Look let us all understand, we are a nation of many people but we have to respect each other and the only way that happens in strong institutions. Look at the police, you pay a constable 60,000 a month, that is US$300 a month. 

Which Berbice man gonna work for that when he will get than in 2 weeks from a bank of balanjee?

Give the police constable 75,000 and you gonna see how many berbice boys will join up.

Bharat was wrong, he kept police salary low and the joint services was not balanced and he got screwed.  Now if we had a balanced force, Guyana would have been a safer place but police a protect family who ah tief.

KishanB posted:

Look let us all understand, we are a nation of many people but we have to respect each other and the only way that happens in strong institutions. Look at the police, you pay a constable 60,000 a month, that is US$300 a month. 

Which Berbice man gonna work for that when he will get than in 2 weeks from a bank of balanjee?

Give the police constable 75,000 and you gonna see how many berbice boys will join up.

Bharat was wrong, he kept police salary low and the joint services was not balanced and he got screwed.  Now if we had a balanced force, Guyana would have been a safer place but police a protect family who ah tief.

The main issue, any of the governments doan seriously look at the justice and judicial system. For Guyana, it is very important. It will ease the tensions if modernized.

A very important step is to include a strong contingent of Amerindians in the Police and Defence Forces. 

I recently met with several visiting Indo-Guyanese and their view was common, it was a celebration of re-conquest by one race of another.  There is little sense of nationalism i can feel.  To many of them, it was like watching another nation in celebration.  The PNC used this occasion to fracture Guyana further and drive Indians away.  This was not an event on unity, but one of "ownership"!  Granger just flushed katahars down the toilet.  I don't think Cheddie Jagan's family were even invited.  

Caribbeanj I just got a pm from a poster who claim that you are an East Indian brother pretending to be an Afro Guyanese. So I guess we both listen to Sundar Popo.

It took you a long time to figure out the trickster, Caribj is a Coolie Man who is ashamed of his race and wish he was born BLACK.

Anyone reading this forum can detect this quite easily.

Lennox posted:

Caribbeanj I just got a pm from a poster who claim that you are an East Indian brother pretending to be an Afro Guyanese. So I guess we both listen to Sundar Popo.

It took you a long time to figure out the trickster, Caribj is a Coolie Man who is ashamed of his race and wish he was born BLACK.

True, even Black people don't love Black people so much.  It's an anomaly or he is a wannabe Black!!

Lennox posted:

This coming from you is hilarious. You being an Indian woman going by the name Lennox. 

ba$eman posted:

I recently met with several visiting Indo-Guyanese and their view was common, it was a celebration of re-conquest by one race of another.  

Glad that you are honest. Under the PPP Indians conquered Africans, so are now being RE conquered.

The racist that you are see nothing wrong when Indians were the conquerors.

Lennox posted:

How so?  What makes me an Indian?

Come on tell me.  I want to discover this Indian ancestry which isn't visible in my family tree, nor in the way I look.   Think Michael Jackson, before he fell into the baseman/druggie self hate, and turned himself white.

ba$eman posted:
Lennox posted:

True, even Black people don't love Black people so much.  It's an anomaly or he is a wannabe Black!!

Brown KKK really having fun with this.   They need to imagine that I am an Indian, so they can fool themselves that they aren't anti black racists.

Do we have Black KKK's?

We have brown KKKs who scream that

1. Blacks are lazy, and criminal.

2.  All racism in Guyana is due to blacks.

3. Blacks contribute nothing to Guyana.

4.  Only blacks are to blame for all that is wrong with Guyana.

5.  Blacks are described as contaminating Indians.

6. Creole culture is described as decadent.

7. Without Indians Guyana would be like Haiti, so we should be grateful to Indians.

8. When Indians provide goods and service to  blacks, and get compensated at market rates, that blacks ought to be grateful. Now most would suggest that it should be Indians who show gratitude, as with fewer customers they would make less money.

Now please outline similar comments made about Indians.

What angers the brown KKK is you all peddle your bigotry and people confront you about this.

ba$eman posted:

I recently met with several visiting Indo-Guyanese and their view was common, it was a celebration of re-conquest by one race of another.  

Glad that you are honest. Under the PPP Indians conquered Africans, so are now being RE conquered.

Caribj, "Re" as in repeat.  in 1966 you completed to conquest started in the early 60's.  In 1992 Indiane broke the yoke of Afro apartheid and set themselves free.  Come 2015, with the help of traitors and fickle minded Indians and CIA, you repeated the conquest.  And the struggle continues. PNC is in for a rough time!

ba$eman posted:

Caribj, "Re" as in repeat.  in 1966 you completed to conquest started in the early 60's.  In 1992 Indiane broke the yoke of Afro apartheid and set themselves free.  Come 2015, with the help of traitors and fickle minded Indians and CIA, you repeated the conquest.  And the struggle continues. PNC is in for a rough time!

“So people come to me and I say to them hold on to your money if you have money, because we don’t know where this is goingâ€Ķ I would say to businessmen, do not put up another building in the city, because every time you do that and the President drives by, he will think that it is coming from drug money or illegal proceeds, then [Special Organised Crime Unit] SOCU might visit you,” Jagdeo said."

From who this guy,wuh the plan "DESTABILIZATION"

Do we have Black KKK's?

7. Without Indians Guyana would be like Haiti, so we should be grateful to Indians.

8. When Indians provide goods and service to  blacks, and get compensated at market rates, that blacks ought to be grateful. Now most would suggest that it should be Indians who show gratitude, as with fewer customers they would make less money.

