How will Guyana achieve that with the Racial practices of the Granger administration?   He would not even take a pic with Indian people.

One People.One Nation. One Destiny.

This was not meant for other races other than negroes. PNC wanted ONE PEOPLE..all negroes. Get rid of the coolies and the rest. Negroes will become the nation.

How will Guyana achieve that with the Racial practices of the Granger administration?   He would not even take a pic with Indian people.

Bibi Jagdeo was proven to be an institutional racist. 95% of blacks refuse to vote for him.  So I he begs a few to stand up with him, and maybe pid them to do so, so WHAT!

You can show pictures of Jagdeo begging blacks to pose for him all day and that doesn't change facts.  Black people hate Jagdeo and refused to vote for him.

Plus it really shows how racist you are.  The PPP made no bones that it hated blacks when it gunned them down in Linden a few years ago!  This after selling bauxite to the Chinese depriving thousands of Lindeners of their livelihood.

Did Jagdeo race down to Linden to support the families of people whose relatives were gunned down by the police.  No he and the rest of the PPP screamed "dem black man ungrateful and it serve dem right".

Guyana will achieve that without him,he will never be allowed to be the President of Guyana again,his term is finished.Photo op will not help the PPP it's too late.

Don't take this personally, but I knew all along that you have a long dagger for coolie people. Jagdeo is very lovable and unique to all races of people in Guyana. You're frigging jealous that Granger could never get the superstar reception like Jagdeo with black people of our country. Jagdeo didn't need social cohesion to embrace a nation as one. Granger is racist toward Indians then and now. Jagdeo knows that and spoke bluntly about it. The Guyanese people knew that at home and abroad. The Prince also knows it and spits it right in the face of who don't like it.

Each time I hope to take a break from GNI, I come back and find more Indian haters. It ticks me off that I have to speak bluntly like the supreme leader of Guyana, Dr. Bharrat Jagdeo.

Django, your opinion about Guyana have changed overtime. I have you on notice like the other Indian haters.

Guyana will achieve that without him,he will never be allowed to be the President of Guyana again,his term is finished.Photo op will not help the PPP it's too late.

Don't take this personally, but I knew all along that you have a long dagger for coolie people. Jagdeo is very lovable and unique to all races of people in Guyana. You're frigging jealous that Granger could never get the superstar reception like Jagdeo with black people of our country. Jagdeo didn't need social cohesion to embrace a nation as one. Granger is racist toward Indians then and now. Jagdeo knows that and spoke bluntly about it. The Guyanese people knew that at home and abroad. The Prince also knows it and spits it right in the face of who don't like it.

Each time I hope to take a break from GNI, I come back and find more Indian haters. It ticks me off that I have to speak bluntly like the supreme leader of Guyana, Dr. Bharrat Jagdeo.

Django, your opinion about Guyana have changed overtime. I have you on notice like the other Indian haters.

He is probably one of them wash-up coolie Pandit class who did not make it in Guyana under the PNC or the PPP.  He dsparately sought to run way under the PNC but now, coolie crabdaag style, he cuss coolie when he really ran away from the PNC.  His hatred for Jagdeo reflect bad coolie crabdaag attitude. BJ is doing his thing as a Guyanese patriot and these mongrels having a fit.  BJ lives in their craw, he, kari, gilbaka, Mitwah.  The hatred towards their mattee these mongrels display reflect some deeper personal identity issues.  Jagdeo is just their earthly Murtie where they can focus hate!!

ba$eman posted:

BJ lives in their craw, he, kari, gilbaka, Mitwah.  The hatred towards their mattee these mongrels display reflect some deeper personal identity issues.  Jagdeo is just their earthly Murtie where they can focus hate!!

It takes a mongrel to know a mongrel. The only difference: some mongrels chataay dhal and rice while other mongrels bite fried chicken and chew cookup rice. Come 2020, the PPP will be begging the latter type of mongrels for their votes and support. We waiting.

Bibi Jagdeo was proven to be an institutional racist. 95% of blacks refuse to vote for him.  So I he begs a few to stand up with him, and maybe pid them to do so, so WHAT!

You can show pictures of Jagdeo begging blacks to pose for him all day and that doesn't change facts.  Black people hate Jagdeo and refused to vote for him.

Plus it really shows how racist you are.  The PPP made no bones that it hated blacks when it gunned them down in Linden a few years ago!  This after selling bauxite to the Chinese depriving thousands of Lindeners of their livelihood.

