My appreciation

I thank sincerely, the many many individuals from inside and outside of Guyana, including my family (Father, brothers, sisters, cousins, aunts, nieces, nephews, among others) PPP colleagues, Lawyers and friends ( from facebook fraternity and elsewhere) for their solidarity and support continuously but particularly over the last few weeks. Your care and coucern was a profound source of strength and motivation.

Those who know me can attest to my upbringing in a home with proper morals and values. I have always endeavored to lead a productive life as an honest, hardworking and decent individual. From the age of 13, I was already actively involved in making contributions to national development, specifically in the area of youth through clubs, scouts etc. I held some of the most prestigious positions as Champion Reader of the National Library Vacation Readers Club, Guyana’s First ever Youth Ambassador to CARICOM, President of Young People’s Movement, Member of the Georgetown Youth Leaders’ Council, Chairman of National Youth Parliament, Executive Director of Guyana Youth Development Association among many professional career responsibilities in the area of journalism / public relations and travelled extensively in representation of Guyana at seminars, conferences, exchange programs to near and far parts of the world.

I joined the political arena as a teenager convinced that it was an important avenue through which I can expand and sustain my contributions to the various facets of national development. I found comfort in the PPP family, as a party capable of allowing me to utilize my talents. Judging from the history of Guyana’s major political parties I thought the PPP represented the most genuine movement for multi-racialism; progression and leadership to unleash the socio-economic potential of Guyana…

Today I have no regrets about this choice. I Thank God for you all.

It look like Kwame forgot to mention his work for a Green Guyana.

Yes this is the caliber of blacks who the PPP adores. Thugs who worked with the PNC thug element during the Burnham era, and then quite happy to be used by the PPP to commit violence against blacks.

We remember the violence by Kwame in 2011, when he ripped down APNU signs, and drove his car into a group of APNU supporters.

In fact reports are that he was the architect behind Jagdeo's racist rants against blacks in the last election.

It is good to see the carib is back.

Yes back to haunt yuji and his pals who have been trying to have GNI ban me since I began posting as guyanaj.

BTW the name changes came when I responded to certain folks who tried to block me, no doubt on orders of Freedom House.

They intimidated outspoken blacks living in Guyana during the Jagdeo/RK reign of terror. Even slaughtered one of them in cold blood, and threatened to do the same to others.  Not living in Guyana they couldn't do the same to me.

Now to the PPPs chagrin many PPP black soup lickers have now jumped ship, and are attempting to pound the PPP, pretending that they were APNU supporters all this time. 

susan posted:

BiBi, I thought you were an atheist.

No Mitwah, Bibi declared on this board that she is a Hindu woman! 

BiBi Haniffa a Hindu. Hahahahahah!

Suppose Bibi is Kwamee.  The writing style is very similar.

......  Not living in Guyana they couldn't do the same to me.

Now to the PPPs chagrin many PPP black soup lickers have now jumped ship, and are attempting to pound the PPP, pretending that they were APNU supporters all this time. 

Caribj, don't flatter yourself, you ain't that important.  Besides, you are such a racist, you are probably more an embarrassment to the "moderate" APNU Afros!!  Even AFC pit bull Jalil use to cuss you out over your anti-Indian racism!!  He had his finger on the pulse on this!!

Your PNC faction's aim is to show the Black youths the price for aligning with the PPP [coolies]!!

My appreciation

I thank sincerely, the many many individuals from inside and outside of Guyana, including my family (Father, brothers, sisters, cousins, aunts, nieces, nephews, among others) PPP colleagues, Lawyers and friends ( from facebook fraternity and elsewhere) for their solidarity and support continuously but particularly over the last few weeks. Your care and coucern was a profound source of strength and motivation.

