Justification of the Rain Water Barrel.

It collects 100 gals of "wasted water"

This "wasted resource" can be used for our garden, your car, your yard etc.

It will saved a $100+ per year in your usage of water in NYC.

It is a very Green Initiative.

Please find your positive energy to promote this opportunity,

RHEDC has done other "green Initiatives"

Vish M

Quite welcome Vish, you now owe me too teas,thought I forgot about that owed tea nuh?  I don't usually forget unless when necessary

Rain barrels were introduced when I lived in Scarborough  about five years ago. I call it Dollars in a barrel. Cham also own one, she does tek one one bath in it.

We have to start something new for community leaders.

Have you kiss a community leader lately? Only for females. If you see kari, pass like you didn't see him.

Kari is a community Leader??? Are you friggin high?????????????!!!

You ever attended Guyana day at York College? They also have a park day as well. He is a community minded person. I will not allow you to take you rass and pass the man.

Have you kiss a community leader lately? Only for females. If you see kari, pass like you didn't see him.

You ever attended Guyana day at York College? They also have a park day as well. He is a community minded person. I will not allow you to take you rass and pass the man.

Dem gat Leader and dem gat Leader!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  What has he ever done for the community?? SQUAT!!!  ZILCH!!!!!!!!!

You have to ask Vishnu that question bhai.