Did Jagdeo race down to Linden to support the families of people whose relatives were gunned down by the police.  No he and the rest of the PPP screamed "dem black man ungrateful and it serve dem right".

Black people hate Jagdeo and refused to vote for him.

You forgot to state"Black people ah kill Indians". Hate Monger.

ba$eman posted:

BJ lives in their craw, he, kari, gilbaka, Mitwah.  The hatred towards their mattee these mongrels display reflect some deeper personal identity issues.  Jagdeo is just their earthly Murtie where they can focus hate!!

It takes a mongrel to know a mongrel. The only difference: some mongrels chataay dhal and rice while other mongrels bite fried chicken and chew cookup rice. Come 2020, the PPP will be begging the latter type of mongrels for their votes and support. We waiting.

Lucky you, eating fried chicken and chew cook up rice, share some nah.

KP bai, when you sound like God it turns people off, because there is only one God.

you have tremendous humor though - Jagdeo is very lovable and unique to all races of people in Guyana.    

Looks like you've watched too much Donald Trump on TV lately - It ticks me off that I have to speak bluntly like the supreme leader of Guyana, Dr. Bharrat Jagdeo.    

ba$eman posted:

He is probably one of them wash-up coolie Pandit class who did not make it in Guyana under the PNC or the PPP.  He dsparately sought to run way under the PNC but now, coolie crabdaag style, he cuss coolie when he really ran away from the PNC.  His hatred for Jagdeo reflect bad coolie crabdaag attitude. BJ is doing his thing as a Guyanese patriot and these mongrels having a fit.  BJ lives in their craw, he, kari, gilbaka, Mitwah.  The hatred towards their mattee these mongrels display reflect some deeper personal identity issues.  Jagdeo is just their earthly Murtie where they can focus hate!!

Basement, I see you've taken a course in humor 101......BJ is doing his thing as a Guyanese patriot and these mongrels having a fit.  BJ lives in their craw.    

Here's a tip, there must be a lead up to the punch line.

KP bai, when you sound like God it turns people off, because there is only one God.

It delights me to know that you have not seen me , but hearing my words cause you to think that I a GOD, I just cancelled my church visit, Thank God.

Stop! OMG!! I cyant stop till meh belly buss.....oh gaad laffman, plz me beg yuh me deh ROTFLMAO and ah cyant stop. Meh belly gon buss.

ba$eman posted:

You do not speak with authority when voicing your opinions about the PPP. You wished all Indians should drop dead so that the PNC can win again. The ABC countries help DAG to take power and disenfranchised 50% of the voters. They offered 30, 000 visas to mostly Indians so the  creep can wear the crown. If you believed in the rigged system, then that's the only thing you can hope for. The PPP don't have to beg and they never lost an election yet. Put that in your pipe and smoke it.

You're frigging jealous that Granger could never get the superstar reception like Jagdeo with black people of our country.

Yet Granger is president and Jagdeo........roaming cricket grounds begging blacks to pose with him.

Now unless you claim that Granger won hordes of Indian votes, and no one with a grain of sense will claim this.  Clearly it means that the Africans (32% of the voters) and mixed (16% of the voters) together with a sliver an Amerindian and East Indians REJECTED Jagdeo.

Get over it.

You're frigging jealous that Granger could never get the superstar reception like Jagdeo with black people of our country.

Yet Granger is president and Jagdeo........roaming cricket grounds begging blacks to pose with him.

Now unless you claim that Granger won hordes of Indian votes, and no one with a grain of sense will claim this.  Clearly it means that the Africans (32% of the voters) and mixed (16% of the voters) together with a sliver an Amerindian and East Indians REJECTED Jagdeo.

Get over it.

Get out my face you bloody chachundar.

Cobra posted:

. The ABC countries help DAG to take power and disenfranchised 50% of the voters.

Fooling yourself that Indians are 50% of the population doesn't mean that this is true.

Indians were 45% of the voting age population.  The combined African/mixed voting age population was 47% EXCEEDING the Indian population.

The increased support for APNU AFC in regions 7 and 10 provided MORE than the margin of victory that APNU AFC needed to win.

Next time, with less Amerindian support, and an even smaller Indian population the PPP will need MORE African/mixed support.

By screaming that "we gun tek back de country for Indians" is NOT a way to woo more black and mixed supporters.  No one wants to be a 3rd class citizen.

Cobra posted:

Get out my face you bloody chachundar.

