Yuji would like to officially announce his endorsement of Donald Trump in his bid for the Presidency of the United States of America.

This decision was made despite my great admiration for President Bill Clinton. Grandma Hillary is no Bill. She is too woody and scripted. A typical everyday politician who made zero impact in the lives of ordinary Americans since her stint with a community organizer who also misled the American Public and who also failed to raise the standard of living for Americans.

Grandma Hillary carries baggage which will be addressed by future President Donald Trump. Her failure to bring about a homeland for the People of Palestine and leaving the middle east in a complete mess is her legacy.

Her community organizer boss is equally responsible. The middle east is worse off today as a result of their incompetence. 

The Donald has momentum and that is what matters in politics. In fact, Donald brought out extraordinary amounts of Republican voters last night. He is like an unstoppable train. His victory last night and his speech in Florida revealed a more mature politician.

The Republican establishment was stunned and has chosen a loser Romney to do some dirty mud slinging. Romney’s attempt to stop The Trump Train will be a terrible mistake. It would be wise for the party establishment to accept a Victor.

Pundits and so called experts have all been shown the trash bin after their failure to recognize that Americans want a strong leader. A community organizer failed them and they will not settle for his messenger.

I will provide a more detailed analysis at a later posting.

To all of GNI’s Hillary supporters, good luck. Hope Grandma Hillary does not fall asleep. 

Go Trump Go !

Yuji22

None of your business. The election in the USA matters to me.

Go Trump Go !

It is my business,you don't vote here we are not interested in your support.

We have Democrats and Republicans is Canada. And they did vote at the super Tuesday Primaries. Their votes were counted. As reported in the media.

Go Trump Go !

We have Democrats and Republicans is Canada. And they did vote at the super Tuesday Primaries. Their votes were counted. As reported in the media.

I am aware there are Democrats and Republicans [who are verified Americans] in Canada and any other country, they can vote.

What a contrast, Hilary look stupid.

Interesting that all the black hating racists support Trump.

No shock given that he had to be told that accepting endorsements from the KKK, and urging white supremacists to attack female black teenage protestors isn't wise.

The demographics do not support a Republican Presidential winner. With a declining percentage of white voters compared with Hispanic and Black voters this does not augur well for the GOOP candidate. While Congressional seats are gerry-mandered State-wide voting like the Presidential and Senate seats are in the Democratic favor. This inot an off-year election but a Presidential election year which means the share of Democratic voters to the polls will be higher. Consider also that there are many more Republican Senate seats in play than the Democrats - a reversal of 2014 mid-terms, nd they are in purple States that Obama won twice. So look for Hillary as President and the Democrats taking back the House. I believe that Obama will eventually get his Supreme Court nominee process going and you'll see a Judiciary branch that ies also Democratic. It's only the House of Representatives (rigged in favor of Republicans) that will remain in the GOP hands. Watch for gubanatorial and State Legislatures swings towards the Democrats this year also.

This election was going to be a nail biter, with Hillary waltzing into the Nov election, thinking that she was going to be Queen Bee, and then shocked when the Democratic base stayed home.

But the GOP as usual had to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory. So obsessed with guns they are that they shot themselves in the foot.

1.  The Country Club GOP disrespect the peasants and the peasants are now tired of being used by them.  So they have ganged up behind Trump.

2. Trump has a dire plot with Bill to destroy the GOP so he set out to insult and anger the Democratic base. Misogynistic behavior angered single women. His sly acceptance of Duke angered blacks, and then we have the whole "Chinese are evil" and "Mexicans are rapists".  Latinos and Asians in droves.

Some one said last night that Trump is the best Get out to vote (GOTV) that Hillary can mount.

3.  GOP in mass panic and throwing chairs and each other, while we all watch.  Talk about family dysfunction.  Who does Romney think cares about what he has to say, aside from the country club set?

No shock given that he had to be told that accepting endorsements from the KKK, and urging white supremacists to attack female black teenage protestors isn't wise.

When will your stupidness end ? You sound like a broken record.

Put on a new song, please.

Make a contribution like Kari's on this thread and members will start taking you seriously.

Until then, you keep looking silly day in and day out with your race card.

I was watching the "stupid" headline!

Who the hell is Yuji22 to endorse?

Does he or she has any idea of what our election is about?

Just ignore this idiot as he is looking for publicity!

Vish M

Vish,

I assume that you do not have the power to endorse anyone. 

Watch your language please.

I uphold very high standards on GNI and the esteemed Yuji is a senior, top 5 GNI member.

It is my right to endorse anyone of my choice.

Definition:

en·dorse·ment
inˈdôrsmənt,enˈdôrsmənt/
noun
an act of giving one's public approval or support to someone or something.
synonyms: support, backing, approval, seal of approval, agreement, recommendation, championship, patronage, affirmation, sanction; informalbuy-in
"the proposal won their overwhelming endorsement"

Vish,

I uphold very high standards on GNI and the esteemed Yuji is a senior, top 5 GNI member.

Definition:

en·dorse·ment
inˈdôrsmənt,enˈdôrsmənt/
noun
synonyms: support, backing, approval, seal of approval, agreement, recommendation, championship, patronage, affirmation, sanction; informalbuy-in

Saying that you are delusional would be too kind.

Yuji would like to officially announce his endorsement of Donald Trump in his bid for the Presidency of the United States of America......

Pundits and so called experts have all been shown the trash bin after their failure to recognize that Americans want a strong leader. A community organizer failed them and they will not settle for his messenger.

To all of GNI’s Hillary supporters, good luck. Hope Grandma Hillary does not fall asleep. 

