I take a day or two off and come here and see the same crap from the same simpletons so I ask why come here to repeat the same thing over and over? I cannot come up with an answer.   Consequently I am signing off...at least until I think I can find an answer to my question.

WHO CARES! Good riddance.

As corruption takes root and springs its ugly head in the coalition government, coupled with the fact that there is no leadership, no growth, and pure incompetence, the PNC crew on GNI is checking out one by one.

Those who supported the coalition are honest and have integrity.  When they see that the coalition isn't perfect they voice their concerns.  That even includes people WITHIN the coalition.

The PPP are lying snakes or docile sheep.  They are terrified of Jagdeo so said nothing when he presided over his criminal enterprise. I assume that they fear the same fate as Sat Sawh suffered.

Dem gat Jagdeo house pan dem mind.  .

I was told that after the coalition stupidly went ahead with that 50% monstrosity, and their base began to scream at them when they heard that the PPP was stupid enough to keep Jagdeo, they jumped for joy.

Every utterance of Jagdeo's mouth reminds the coalition supporters that how ever bad the coalition might be that the PPP is worse.

In addition what you don't know is that all of these people have their crooked deals behind the scene so will protect each other.  Now that wouldn't have been the case had the PP selected new and dynamic leadership.

The coalition sleep soundly at night with Jagdeo leading the PPP.

Dem gat Jagdeo house pan dem mind.  .

I was told that after the coalition stupidly went ahead with that 50% monstrosity, and their base began to scream at them when they heard that the PPP was stupid enough to keep Jagdeo, they jumped for joy.

Every utterance of Jagdeo's mouth reminds the coalition supporters that how ever bad the coalition might be that the PPP is worse.

In addition what you don't know is that all of these people have their crooked deals behind the scene so will protect each other.  Now that wouldn't have been the case had the PP selected new and dynamic leadership.

The coalition sleep soundly at night with Jagdeo leading the PPP.

Stop cherry picking my lines and face the truth.  You and Norton are the same, you have nowhere to go but offer up compromises.  There is nowhere to run now.  Weren't you all screaming and wailing that the PNC will weed out corruption???   So own up to your lies.  Because the truth will hit you like a ton of bricks.

Stop cherry picking my lines and face the truth.  

Bibi go take your medication for that severe mental illness that you have.  You write like an ignorant brawling street woman, though I don't think that you are.

What is wrong with you?  Unless you are sharing in the illgotten gains from Jagdeo and other PPP thieves you really ought to stop being their stooge.

The whole pack of them, PPP, APNU and the AFC, are criminals out for themselves. Admit that. Stop being an idiot and stop making a fool of yourself, or I will ask what do you sell on the stall that you must be occupying.

Did the Coalition tell the voters that they will thief but not as much as the PPP or did they tell them that they will run a clean government?

The population will get better government when they learn to hold those who they voted for accountable.

I am yet to meet the politician who keeps his promises unless forced to do so!

Did the Coalition tell the voters that they will thief but not as much as the PPP or did they tell them that they will run a clean government?

The population will get better government when they learn to hold those who they voted for accountable.

That has been my point all along. As I mentioned before, I don't care for any party in Guyana nor do I lose sleep over Guyana or Guyanese. My argument is how so many Coalition supporters drank the Kool-Aid before the last general elections. All I do here is amuse myself by their blindness.  

I am of the same opinion. I never voted for either party nor was happy with either of them. But koolaid drinker like caribj, d2, gilly and django continue to look past the evidence of ineptitude of the PNC  as they keep hoping for a hail mary from Granger. 

It seems no one here thinks highly of either party but the difference is people speak and this government listens...it is usually late because they would have done something stupid but they have listened to the people so far.

Did the Coalition tell the voters that they will thief but not as much as the PPP or did they tell them that they will run a clean government? Did they tell them that they will know how to govern or did they tell them that they will have no flipping clue what they will be doing?

HAHAHA Hence, PNC SHIT HEADS!!

As corruption takes root and springs its ugly head in the coalition government, coupled with the fact that there is no leadership, no growth, and pure incompetence, the PNC crew on GNI is checking out one by one.

Those who supported the coalition are honest and have integrity.  When they see that the coalition isn't perfect they voice their concerns.  That even includes people WITHIN the coalition.

The PPP are lying snakes or docile sheep.  They are terrified of Jagdeo so said nothing when he presided over his criminal enterprise. I assume that they fear the same fate as Sat Sawh suffered.

Have some respect for the opposition. They serve a purpose, just like the previous group. 

Kzaaz, have you taken leave of your senses? Drank the Kool-Aid? Don't care but amuse yourself? 

Guyana amd its politics are not a joke for your amusement. Guyana is glad you don't care. 

Every vote against the PPP serves one thing - root out corruption, thievety, and drug violence. Coalition supporters did not claim Angels on their side, but politicians who will strive for transparency and clean government. Does that mean drinkinKool-Aid? 

They make mistakes and they've not madeoves to transform the economy. Laigh at them -fine; but those who supported them in the ouster of a PPP with whom you seem enarmored, vritique them. 

Keep amusing yourself - laughter in the dark.

Kari posted:

Kzaaz, have you taken leave of your senses? Drank the Kool-Aid? Don't care but amuse yourself? 

