Fouk you Nehru.

RiffRaff posted:

GNI got plenty people with all kinda obsessions

Thank you and thank you!

Baseman, Cobra and a few others are obsessed about Islam

They are saying that all Muslims ar e terrorists and bad people. Nehru even stated that he agrees with Donald Trump.

These mouder fouckers hate Muslims.

THE AMERICAN ISIS COMMANDER SPEAKS!!!!!!!!

When confronted you grabbing at straws.

alena06 posted:

This thread by our resident Hindu hating fullahman needs to be deleted, the heading is misleading.   You are a nasty, deranged old fullah.  Go screw your self!!

This is a very salient post. It speaks to the the reason why India is in the shit house with monumental problems everywhere; the largest slave labor population, ( larger than all the world combined) 10 million children between 4 and 10 ingaged in various child labor activity and some 600 million dalits in the oppressive state as outcasts!

This society is the most philosophically rich civilization on the planet. The spoke of everything we come to know as greek thought some four thousand years before the greeks. They had a number system as long ago as that also.  Yet one wonders why it is still in the shit house.....because of useless rituals, taboos, and bullshit ideas about caste and class.

I have hope for muslims and I I think  Islam is quite crippling as a religion. I have little hope for india even if it is the fountainhead of wisdom on the planet.

alena06 posted:

This thread by our resident Hindu hating fullahman needs to be deleted, the heading is misleading.   You are a nasty, deranged old fullah.  Go screw your self!!

This Hindu hating fullah needs to look at Hinduism as a peaceful religion. He should look at Islam..marauding armies of Muslims trying to kill anyone(mostly their own) who does not believe in their warped beliefs.

Pope Francis has said it is not fair to label Islam as a “terrorist” religion. 

During his return trip from a five-day pilgrimage in Poland on board his private plane, reporters asked the pontiff why he never used the word Islam to describe terrorist violence. 

It was the day after Isis extremists were said to have slit the throat of an elderly Roman Catholic priest in his Normandy church

Pop Francis said: “It's not right to identify Islam with violence. It's not right and it's not true. 

"I believe that in every religion there is always a little fundamentalist group.

"I don't like to talk of Islamic violence because every day, when I go through the [Italian] newspapers, I see violence, this man who kills his girlfriend, another who kills his mother-in-law. 

"And these are baptized Catholics. If I speak of Islamic violence, then I have to speak of Catholic violence." 

pope-krakow-poland.jpg
Pope Francis meets worshipers during his trip to Krakow in Poland (EPA)

He said he spoke with imams who were “looking for peace”.

He condemned Isis, saying they presented themselves “with a violent identity card, but that’s not Islam”.

It came as Pope Francis made an unscheduled stop at a church in Krakow to pray to God to protect people from a “devastating wave” of terrorism in many parts of the world. 

Pointblank
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

Eh eh, alena06, I've never seen you this distraught. OMG, someone has taken alena06 outside the boundaries of her normal anger.

But Pointy, that title is provocative, and not in a good way. Hindu ISIS?? Come on Pointy....even you don't believe in something this oxymoronic. You're doing exactly what others to not do to Muslims around the globe - paint them with a broad brush. The encounter on the Delhi Metro has nothing to do with religious practices. And a few Hindu right wing Nationalists do not a Hindu religion make. You should acknowledge this.

Yup, admin is definitely in agreement with us and has changed the title of the post.  Some people need to read, take a deep breath and then click the post button.

RiffRaff posted:

Thank you and thank you!

They are saying that all Muslims ar e terrorists and bad people. Nehru even stated that he agrees with Donald Trump.

Nah, I love Muslims, I hate terrorists Wahab sympathizers.  They really need to be exocised from the planet!!  They are no good!!  I hope Trump smoke them all out and palm them off to the desert!