Go Trump Go !

Yuji22

You mad as ever...she did not "bring about a homeland for the People of Palestine" is a laugh. I and the whole world would vote for her if she was assured of doing that. Maybe we need to complain that she did not manufacture a perpetual machine! You really need a mental health assessment.

Sparky posted:

Vish,

Definition:

en·dorse·ment
inˈdôrsmənt,enˈdôrsmənt/
noun

Saying that you are delusional would be too kind.

Be gentle...the man has been touched as the old people used to say!

baseman posted:

Go Trump Go !

Your business is to go vote for who the hell you want.

Do you live in Guyana??

it is his business to speak as an american and as a Guyanese by birth he does not have to live there to have an opinion. He was asking that idle fellow with his silly "endorsement" pronouncement as to why he feels he matter.

Yuji would like to officially announce his endorsement of Donald Trump in his bid for the Presidency of the United States of America.

This decision was made despite my great admiration for President Bill Clinton. Grandma Hillary is no Bill. She is too woody and scripted. A typical everyday politician who made zero impact in the lives of ordinary Americans since her stint with a community organizer who also misled the American Public and who also failed to raise the standard of living for Americans.

Grandma Hillary carries baggage which will be addressed by future President Donald Trump. Her failure to bring about a homeland for the People of Palestine and leaving the middle east in a complete mess is her legacy.

Her community organizer boss is equally responsible. The middle east is worse off today as a result of their incompetence. 

The Donald has momentum and that is what matters in politics. In fact, Donald brought out extraordinary amounts of Republican voters last night. He is like an unstoppable train. His victory last night and his speech in Florida revealed a more mature politician.

The Republican establishment was stunned and has chosen a loser Romney to do some dirty mud slinging. Romney’s attempt to stop The Trump Train will be a terrible mistake. It would be wise for the party establishment to accept a Victor.

Go Trump Go !

Yuji22

You're one confused clown. You call yourself a conservative yet Bill Clinton is your political hero.

baseman posted:
RiffRaff posted:

looks like Trump supporters going batshit crazy

Nah, it's just these clown who destroyed Guyana, now come telling people here how it should work!!

Let them take a hike rass!!

yuh talking bout Yugi

baseman posted:

Go Trump Go !

Your business is to go vote for who the hell you want.

Do you live in Guyana??

it is his business to speak as an american and as a Guyanese by birth he does not have to live there to have an opinion. He was asking that idle fellow with his silly "endorsement" pronouncement as to why he feels he matter.

Who give one shyte what you think!!  You too take a hike and vote, endorse who the hell you want.  Yuji is a free man,  free to express and endorse who they want.

He has a right to his opinion, who don't like it could ho to hell!!

I do agree you do not care what I think but you are beginning to sound as egomaniacal as Trump with claims to know who is relevant or not.

If Ugli is free to say what he wants why do you think he is more relevant than Vish whom you just chided? Are we having IQ difficulties to grasp parallelisms?

Go Trump Go !

Do you vote in Guyana?

baseman posted:
RiffRaff posted:

looks like Trump supporters going batshit crazy

Nah, it's just these clown who destroyed Guyana, now come telling people here how it should work!!

Let them take a hike rass!!

Who on the site participated in destroying Guyana? Your friends as you often told us, are the real culprits here.

Go Trump Go !

Do you vote in Guyana?

Who established that as a criterion for a citizen of the place to have an opinion on its electoral process?

When will your stupidness end ? You sound like a broken record.

Put on a new song, please.

Make a contribution like Kari's on this thread and members will start taking you seriously.

Until then, you keep looking silly day in and day out with your race card.

Carib is a racist also. He should stop this racist tirade he is carrying on with. Everyone who does not agree with Carib and is a race other than afro, is a racist.

Go Trump Go !

Yuji22

Based on the words above, your support seems to be based solely on his momentum? Is that correct?

Go Trump Go !

Do you vote in Guyana?

Who established that as a criterion for a citizen of the place to have an opinion on its electoral process?

Wah you nah shet you ugly mouth this soon manin?

Vish - Trump is very relevant to our system.  America is running a huge trade deficit with other countries right now, the largest in its history.  Jobs are going to Mexico and other places.  ISIS is raging out of control.  Hillary has been in government for how many years and she did not address any of this.  America needs Trump and the people know it.

Trump is good at filing bankruptcy to get out of problems

baseman posted:
RiffRaff posted:

Trump is good at filing bankruptcy to get out of problems

Trump never filed for bankruptcy.  Companies in which he had an interest and some which Licensed his name did!!  In most or all, he was not even part of their management!!

He never filed personal bankrupts because he lived off the bankruptcy of those companies. I bet he took salaries all the time on those crippled companies and the word is he had to be placed on a budget with third party oversight. And who in the world ever bankrupt a casino? He leveled three. He was part of the management or he would not be put on spending restrictions

US Trade deficits have been averaging in the $40 Billion a month range since 2008 when it was at US$60 a month. Trade deficits have to be understood as inflows of investment to the US economy over its savings rate. (Foreign capital find s the US a safe haven). Look at the the strength of the US economy and you'll see why this is not a knock on it.

ISIS has lost territory and revenues and recruits in the past 6 months. There is an offensive this month to cut off Raqqa from Iraq ISIS territories. It is clear that on the battle field they are on the run.

Secretary of State Clinton left office in 2012 before ISIS started its rampage in Iraq and benefited on the Syrian civil war.

America needs Trump like a hole in the head.

Where do you get your facts and logic from?