baseman posted:

We shouldn't have ousted Sadaam!!  That was a strategic blunder!!

Hind sight is exactly that, looking at your backsides.

The French, all Europe, except the UK, the Russians, the Chinese, the Indians, Guyana, Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, Trump and baseman said that back then!!  I saw many in the US held the position that Iran will rise without their natural check-mate and it will be a strategic blunder!!

So now you pon Bush side?  I think he was misled by Powell, Rice, Gates and they special oil interest and the Likud!!

Talk about looking with your rear end, but then again, we talking Stormin' D2!!!

baseman posted:

We shouldn't have ousted Sadaam!!  That was a strategic blunder!!

Hind sight is exactly that, looking at your backsides.

The French, all Europe, except the UK, the Russians, the Chinese, the Indians, Guyana, Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, Trump and baseman said that back then!!  I saw many in the US held the position that Iran will rise without their natural check-mate and it will be a strategic blunder!!

So now you pon Bush side?  I think he was misled by Powell, Rice, Gates and they special oil interest and the Likud!!

Talk about looking with your rear end, but then again, we talking Stormin' D2!!!

I was against the first one. I said let the wicked Kuwaitis get consumed.

I was not against the second. I felt is was time for Saddam  to meet his maker. Bonus and I argued the nature of pre emptive war, just wars etc right here. He felt we should not go in

Then your principles are tangled up.  In 1990 Iraq invaded a sovereign nation in violation of all international law and norms.  Whether the Kuwaitis were "wicked" or not, was not up for discussion.  The second time, we invaded on a WAG or, at best, a very stretched SWAG.

Now, if "wickedness" was the benchmark for invasion, then I take it you would have supported a US or Venezuelan invasion of Guyana under the wicked, diabolic and murderous PNC regime!!

Now to today, then you should agree with Trump for taking some "pre-emptive" measures to protect the homeland against Islamic extremist.  Instead, you call him a racist.

Tell us then, exactly where do you actually belong, leaving out [for now], the mental asylum!!

My principles are arrow straight. Saddam violated the terms of his treaty for the cessation of war. I am not responsible for the guises used to enter the world. The administration ought to have follow the process before them. The war was justified.

You are also arguing like a cow. If venezuela invade they would be using spurious reasons concocted on rumors. They did sign an agreement.

I am not against taking on ISIS. I noted here Obama has an obligation to go in and spare europe and the rest of the world the misery of a collapsed Syria. He also owe it to the Christians and the ruin of heritage sites by those beasts.  Fortunately, Trump will not be our president. I noted Hillary will have to put boots on the ground. I believe she will.

Trump is a bigot for reasons he alone is guilty of...calling Hispanic rapists etc throwing our black kids from his meetings, not disavowing the KKK but truing to prevaricate as he usually does so he can switch back and say he was not doing that.

Again please do not argue like a cow.

When will Sunni Muslims accept their Shiite brothers as Muslims too?  Islam was divided from inception and it remains divided up until this day.

And this is the root of the problem.  What kept Muslims from killing each other were secular dictators like Saddam and Gaddafi.  Remove them and the blood thirst of centuries resumes.

THAT is what Powell meant when he said that "if you break it, you fix it".

The only reason why Obama still has a presence in Iraq and Afghanistan is because misbehaving Muslim fanatics.  Unlike the Bush clan, he has no interest in unilaterally walking into that bees' nest.

You see when Africans slaughter each other, it doesn't impact the rest of the world, unless those Africans are Muslim fanatics (Boko Haram).  So they can be ignored.  Not so the Middle East as those problems spill every where, so the rest of us CANNOT ignore this.

When decent Muslims remove the fanatics from being able to use this Judeo/Christian/Islam religion, by conservative interpretations of 3 books, all written centuries ago, then the will restore the image of Islam to what it was 700 years ago.

 I noted here Obama has an obligation to go in and spare europe

Why does the USA have this obligation. In fact our intervention into this powder keg has made what is already a bad situation (Sunni vs. Shia, and Bedouin vs. urban) conflicts even worse.

We ought to ignore these people much as we ignore South Sudan.  In fact the latter presents a much greater humanitarian disaster as there isn't even an infrastructure that allows humanitarian aid to be delivered.

baseman posted:

Now to today, then you should agree with Trump for taking some "pre-emptive" measures to protect the homeland against Islamic extremist.  Instead, you call him a racist.

Trump is a bigot in the same way as you are, so this is why you cannot see him as a bigot.

Rubio, Cruz, and Paul Ryan do though, even though its only for hypocritical reasons, as when Trump began to display this behavior they ALL happily joined in.  Only now that the GOP fear that a man, over whome they have no control, will win the GOP, they pretend t care.