Those who know me can attest to my upbringing in a home with proper morals and values. I have always endeavored to lead a productive life as an honest, hardworking and decent individual. From the age of 13, I was already actively involved in making contributions to national development, specifically in the area of youth through clubs, scouts etc. I held some of the most prestigious positions as Champion Reader of the National Library Vacation Readers Club, Guyana’s First ever Youth Ambassador to CARICOM, President of Young People’s Movement, Member of the Georgetown Youth Leaders’ Council, Chairman of National Youth Parliament, Executive Director of Guyana Youth Development Association among many professional career responsibilities in the area of journalism / public relations and travelled extensively in representation of Guyana at seminars, conferences, exchange programs to near and far parts of the world.

I joined the political arena as a teenager convinced that it was an important avenue through which I can expand and sustain my contributions to the various facets of national development. I found comfort in the PPP family, as a party capable of allowing me to utilize my talents. Judging from the history of Guyana’s major political parties I thought the PPP represented the most genuine movement for multi-racialism; progression and leadership to unleash the socio-economic potential of Guyana…

In olden times t his scumbag would have been tarred and feathered. His good moral values did not restrain him from being a pedophile or as street soldier on call for the PPP to brutalize opponents nor was it able to keep him from his nasty use of the media to smear or threaten others. This rotten bitch was the first to set up a state sponsored website to revile opponents of the PPP.

baseman posted:

Caribj, don't flatter yourself, you ain't that important.  Besides, you are such a racist, you are probably more an embarrassment to the "moderate" APNU Afros!!  Even AFC pit bull Jalil use to cuss you out over your anti-Indian racism!!  He had his finger on the pulse on this!!

Your PNC faction's aim is to show the Black youths the price for aligning with the PPP [coolies]!!

Are you not ashamed to call the man a racist when all that comes from his words are opposition to your crass nonsense? Worse you, are in no position to call another a racist. I see you agreeing with Scalia comments about African students. He at least has an excuse....obliviousness to white privileged. You on the other hand is descended of dalits....the a  category covered by his statements. This was about allocations of places to minorities in general at a prestigious university in Texas

baseman posted:

My appreciation

all.

In olden times t his scumbag would have been tarred and feathered. His good moral values did not restrain him from being a pedophile or as street soldier on call for the PPP to brutalize opponents nor was it able to keep him from his nasty use of the media to smear or threaten others. This rotten bitch was the first to set up a state sponsored website to revile opponents of the PPP.

You never evoke such hateful sentiments towards scums the likes of Green, Skip, etc!!  You are a sicko!!  It's good your better half grounded you so you cannot go mek trouble in Guyana!!  They don't need the extra cassareep!!

Says who..you? I have stated green is good for us only if he takes camp street and amble to the ocean and straight off a jetty never to be heard of again. Lacking that he is an obscenity, a nasty memory of the past and the template for the jagdeo class of despicable and revolting. He happens to be the only person of the PNC era I can testify to that I observe leading a band of thugs in GT to break up a protest. 

I am chomping at the bit to go back. It is hardly my wife that keeps me since she can jump on the plane  for a three day week end as she currently does most of the time covering similar distance. Chalk  it up to my three dogs and my elderly mom.

No Mitwah. I am not Kwame.  Susan is right.  I am a Hindu woman.  

Thanks for the early morning laugh!

Panditji, I live up to my Hindu dharma with dignity.  You on the other hand, spread hatred and lies and instigate others with name calling and schitt throwing in ways that is unconventional to any religion.  I can see why you like using that word atheist to describe people you don't even know.

baseman posted:

Base, what kind of a love/hate relationship is this?  You were begging for Carib to come back and now you fighting with the man.

No Mitwah. I am not Kwame.  Susan is right.  I am a Hindu woman.  

Thanks for the early morning laugh!

Panditji, I live up to my Hindu dharma with dignity.  You on the other hand, spread hatred and lies and instigate others with name calling and schitt throwing in ways that is unconventional to any religion.  I can see why you like using that word atheist to describe people you don't even know.

Hahahahaha! Thanks again for the early morning skin teeth. This is some funny schitt.

baseman posted:

Base, what kind of a love/hate relationship is this?  You were begging for Carib to come back and now you fighting with the man.

