In April,2015, Moses Nagamootoo said to the world in Brooklyn, New York that he is not an East Indian. At the time, he was in presence of the then Opposition Leader, Mr David Granger, campaigning for the 2015 Elections. The audience to which he spoke was a largely, Afro-Guyanese PNC gathering .         

So willing was he to please and "fit in", that he spinelessly abandoned his ancestry, his roots, fore parents, heritage, history, culture and ethnicity- all in one blow. His mission was political power. I suppose he felt that the end shall justify the means and was prepared to do just about anything to achieve that end. Earlier this week, the same

Nagamottoo shows up in New York, to receive an award from the Global Organization of People of Indian Origin for being an "outstanding Indian". What manner of human being would convert oneself into such an ethnic chameleon . I really do not have answer to that question . Do you?

Who said politicians don't help their family in the coalition? Nagamootoo brother came to New York a month of six weeks ago, and he can be found in every bars and restaurants in town with taxpayers money footing the bill.

This could be a case for libel ! How do you know the GOG is " footing the bill " for Naga's brother ?...

Churchill posted:

Who said politicians don't help their family in the coalition? Nagamootoo brother came to New York a month of six weeks ago, and he can be found in every bars and restaurants in town with taxpayers money footing the bill.

This could be a case for libel ! How do you know the GOG is " footing the bill " for Naga's brother ?...

Ahh, what nonsense.  The things about PPP officials and their family members over the past years is libel times 1000.  You people are real funny since the PNC in power, is "alyuh hold your horses"!  What is being dished out to the PNC pales in comparison to you the PNC/AFC did!!

What a bloody Crabdaag, NEENEEEEEEEMAKARAM!!!!!!!!!!!

That is one seriously ugly coolie man, Nehru. Very scary looking too.

Bannas, the Parasite resemble Dave, yuh tek yuh Rass pass Dave yuh kno.

You kno what, you are absolutely rite. he does look a look like dave. and he lil vex with me now that I told him his uncle is a big liar and that they should chase him out of NY.

Churchill posted:

If that's the case, you should be in jail already for accusing Jagdeo of corruption. The forensic witch hunting didn't find anything on him.

BTW, I have deeper source than you. You are just protecting a friend and his brother. You sworn allegiance to the protect the PNC corruption.