Pointblank posted:

Another Dadri in UP? Mob Attacks Muslim Home; Family Booked for ‘Cow Slaughter’

Police has been deployed at Kadali village in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh after the mob attack on a Muslim home, accusing the family of 'cow slaughter'. Indian Express Photo

Police has been deployed at Kadali village in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh after the mob attack on a Muslim home, accusing the family of ‘cow slaughter’. Indian Express Photo

An FIR has also been lodged against Zeeshan’s wife Sehnaaz and his cousins Saddam on Moota under the Uttar Pradesh Cow Slaughter Prevention Act.

MUZAFFARNAGAR (UP) — Tension prevails at Kadali village in Muzaffarnagar district after a mob attacked the house of a Muslim family on Saturday on suspicion of cow slaughter. The owner of the house, Zeeshan, who managed to slip out the backdoor with his family before the crowd arrived, was arrested on Sunday afternoon, reported Indian Express.

An FIR has also been lodged against Zeeshan’s wife Sehnaaz and his cousins Saddam on Moota under the Uttar Pradesh Cow Slaughter Prevention Act. Additional Superintendent of Police, Muzaffarnagar, Santosh Kumar Mishra said efforts were being made to arrest the other accused. Zeeshan would be produced before court on Monday.
There is heavy police deployment in the village, which has a mix of Hindus and Muslims. ASP Mishra said the situation was under control.

Circle Officer, Khatauli police station, Hari Ram Yadav said they had got information about violence in Kadali village following a dispute. The police team sent to the spot had found people protesting outside Zeeshan’s house, he said.

“During a search inside the house, we found a slaughtered calf. We have sent it to a laboratory for tests,” said Yadav, who denied that the mob had vandalised Zeeshan’s house.

However, reports said that the people who were looking for Zeeshan had attacked his house, pelting stones, breaking furniture and also damaging one of the walls.

Police tried to pacify the protesters by promising strict legal action against the accused. No action has been initiated against the protesters.

According to information received by police so far, on Saturday, one of the local youths visited Zeeshan’s house for some work and reportedly saw bloodstrains inside. He told the other villagers about this. The news spread, and a Hindu mob assembled outside Zeeshan’s house, reportedly including people from neighbouring villages.

Station House Officer, Khatauli police station, Pankaj Tyagi said, “Sensing trouble, Zeeshan and other accused slipped out from the backdoor of the house.”

Tyagi added that Zeeshan had been arrested under the cow slaughter Act around three years back too, in Meerut.

Liasten Imam, none of this is santioned, directly or indirectly by the Govt of India.  Your Wahab leaders legally persecute other religions!  It's a well known fact that the cow is a holy animal in India, not sure why one would book its slaughter.  That being said, there are abatwars in India, it not like its banned.

In fairness, most Muslims in India do respect Hindu customs and are sensitive to the cow issue.

ba$eman posted:
Pointblank posted:

Another Dadri in UP? Mob Attacks Muslim Home; Family Booked for ‘Cow Slaughter’

Police has been deployed at Kadali village in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh after the mob attack on a Muslim home, accusing the family of 'cow slaughter'. Indian Express Photo

Police has been deployed at Kadali village in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh after the mob attack on a Muslim home, accusing the family of ‘cow slaughter’. Indian Express Photo

An FIR has also been lodged against Zeeshan’s wife Sehnaaz and his cousins Saddam on Moota under the Uttar Pradesh Cow Slaughter Prevention Act.

MUZAFFARNAGAR (UP) — Tension prevails at Kadali village in Muzaffarnagar district after a mob attacked the house of a Muslim family on Saturday on suspicion of cow slaughter. The owner of the house, Zeeshan, who managed to slip out the backdoor with his family before the crowd arrived, was arrested on Sunday afternoon, reported Indian Express.

An FIR has also been lodged against Zeeshan’s wife Sehnaaz and his cousins Saddam on Moota under the Uttar Pradesh Cow Slaughter Prevention Act. Additional Superintendent of Police, Muzaffarnagar, Santosh Kumar Mishra said efforts were being made to arrest the other accused. Zeeshan would be produced before court on Monday.
There is heavy police deployment in the village, which has a mix of Hindus and Muslims. ASP Mishra said the situation was under control.