Guyana amd its politics are not a joke for your amusement. Guyana is glad you don't care. 

Every vote against the PPP serves one thing - root out corruption, thievety, and drug violence. Coalition supporters did not claim Angels on their side, but politicians who will strive for transparency and clean government. Does that mean drinkinKool-Aid? 

They make mistakes and they've not madeoves to transform the economy. Laigh at them -fine; but those who supported them in the ouster of a PPP with whom you seem enarmored, vritique them. 

Whattaxx pon Bro' Kaz.     ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,correction "critique them "

It seems no one here thinks highly of either party but the difference is people speak and this government listens...it is usually late because they would have done something stupid but they have listened to the people so far.

Have they? I didn't hear that the PNC rescinded their 50% raises.  I see Norton is still in a job despite corrupt deals. I see Burnham son in law Van West-Charles still has his fuel license until 2025. The Linden tolls are still full steam ahead. Did the people agree to all the above?

Kari posted:

In that case, I draw your attention to the AFC action plan http://afcguyana.com/afcnew/wp...t/uploads/ap2web.pdf which was their promise to the Guyanese people and which was supported blindly by their supporters. Unfortunately I don't have a similar action plan for APNU since they didn't seem to have one. And yes, I don't lose sleep over Guyana or Guyanese. Lastly, I guess you missed my comment above that I don't care for any party in Guyana so how can I possibly be enamored with the PPP? This is all amusement for me. But don't worry, it doesn't have to be for you.

Kari posted:

Whattaxx pon Bro' Kaz.     ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,correction "critique them "

Thanks for correcting Kari.

I take a day or two off and come here and see the same crap from the same simpletons so I ask why come here to repeat the same thing over and over? I cannot come up with an answer.   Consequently I am signing off...at least until I think I can find an answer to my question.

You have been saying the same crap for the past 20 years and still repeating yourself 20 years later. You really needed this time off like a hole in your head.

Have they? I didn't hear that the PNC rescinded their 50% raises.  I see Norton is still in a job despite corrupt deals. I see Burnham son in law Van West-Charles still has his fuel license until 2025. The Linden tolls are still full steam ahead. Did the people agree to all the above?

This government can't even hear its own conscience, how can it hear the peoples' voice?

Cobra posted:

You have been saying the same crap for the past 20 years and still repeating yourself 20 years later. You really needed this time off like a hole in your head.

What the hell is wrong with you fool? Just so you know, 'hell' wasn't my first choice.

Cobra posted:

What the hell is wrong with you fool? Just so you know, 'hell' wasn't my first choice.

Was I speaking to you?

Cobra posted:

Was I speaking to you?

You may be too slow to realize it but I may have just saved your sorry ass. Do yourself a favor and think before you type and in most cases, don't hit the 'Post Reply' button when you think you are ready to do so.

... koolaid drinker like caribj, d2, gilly and django continue to look past the evidence of ineptitude of the PNC  as they keep hoping for a hail mary from Granger. 

Old Boy, you don't know what you're missing. That koolaid comes in three stupendous flavors:

[1] NAGA'S EFFERVESCENT BUBBLY. Named after the Prime Minister, this sparkling koolaid gives you a mind-bending experience out of this world. One cup is enough to make you feel like a maharajah living in a mansion with ready access to a dozen state-of-the-art SUVs and obedient drivers and servants. Warning: Don't expect virgins to appear.

[2] JATTS POWERADE. Named after the Public Security Minister, this koolaid fortifies your strength and physique. One cup makes you ready to stand up and boldly face any choke-and-rob or kick-down-the-door attack without police assistance. Three cups give you added protection; no bullet can penetrate your body.

[3] ROOPS COCKSHUN SPICED TONIC. Named after the Education Minister, this koolaid is highly recommeded for you. One cup restores your vitality better than two viagra pills. Give it a shot.

... koolaid drinker like caribj, d2, gilly and django continue to look past the evidence of ineptitude of the PNC  as they keep hoping for a hail mary from Granger. 

Old Boy, you don't know what you're missing. That koolaid comes in three stupendous flavors:

[1] NAGA'S EFFERVESCENT BUBBLY. Named after the Prime Minister, this sparkling koolaid gives you a mind-bending experience out of this world. One cup is enough to make you feel like a maharajah living in a mansion with ready access to a dozen state-of-the-art SUVs and obedient drivers and servants. Warning: Don't expect virgins to appear.

[2] JATTS POWERADE. Named after the Public Security Minister, this koolaid fortifies your strength and physique. One cup makes you ready to stand up and boldly face any choke-and-rob or kick-down-the-door attack without police assistance. Three cups give you added protection; no bullet can penetrate your body.

[3] ROOPS COCKSHUN SPICED TONIC. Named after the Education Minister, this koolaid is highly recommeded for you. One cup restores your vitality better than two viagra pills. Give it a shot.

Spoken like the TRUE ASS KISSER and SOUP DRINKER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cobra posted:

Was I speaking to you?

You may be too slow to realize it but I may have just saved your sorry ass. Do yourself a favor and think before you type and in most cases, don't hit the 'Post Reply' button when you think you are ready to do so.

Save me from what? If you don't know what the phrase mean, just shut up.

Spoken like the TRUE ASS KISSER and SOUP DRINKER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is you and who deh pun the war path? Lol