Yes. As you see the PPP damning itself to irrelevance it must be truly upsetting to you.

Sir, increasingly more and more Indians, cognizant of the demographic changes understand that it is only valid cross ethnic alliances, will ensure their relevance in Guyana.  Not tokenism shown by blackballing black women, or posing for pictures in cricket grounds.

So you will see more non Indians and Indians rejecting your Jagdeo. Noting that people like Kari, Gilbakka, django and others reject you brown KKK must clearly frustrate you.

Cobra posted:
You wished all Indians should drop dead so that the PNC can win again. The ABC countries help DAG to take power and disenfranchised 50% of the voters. They offered 30, 000 visas to mostly Indians so the  creep can wear the crown. If you believed in the rigged system, then that's the only thing you can hope for. The PPP don't have to beg and they never lost an election yet. Put that in your pipe and smoke it.

NOTE TO A NOTABLE SCOUNDREL & IDIOT:

ba$eman posted:

You might have a point here.  Why would the PPP want to take back a bankrupt country and rebuild.  They would be better off fleeing to another country and re-build their lives.  Leave Guyana to crash and burn and the ones who remain will just have to eat each other dead or alive to survive.

Miss Haniffa, here is where I stand: If in future the PPP wins general elections with 51 and more percent of votes, I shall respect the electorate's choice. Before the May 2015 election, even though I backed APNU+AFC, I had stated clearly that I would respect the voters' choice if the PPP were returned to power. I am a democrat, more specifically a social democrat.

The present coalition government has been living with a harsh reality from the minute it assumed office, ie, the PPP and supporters have refused to accept the electorate's verdict even though international observers unanimously certified the elections as free, fair and credible. From Day 1, PPPites have been washing their collective mouth on the coalition and hoping for its downfall. And they have also refused to cooperate with the government even for national events.

ba$eman posted:

PPP cyant take back anything now, especially when they have the idiot Jagdeo as the front of the PPP.

Miss Haniffa, here is where I stand: If in future the PPP wins general elections with 51 and more percent of votes, I shall respect the electorate's choice. Before the May 2015 election, even though I backed APNU+AFC, I had stated clearly that I would respect the voters' choice if the PPP were returned to power. I am a democrat, more specifically a social democrat.

The present coalition government has been living with a harsh reality from the minute it assumed office, ie, the PPP and supporters have refused to accept the electorate's verdict even though international observers unanimously certified the elections as free, fair and credible. From Day 1, PPPites have been washing their collective mouth on the coalition and hoping for its downfall. And they have also refused to cooperate with the government even for national events.

Unfortunately they will be in the dog house for the next few decades until they cycle through the old crooks they have as leaders presently. Granger is lackluster and un-inspirational but he would not be there long. He will see the transition into an oil economy and then a new generation of in the party will take over.

They will also have an internal purge with the detritus of Granger  old military buddies being canned and a transition to a progressive government will commence.

The PPP are not seeing office in another few decades. The APNU will have to be completely stupid to lose. Despite the prating of the racists here the  APNU has some very smart people in their ranks.

.  Why would the PPP want to take back a bankrupt country and rebuild.  

So leave then.  Consider though that the US gov't is very interested in the prior activities of some PPP officials.  Should they take up residence in the USA Roger Khan's confessions might become very interesting.

Given that the PPP did NOTHING and the economy survived, I feel confident that their departure will auger no problems.

Understand that their departure will mean the seizure of stolen assets that they may currently have in their possession, and US money laundering laws might necessitate greater analysis into what they have smuggled into the USA.

Don't worry though. Most of Jagdeo's $$$ is in India.  This is why he has adopted this radical Hindi ideology that Modi espoused prior to becoming PM.

Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:

Basement, I see you've taken a course in humor 101......BJ is doing his thing as a Guyanese patriot and these mongrels having a fit.  BJ lives in their craw.    

All you mongrels had hoped the loss in 2015 spelled the end of BJ which means an inflection and disarray of the PPP.  However, the man turned it around and remains the most popular politician and most vocal critic against the slide back to PNC despotism!

All you clown who cuss the PPP from the US/Canada ran your sorrowful asses away from the PNC Guyana.  Some of you ingrates left good jobs in Guyana to run back track, side track, any track at great risk to yourself and family.  After a long time the PPP pulled Guyana out of the hell hole of the PNC and brought it from absolute destitution to an upper mid-income nation where US holiday visas are now awash, yet you cuss the very people who did this!