Circle Officer, Khatauli police station, Hari Ram Yadav said they had got information about violence in Kadali village following a dispute. The police team sent to the spot had found people protesting outside Zeeshan’s house, he said.

“During a search inside the house, we found a slaughtered calf. We have sent it to a laboratory for tests,” said Yadav, who denied that the mob had vandalised Zeeshan’s house.

However, reports said that the people who were looking for Zeeshan had attacked his house, pelting stones, breaking furniture and also damaging one of the walls.

Police tried to pacify the protesters by promising strict legal action against the accused. No action has been initiated against the protesters.

According to information received by police so far, on Saturday, one of the local youths visited Zeeshan’s house for some work and reportedly saw bloodstrains inside. He told the other villagers about this. The news spread, and a Hindu mob assembled outside Zeeshan’s house, reportedly including people from neighbouring villages.

Station House Officer, Khatauli police station, Pankaj Tyagi said, “Sensing trouble, Zeeshan and other accused slipped out from the backdoor of the house.”

Tyagi added that Zeeshan had been arrested under the cow slaughter Act around three years back too, in Meerut.

Liasten Imam, none of this is santioned, directly or indirectly by the Govt of India.  Your Wahab leaders legally persecute other religions!  It's a well known fact that the cow is a holy animal in India, not sure why one would book its slaughter.  That being said, there are abatwars in India, it not like its banned.

In fairness, most Muslims in India do respect Hindu customs and are sensitive to the cow issue.

Modi supported and was part of worse.

Why is he silent on the Abuses of Muslims and Christians. BJP is fll of terrorists

Pointblank
alena06 posted:
Kari posted:
alena06 posted:

Eh eh, alena06, I've never seen you this distraught. OMG, someone has taken alena06 outside the boundaries of her normal anger.

But Pointy, that title is provocative, and not in a good way. Hindu ISIS?? Come on Pointy....even you don't believe in something this oxymoronic. You're doing exactly what others to not do to Muslims around the globe - paint them with a broad brush. The encounter on the Delhi Metro has nothing to do with religious practices. And a few Hindu right wing Nationalists do not a Hindu religion make. You should acknowledge this.

Yup, admin is definitely in agreement with us and has changed the title of the post.  Some people need to read, take a deep breath and then click the post button.

you called for it to be deleted. so how is admin in agreement with you when the thread is still here.

Pointblank

Fouk you Nehru.

RiffRaff posted:

Thank you and thank you!

THE AMERICAN ISIS COMMANDER SPEAKS!!!!!!!!

When confronted you grabbing at straws.

Ker Yuh lying, scampish Kunt so. Go ROBold people at your Masjid. Friggin PARASITE!!!!

When Nehru is confronted he is pretending he mad so he cussing up a storm.

Uncle Nehru stop playing mad or else you will end up in the Asylum.

Bro, Stop the hating on Muslims .

Its not nice for you to say you agree with Trump, its not nice to fabricate lies that the Guyanese Masjids are preaching hate.

Its not nice to question your hard working Guyanese Muslim brothers who are building a beautiful structure on Liberty Ave.

Why you don't take a page from Vishnu book and come out there and give the brothers moral support.

Uncle Nehru speaks truth with intelligence. TRUTH has the capacity to hurt at times.

Your truth is shit!

Produce evidence that the Masjids are preaching hate.

Produce evidence that all Muslims are bad and should not be allowed into the USA.

Produce evidence that Guyanese Masjids are built with foreign money.

All of the above that you stated is in your bigoted and hateful mind.

This swine Nehru run away.

Run away. I just dont have time to waste with a Slimebag. We know who you are and what you stand for and that is good enough for me. In addition, you  ARE A STINKING LIAR!!  VERY STINKING LIAR!!!!!!!!!!

Thats how Trump behave and I can see his pups doing the same.

Produce one evidence that I am lieing when Iask you to verify your outrageous statement about Guyanese Muslims.

Continue to eat your shit Nehru.