FACT.  Trump, Rubio, and Cruz are all horrendous candidates who will LOSE against Hillary in Nov.  This isn't because she is so good.  Its because they are ALL that bad.

Put any of the 3 in charge and the mad Muslim lunatic nest will be disturbed even more. When bees are angry, the best thing is to keep away, and let them sting each other.  The world is no longer energy scarce so really, why are we there?

. Saddam was a butcher, a mad butcher and what he was doing the the Swamp Arabs, the Kurds was untenable.

African dictators do no less, and at least Iraqis can get refugee status in Europe. South Sudanese, Eritreans, and others who suffer at the hands of African strong men cannot.

Let the world treat the Middle East as it does Africa.  Then the fanatics will have less of a recruiting tool to perpetuate their lunacy. 

baseman posted:

I was against the first one. I said let the wicked Kuwaitis get consumed.

I was not against the second. I felt is was time for Saddam  to meet his maker. Bonus and I argued the nature of pre emptive war, just wars etc right here. He felt we should not go in

Then your principles are tangled up.  In 1990 Iraq invaded a sovereign nation in violation of all international law and norms.  Whether the Kuwaitis were "wicked" or not, was not up for discussion.  The second time, we invaded on a WAG or, at best, a very stretched SWAG.

Now, if "wickedness" was the benchmark for invasion, then I take it you would have supported a US or Venezuelan invasion of Guyana under the wicked, diabolic and murderous PNC regime!!

Tell us then, exactly where do you actually belong, leaving out [for now], the mental asylum!!

My principles are arrow straight. Saddam violated the terms of his treaty for the cessation of war. I am not responsible for the guises used to enter the world. The administration ought to have follow the process before them. The war was justified.

You are also arguing like a cow. If venezuela invade they would be using spurious reasons concocted on rumors. They did sign an agreement.

I am not against taking on ISIS. I noted here Obama has an obligation to go in and spare europe and the rest of the world the misery of a collapsed Syria. He also owe it to the Christians and the ruin of heritage sites by those beasts.  Fortunately, Trump will not be our president. I noted Hillary will have to put boots on the ground. I believe she will.

Trump is a bigot for reasons he alone is guilty of...calling Hispanic rapists etc throwing our black kids from his meetings, not disavowing the KKK but truing to prevaricate as he usually does so he can switch back and say he was not doing that.

I figured as much.  Well now, stop cussing out Bush.  He is great.  And in time, you will come to the same conclusion about President Trump!!  You just lil slow, I get it!!

George bush and I seldom agreed but I like him. I do not agree with any thing trump says and he is a lout.

baseman posted:

I figured as much.  Well now, stop cussing out Bush.  He is great.  And in time, you will come to the same conclusion about President Trump!!  You just lil slow, I get it!!

George bush and I seldom agreed but I like him. I do not agree with any thing trump says and he is a lout.

Well stop calling him [Bush] names!!  As I said, you lil slow, understood.  You will come around to Trump presidency!!  And you will love it when he wack those Wahabs back to the stone ages!!

I do not know I called President Bush any names. I do not have any that stuck and the one I called him was Opie for country and a bit sloppy with speech.

You saying I am slow is a laugh.

Trump is not getting into office so I do not have to worry about what he will do. I would be happy if Hillary put boots on the ground.

baseman posted:

Well stop calling him [Bush] names!!  As I said, you lil slow, understood.  You will come around to Trump presidency!!  And you will love it when he wack those Wahabs back to the stone ages!!

I do not know I called President Bush any names. I do not have any that stuck and the one I called him was Opie for country and a bit sloppy with speech.

Trump is not getting into office so I do not have to worry about what he will do. I would be happy if Hillary put boots on the ground.

And that she will do, almost certain!!  She will not be a push-over like Obama!!  She will kick those Wahab asses as will Sanders, Trump and Cruz, even lil bai Rubio!!  I think even Jimmy carter will!!

Only Obama see this as a "JV" Team sporting around, but just chopping off heads and selling women into servitude!!

Dude Obama is fighting his way...he tied his hands by saying he will not start wars. He was wrong. He needed to be in this fight with boots but he sees himself more effective by doing it slowly through attrition. He is making progress. They are without much food, their oil routes blocked and  they have lost more than 50 percent of their footprint. However I think he needed to do more.

baseman posted:

And that she will do, almost certain!!  She will not be a push-over like Obama!!  She will kick those Wahab asses as will Sanders, Trump and Cruz, even lil bai Rubio!!  I think even Jimmy carter will!!

