The birds have been chirping since around 2 AM. Going for our morning jog. Can't risk doing this in Guyana. Had plans to retire and move back to Guyana. With all the banditry and killings, forget it.

Bake and salfish fuh brecky.  

Eh eh, what ever happen to this promise 

APNU+AFC promises security plan to curb violent crimes, improve policing

The opposition coalition APNU+AFC, if elected into office, will develop a comprehensive public security plan that will identify the main causes of violent crimes in Guyana and the mechanisms for their prevention, according to its manifesto.

β€œNo country can develop if its citizens live in constant fear of criminal attack. No family can be healthy if members are fearful and vulnerable. No entrepreneur would invest funds in an environment rife with crime and corruption,” the manifesto, which was launched on Thursday, says. β€œTherefore, there is urgent need for the implementation of the long ignored police reform recommendations to ensure that the police become a well-paid and effective agent for serving and protecting the population, rather than an instrument of oppression, as under the PPP,” it added.

https://www.google.ca/amp/s/ww...mprove-policing/amp/

The birds have been chirping since around 2 AM. Going for our morning jog. Can't risk doing this in Guyana. Had plans to retire and move back to Guyana. With all the banditry and killings, forget it.

The opposition coalition APNU+AFC, if elected into office, will develop a comprehensive public security plan that will identify the main causes of violent crimes in Guyana and the mechanisms for their prevention, according to its manifesto.

β€œNo country can develop if its citizens live in constant fear of criminal attack. No family can be healthy if members are fearful and vulnerable. No entrepreneur would invest funds in an environment rife with crime and corruption,” the manifesto, which was launched on Thursday, says. β€œTherefore, there is urgent need for the implementation of the long ignored police reform recommendations to ensure that the police become a well-paid and effective agent for serving and protecting the population, rather than an instrument of oppression, as under the PPP,” it added.

28 years of PNC wickedness +23 years of PPP wickedness and you believe in three years things gonna change?

Security is the subject matter.. u gat it now . so let’s address your comments...it was PNC WICKEDNESS to use the security forces to make the PPP government ungovernable.. and what happened now .. they dig the hole for themselves. 

APNU/ AFC should not make promises of 3 months to fixed the issue.. the 3 months went to 3 years .. how much more time we should give them man. 

The Kwamster took blows for the PPP. He has my respect.

True. Same way Coolies tek blows for PNC, that’s why PNC folks respect them.  

Bai, which coolie de PNC respect? 

Ah Ah Ah Rumjhat and Neemakharam Moses???

Cde Nagamootoo has high respect in the Coalition. He will be PM in 2020. 

Zara posted:

Who is Nagamootoo again? We do not know him. 

Security is the subject matter.. u gat it now . so let’s address your comments...it was PNC WICKEDNESS to use the security forces to make the PPP government ungovernable.. and what happened now .. they dig the hole for themselves. 

APNU/ AFC should not make promises of 3 months to fixed the issue.. the 3 months went to 3 years .. how much more time we should give them man. 

The APNU/AFC made no promises to fix it in 3 months. That's a big fat lie.

You were a contributor to this thread .. read am carefully

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/p...r-the-first-100-days

Is good thing they didn't. They wouldn't have been able to given how hapless they are. 

It's not my problem for your lack of comprehension.

Is good thing they didn't. They wouldn't have been able to given how hapless they are. 

They are the most incompetent. First turn off for me was the raise they gave themselves for doing nothing.

It's not my problem for your lack of comprehension.

I swear I didn't read your comment before I wrote mine.

They are the most incompetent. First turn off for me was the raise they gave themselves for doing nothing.

Sadly the AFC got stained by the PNC contaminated blood. I think the AFC would have continued to grow and garner more support had they not taken the kiss of death from the PNC. The PNC is a pompous party that seems to not concern itself with law and decency. I believe they were fully responsible for that early pay raise and the AFC just unadvisedly went along, perhaps even unable to dissuade the PNC from doing so,

Zara posted:

You must be on crack cocaine and ganja. Reality will hit you in your ass soon.

Zara posted:

Oi man that the best you can do? So what happens should Naga be PM, you would start taking that stuff?

Zara posted:

Oi man that the best you can do? So what happens should Naga be PM, you would start taking that stuff?

Dried parsley might do.