.

Well this article says Dr.Shanti Singh resigned.

YOu have to be one of the BIGGEST FOOL on the Planet. When the violent, inhuman Animals tell you you have to leave, try go against them. You so stupid that the World running out of stupidity since you took ALL!!!

Keffer posted:

So a resignation constitutes a dismissal with the purpose of replacing with someone of another race? And this "resigned" person has not told the world so? Wow Keffer, you are so brilliant that you see things where no man sees. Clairvoyant, eh! So too were all those people who were subsequently provided psychiatric treatment. Thank God for Obama Care, you can now luxuriate at Bellvue

Keffer posted:

The woman RESIGNED.  Maybe she now wants to make real money.

Shanti Singh did not voluntarily resign.  The poor woman was fighting for her job the last couple of weeks.

So now you feel exactly how many blacks felt when they "retired" under the PPP merely because they were 55.  In 99% of the time an Indo replaced them.

Now I know that you think that Indians are superior but this isn't so.  If an Indo gov't discriminated against blacks they shouldn't squeal if indeed the same thing happens to them.

Keffer posted:

The woman RESIGNED.  Maybe she now wants to make real money.

Come on man, you must not be this dumb. At her level, resignation is an option given to executives before they are fired. 

Resignations also come when folks get tired of making peanuts and want real money.  Aren't you the one who screamed that civil service work is lazy man work and only blacks want to do it?

Is this post necessary.  The woman resign.  END of the story or is baseman and his bed mate so RACIST that they cannot accept a black doctor in place of dr frank wife?

Kari posted:
Keffer posted:

So a resignation constitutes a dismissal with the purpose of replacing with someone of another race? And this "resigned" person has not told the world so? Wow Keffer, you are so brilliant that you see things where no man sees. Clairvoyant, eh! So too were all those people who were subsequently provided psychiatric treatment. Thank God for Obama Care, you can now luxuriate at Bellvue

Not only Keefer brilliant but so are the others from the GNI PPP mob.

Brian Teekah posted:

Is this post necessary.  The woman resign.  END of the story or is baseman and his bed mate so RACIST that they cannot accept a black doctor in place of dr frank wife?

Eh eh, look story!!  Baseman got a stalker.   And it's one of Auntie Suzie MANY men friends, wonder if it's a blackman again

Last edited by alena06
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:

So ALENA01 should I take your work that Ms Singh did not resign but was pushed out. Simple answer "yes" or "no". How 'bout it!

Like you need a real brain.  

You know how in a court of law they see you breathing and yet ask you to repeat that you're breathing. I'm afraid excelling at prevarication is an art you've honed when unable to exercise the truth. Carry on carrying on....Kari will keep on keeping on.....Alena

Kari posted:
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:

So ALENA01 should I take your work that Ms Singh did not resign but was pushed out. Simple answer "yes" or "no". How 'bout it!

Like you need a real brain.  

You know how in a court of law they see you breathing and yet ask you to repeat that you're breathing. I'm afraid excelling at prevarication is an art you've honed when unable to exercise the truth. Carry on carrying on....Kari will keep on keeping on.....Alena

I know you went to Queens law school....

HEHEHE He Liar now. Gal, a time yuh gat fuh waste with idiots. DEm beyond shameless and heartles. These Parasites convinced the Guyanese people to bring hardship, destruction and misery upon themselves then come here and celebrate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pavi, now that you've had a few days' break from this thread, you realize that Alena sounds Trumpian and you amplify this irrelevance like Fox News.

Brian Teekah posted:

Baseman still fretting about Dr. Shantie Singh.  Deonki the PESTANIO a/k BIBs better be careful.  Like baseboard got a hard on for Dr Singh?

Teeks, how do you know this gurl?