Many of you ingrate "coolies" know in your [wooden] hearts this to be the truth, but you [shameless] mongrels just cannot get over the fact that a young [country boy] BJ rose up to be the savior.  It is sheer jealousy, envy and bitterness which drives these attitudes!  For Blacks, it's all about racism.  People like Caribj and our resident Arawak all ran away from the PNC destitution to hack it out any which way in the USA.  But they cuss the Indian anyway. Whatever!!!

Collie fullahs, well they hate the fact that more fullah names are not front-line!  Anything bad for non-Muslim Indians is good for Muslims.  This hatred and envy is what drives the Queens Masjid posse!

Kari, you talk too much sh1tt, catching flies and impressing yourself everyday!  You think you are so brilliant, but all you do is repeat your same old same old sh1tt day in day out!!  I guess you shine within.  Every time I see the cat go after a fly, I think of Kari. I'm thinking of renaming him from Tarzan to Kari!!  But then, he will have to halal each fly!!

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:

All you mongrels had hoped the loss in 2015 spelled the end of BJ which means an inflection and disarray of the PPP.  However, the man turned it around and remains the most popular politician and most vocal critic against the slide back to PNC despotism!

All you clown who cuss the PPP from the US/Canada ran your sorrowful asses away from the PNC Guyana.  Some of you ingrates left good jobs in Guyana to run back track, side track, any track at great risk to yourself and family.  After a long time the PPP pulled Guyana out of the hell hole of the PNC and brought it from absolute destitution to an upper mid-income nation where US holiday visas are now awash, yet you cuss the very people who did this!

Many of you ingrate "coolies" know in your [wooden] hearts this to be the truth, but you [shameless] mongrels just cannot get over the fact that a young [country boy] BJ rose up to be the savior.  It is sheer jealousy, envy and bitterness which drives these attitudes!  For Blacks, it's all about racism.  People like Caribj and our resident Arawak all ran away from the PNC destitution to hack it out any which way in the USA.  But they cuss the Indian anyway. Whatever!!!

Collie fullahs, well they hate the fact that more fullah names are not front-line!  Anything bad for non-Muslim Indians is good for Muslims.  This hatred and envy is what drives the Queens Masjid posse!

Kari, you talk too much sh1tt, catching flies and impressing yourself everyday!  You think you are so brilliant, but all you do is repeat your same old same old sh1tt day in day out!!  I guess you shine within.  Every time I see the cat go after a fly, I think of Kari. I'm thinking of renaming him from Tarzan to Kari!!  But then, he will have to halal each fly!!

He is "popular" because the PPP farm raise "icons" not leaders. This fellow is and incompetent, vindictive ass to self opinionated to be a leader. Leading for him is absolute control not collaborative and deliberative advocacy for party or people. Guyana under him was a completely an autocracy with him at the head. 

The rest of your post is your usual belly gripe about issues that live in your head and no where else. Speaking to good men and good government is not "jealousy". It is calling our ass holes.

I do not know what the above tome is if not crap. Why complain about what is your habit also? As you can speak so can Kari or anyone else. You do not by default own the floor. This is, after all, sold as a discussion forum.

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:

He is "popular" because the PPP farm raise "icons" not leaders. This fellow is and incompetent, vindictive ass to self opinionated to be a leader. Leading for him is absolute control not collaborative and deliberative advocacy for party or people. Guyana under him was a completely an autocracy with him at the head. 

The rest of your post is your usual belly gripe about issues that live in your head and no where else. Speaking to good men and good government is not "jealousy". It is calling our ass holes.

I do not know what the above tome is if not crap. Why complain about what is your habit also? As you can speak so can Kari or anyone else. You do not by default own the floor. This is, after all, sold as a discussion forum.

Bai, go let your arrow fly, straight to your lover's heart!!

ba$eman posted:

Bai, go let your arrow fly, straight to your lover's heart!!

I can see why you love Trump and Jagdeo. Both arrogant, racist, fascist and having huge egos,

Well, compare to your deflated self esteem, anyone would have a bloated ego.  And  yes, I admire Trump and BJ!!  They are very self confident people!

ba$eman posted:

Well, compare to your deflated self esteem, anyone would have a bloated ego.  And  yes, I admire Trump and BJ!!  They are very self confident people!

Yes both bullies who assault ordinary people.  Given that you like being enslaved I can see why you admire such brutes.

Now look and see how many GOP folks are running away from Trump as his brutish behavior becomes increasingly hard to defend.