Only Obama see this as a "JV" Team sporting around, but just chopping off heads and selling women into servitude!!

Dude Obama is fighting his way.... He was wrong.... He sees himself more effective by doing it slowly through attrition......He is making progress. .... However "I think" [who D2??] he needed to do more.

I helped out our readers with a lil synopsis of your "argumentation" for Obama.  Hope you and them appreciate my efforts!!

Dude, that JV Team reference was well into his 2nd term.  Now, that some [sputtering] learning curve.  Even Sadaam's 30 yr old scuds were better ramping up!!

So, how long does he need, 28 years?  Then was Scalia correct?

SHIT, why did I say that!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Obama was a very good President. He stopped the hemorage of 1 million jobs a month to a positive gain of some 200k. His health care package is the first of its kind and with tweaking will work. None of those dufus will kill it because their constituents use it.

Scalia was a bigot like you as there is no existential measure of intelligence on race because there is no such thing as race.  There is also no consensus as to what constitute intelligence or whether it is a single thing or many "intelligences".

Government sponsored schools must show diversity because every index say diversity is best for the nation.

baseman posted:

Trump is a bigot in the same way as you are, so this is why you cannot see him as a bigot.

Don't argue with me, argue with these supporters!!  Maybe they are not as racist and myopic like you.  Maybe that is Guyana's problem!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGwF7D6MT_0

http://www.thepoliticalinsider...y-clinton-is-scared/

http://www.thegatewaypundit.co...ump-45-of-hispanics/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2KXtNrIDDI

Trump's supporters are racist just as you are.  The joke is that their hatred extends to people like you.

I think that you think that because some of them hate blacks, which you certainly do, that means that they aren't racist.

You can scream daily that blacks are violent, and useless and black communities i9n Guyana must be ignored.  You can scream that only Indians are productive people. You can rant that any Indo racism exists is justified because blacks started the racism.  THAT makes you a racist.

You cannot cite any claims made by me about Indians, except their attitude towards blacks.  You certainly CANNOT claim that I assert that the only racists in Guyana are Indian or that I claim that Indians haven't been victimized by racism from blacks. 

I suggest that you read comments made by some of the INDIANS here who fully understood my comments and reminded you that I was as harsh on blacks, and on the PNC as I have been on Indians and the PPP.

baseman posted:

Contrast that to what you just said:

Storm said:
Dude Obama is fighting his way.... He was wrong.... He sees himself more effective by doing it slowly through attrition......He is making progress. .... However "I [D2] think"he needed to do more.

BTW "was" or "is".  Are you confused?

You rass "Cucu loco loco", as the Swiss kids would say!!

He "is" fighting an airwar. He "was" wrong not to plan  to put troops on the ground as well. The only one somewhat shell shocked from being constantly upbraided for nonsense is you.

baseman posted:

You would be surprised if you know me.  Baseman love Blacks who support the PPP and people like Trump!!

I love those Blacks in those videos.  They are great and heroic!!

No shock.  You love blacks who love white and Indo racists.

Look how the PPP blacks are wailing that Jagdeo is only interested in PPP Indians, and that no one is protecting PPP blacks.

Not that I care because this should be the fate of House Negroes.

They are like the slaves who begged massa not to free them after the South lost the Civil War, and like those who wanted David Duke to be governor of Louisiana.

baseman posted:

The Afros of the PPP will be very well defended by the PPP boys and girls. 

Kwame and Roger Luncheon, Jennifer and others beg to differ with you.

And if the PPP cared about its blacks, why did it scream "ethnic cleansing" when what the APNU/AFC was doing was "PPP cleansing".

Of course I am yet to hear that those dismissed were highly competent people with lots to offer.  Every one agrees that the agencies which they headed were rife with inefficiency, incompetence and corruption.

In fact Kwame was taken in front of the courts, even during the PPP era.  Charged with child molestation, and with attempting to murder PNC supporters, using a vehicle as a weapon.

You seriously ought not to rush to the defense of a man, who was a Hammie Green henchman, before the PPP soup beckoned him.  You should hear the man singing praises of Burnham, who he screamed, did wonderous things for black people.

No doubt....immaculate perception...from god mouth to your ears.... What a bunch of insular dick heads.

I get suspended for "Wasted Sperm" and you continue calling people "Dick Heads" without any warnings? I see the politics of this BB. PNC good; PPP bad.