What angers the brown KKK is you all peddle your bigotry and people confront you about this.

I read the same posts here like you.  I see  the people who you call "Brown KKKs" are constantly attacking Khemraj Ramjattan, Moses Nagamotoo, Amna Ally, Mitwah, Chief, Riff-Raff, Django, and many others.  Are these people all blacks????

Do we have Black KKK's?

Caribj is the only KKK on GNI, the first Black KKK. he wears a Black Hood.

ba$eman posted:

So I see.  Indians can totally dominate Guyana, and run it as if its their own fiefdom.  That is OK as you think that blacks are inferior, and unproductive people.

Yet when Indians lose this monopoly of power they begin to wail.

It would be much better if Indians, UNDER THE PPP rule, agitated for the removal of ethnic domination as part of a feature of Guyanese politics.

D2 warned you all that the day would come when the PPP would lose, given the declining Indian population.  You all laughed, pranced, and screamed that Guyana would never have a black president again, so you had no need to care about how blacks perceived PPP rule.

You treated blacks like scum, with a boot in their neck.

Suddenly May 2015 came, and to the shock of you all the PPP lost. Now total panic as you realize that an aggrieved black population will be strongly motivated to hand out the same treatment to you all that you handed out to them.  And to be aggressive in their ethnic exclusion, as they felt that 2020 might well bring the return of Indian domination.

I have no sympathy for the wails of Indians, because my years on GNI has shown me that the vast majority are an ethnocentric and selfish lot who have nothing but disrespect for blacks.  They made the medicine, and so should drink it.  They will then know how blacks felt for the 23 years of ethnic exclusion.

Do we have Black KKK's?

Caribj is the only KKK on GNI, the first Black KKK. he wears a Black Hood.

OK so you agree with the brown KKK comments. You don't think them racist.

Don't worry, Indians will get the treatment in accordance with how they treat blacks.

I read the same posts here like you.  I see  the people who you call "Brown KKKs" are constantly attacking Khemraj Ramjattan, Moses Nagamotoo, Amna Ally, Mitwah, Chief, Riff-Raff, Django, and many others.  Are these people all blacks????

Just as the white KKK attack whites who don't share their bigotry, calling them traitors and ni99erlovers. 

The Brown KKK attacks Indians who don't share your bigotry.  These non bigoted Indians have been called Congo Lovers, Cuffy Lovers, ******indians, and other epithets.

Glad that you acknowledge that not every Indian is a bigot like YOU.

Just as the white KKK attack whites who don't share their bigotry, calling them traitors and ni99erlovers. 

The Brown KKK attacks Indians who don't share your bigotry.  These non bigoted Indians have been called Congo Lovers, Cuffy Lovers, ******indians, and other epithets.

Glad that you acknowledge that not every Indian is a bigot like YOU.

Nah, I would not call them that.  I know some of them, and boy would they tie a noose and jump off a roof if their daughter walk in with a Black banna.

I prefer to call them katahars, the type who sees an opportunity to further their personal ambitions at the expense of their mattie!  It's a symbiotic relationship borne out of selfish intent!!

ba$eman posted:

So I see.  Indians can totally dominate Guyana, and run it as if its their own fiefdom.  That is OK as you think that blacks are inferior, and unproductive people.

It would be much better if Indians, UNDER THE PPP rule, agitated for the removal of ethnic domination as part of a feature of Guyanese politics.

D2 warned you all that the day would come when the PPP would lose, given the declining Indian population.  You all laughed, pranced, and screamed that Guyana would never have a black president again, so you had no need to care about how blacks perceived PPP rule.

Suddenly May 2015 came, and to the shock of you all the PPP lost. Now total panic as you realize that an aggrieved black population will be strongly motivated to hand out the same treatment to you all that you handed out to them.  And to be aggressive in their ethnic exclusion, as they felt that 2020 might well bring the return of Indian domination.

I have no sympathy for the wails of Indians, because my years on GNI has shown me that the vast majority are an ethnocentric and selfish lot who have nothing but disrespect for blacks.  They made the medicine, and so should drink it.  They will then know how blacks felt for the 23 years of ethnic exclusion.

Indians are moving out as fast as they can.  Granger, his goons and you can have your Haiti2 and live happily ever after.  

Lennox posted:
ba$eman posted:

Indians are moving out as fast as they can.  Granger, his goons and you can have your Haiti2 and live happily ever after.  

Welcome Lennox.

If you have no common sense or nothing good to say, you can leave.  What de rass you talking about Haiti. Guyana is Guyana and we all are boat people who came from foreign lands.  Let us cooperate and development it in the name of the KING.

You remember what Raphel Trotman said in Bartica?  God put DAG there.

David A. Granger (DAG)

Georgie

There are times when godly people forgets the favors of God. I agree, there was that period in time during the campaign, Granger said the correct things as a God-fearing man. After he received the favor, his decisions, his words and deeds proved otherwise. For Guyana, wisdom of Soloman is needed. So many peeves in the Guyanese society.

That is dangerous. More dangerous than what Jagdeo had done during his Presidency.

Yuh doan fool around wid God, Lucifer is always around to make the anointed stumble. 

The people that surrounds this President are not in his best interest and he is not keen enough to recognize it.

One can say, Lucifer has already infiltrated his thought processes. He lacks the desire to seek good counsel.

Who doesn't want progress. We all long to return for that Paradise in the sun. The quiet living. The fresh fruits and vegetables. The pleasure of nice gaff.

For many generations we dreamed of it. Always elusive. Many gone to the grave never seeing the days of the good life.

We are lost for another 5 years. But there is hope.