I have no inhibition to call him a dick head. That fellow insists the US blew up the Trade Towers to get into the war and rob muslims of their oil.  He is now claiming that ISIS was produced by the US and not the reality that Sunnis and Shia cannot get along and as soon as the US left...they went after each other. He claims there was no long standing struggle between the two groups when it existed since Ali. Yes...only something with out a brain can do that...ie a dick head.

Your reference is in the plural so you are definitely not speaking to me (singular).  You are referencing all Muslims/Arabs

Your fascist rantings is worse than ISIS or whoever you think that you are above.  You need to hook up with Mr. Trump or possibly ISIS to realize your dreams of mass genocide.

AJ
baseman posted:

Contrast that to what you just said:

Storm said:
Dude Obama is fighting his way.... He was wrong.... He sees himself more effective by doing it slowly through attrition......He is making progress. .... However "I [D2] think"he needed to do more.

BTW "was" or "is".  Are you confused?

You rass "Cucu loco loco", as the Swiss kids would say!!

He "is" fighting an airwar. He "was" wrong not to plan  to put troops on the ground as well. The only one somewhat shell shocked from being constantly upbraided for nonsense is you.

Bai, quit when you are ahead.  You making a bigger fool of yourself each time to entangle with me!!!

You being daft and ignorant of english tenses does not mean I am a fool. "He is fighting an air war" is the present tense. This event was planned in previously with a decision made to not poor boots on the ground. That is explained in the past perfect : He "was" wrong not to plan for to put troops on the ground in conjunction with his air war". Check with your primary care physician to see if you are having an onset of premature senility.

Abu Jihad posted:

No doubt....immaculate perception...from god mouth to your ears.... What a bunch of insular dick heads.

I get suspended for "Wasted Sperm" and you continue calling people "Dick Heads" without any warnings? I see the politics of this BB. PNC good; PPP bad.

I have no inhibition to call him a dick head. That fellow insists the US blew up the Trade Towers to get into the war and rob muslims of their oil. That fellow insists the US blew up the Trade Towers to get into the war and rob muslims of their oil.  and not the reality that Sunnis and Shia cannot get along and as soon as the US left...they went after each other. He claims there was no long standing struggle between the two groups when it existed since Ali. Yes...only something with out a brain can do that...ie a dick head.

Your reference is in the plural so you are definitely not speaking to me (singular).  You are referencing all Muslims/Arabs

Your fascist rantings is worse than ISIS or whoever you think that you are above.  You need to hook up with Mr. Trump or possibly ISIS to realize your dreams of mass genocide.

You are the subject of every sentence. There is no confusion there.

I think you need to look at and understand fascism or any strategy to coerce any form of authoritarianism. It addresses your habit of lying for no reason since the facts are pellucidly clear to any who care to look at them. The last sentence is simply gratuitous bull crap to make you feel good.

Stormy needs to consider that Iraq's complaint in the Gulf Cooperation Council (at which the US had Observer status) were:

1. The Saudis kept the cost of a barrel of oil at around $11 for a decade when the free market proice should have been double that. They claimed that they lost about $10 x 3,000,000 (barrels a day export) x 365 (days in a year) x 10 (years). That's hundreds of billions of US$. And the Saudis were calling in their war financing debt.
  2. Iraq shed blood to keep the Shiite threat from the Sunni Gulf States and yet the Saudis were calling in their war financing to Iraq.
  3. Kuwait was stealing Iraq's oil with slant drilling in the border areas.
  4. Kuwait was really Iraq but the British/rench machinations arbitrarily gave Kuwait to the Princely family.

The US had warning that Saddam would enter into Kuwait, but it was spun in the West as this big bad Saddam suddenly went into this poor little country.

Abu Jihad posted:

I have no inhibition to call him a dick head. That fellow insists the US blew up the Trade Towers to get into the war and rob muslims of their oil. That fellow insists the US blew up the Trade Towers to get into the war and rob muslims of their oil.  and not the reality that Sunnis and Shia cannot get along and as soon as the US left...they went after each other. He claims there was no long standing struggle between the two groups when it existed since Ali. Yes...only something with out a brain can do that...ie a dick head.

You are the subject of every sentence. There is no confusion there.

So you are now claiming to be a dunce who lacks basic grammatical skills.

AJ

I have no inhibition to call him a dick head. That fellow insists the US blew up the Trade Towers to get into the war and rob muslims of their oil.  He is now claiming that ISIS was produced by the US and not the reality that Sunnis and Shia cannot get along and as soon as the US left...they went after each other. He claims there was no long standing struggle between the two groups when it existed since Ali. Yes...only something with out a brain can do that...ie a dick head.

You noticed I did not run to admin like a 4 year old crying that Joe took my Tonka truck and ran away.