What can I say, he is my brother from another mother and father!!

It look like Kwame forgot to mention his work for a Green Guyana.

Yes this is the caliber of blacks who the PPP adores. Thugs who worked with the PNC thug element during the Burnham era, and then quite happy to be used by the PPP to commit violence against blacks.

We remember the violence by Kwame in 2011, when he ripped down APNU signs, and drove his car into a group of APNU supporters.

In fact reports are that he was the architect behind Jagdeo's racist rants against blacks in the last election.

Welcome back Carib man.

baseman posted:

My appreciation

all.

You never evoke such hateful sentiments towards scums the likes of Green, Skip, etc!!  You are a sicko!!  It's good your better half grounded you so you cannot go mek trouble in Guyana!!  They don't need the extra cassareep!!

baseman posted:

My appreciation

all.

Says who..you? I have stated green is good for us only if he takes camp street and amble to the ocean and straight off a jetty never to be heard of again. Lacking that he is an obscenity, a nasty memory of the past and the template for the jagdeo class of despicable and revolting. He happens to be the only person of the PNC era I can testify to that I observe leading a band of thugs in GT to break up a protest. 

I am chomping at the bit to go back. It is hardly my wife that keeps me since she can jump on the plane  for a three day week end as she currently does most of the time covering similar distance. Chalk  it up to my three dogs and my elderly mom.

I thought you were going to go back after the PNC victory? First time in how many years??????

baseman posted:

Are you not ashamed to call the man a racist when all that comes from his words are opposition to your crass nonsense? Worse you, are in no position to call another a racist. I see you agreeing with Scalia comments about African students. He at least has an excuse....obliviousness to white privileged. You on the other hand is descended of dalits....the a  category covered by his statements. This was about allocations of places to minorities in general at a prestigious university in Texas

Well Buck man, what can I say.  I guess you missed your cassava pone today!!

Anyway, I don't think you understand my position regarding Scalia's statement.  I do not embrace any form of discrimination, period!!

I also don't [fully] agree with the allocation irregardless of aptitude.  I do agree that some wrongs had to be corrected.  However, I prefer it focused at the primary/secondary level and the best and brightest make in to the schools they deserve based on merit, not allocation.  On the other hand,  a short-term allocation to some top schools was in order, but this has long out-lived it's purpose and should be phased out!

I do believe if the Primary/Secondary level are fixed at the local level, Afros and everyone will be as competitive as anyone else.  That is my position, you can shoot me now for saying Blacks could be, and are, as competitive as Asians, Whites, etc!!

What a miserable piece of crap. Do you think your habit of being a racist bothers me? Hell no. I do not care to look in the sewer even though I know it exists. You are an intellectually stunted pig. That is pellucid to me and any with a keen intellect. BRW, there is no word like "irregardless" you dunce.

That should be flagged in english 101. Also, those we speak of  schools do not exist solely on alumni donations or student fees but are subsidized heavily by the state. They cannot be set asides for white elites alone but must allocate a proportion of seats for others whose tax base support them.

Also, the criteria for admission of students on any university campus can never covers the range of talents available.  We do not know what constitute intelligence or whether it constitute a plurality of skills we may term intelligence so the idea that we can come up with a finite test to select out smart people  always have a cut off point with built in cultural biases.

Further, the truly gifted often emerge only in the second year of school. Locking out talent by such incomplete measures misses many gifted people and the society is the poorer for it. This is why some elite schools have development programs  to avoid the conundrum( and law suits) of being designated a quota system and were they can take in the unusually talented students their normal screening system would miss.

baseman posted:

My appreciation

all.

I thought you were going to go back after the PNC victory? First time in how many years??????

Be patient, the PPP 23 years accumulation of detritus takes time to sweep up and disinfect.

baseman posted:

Well Buck man, what can I say.  I guess you missed your cassava pone today!!

Anyway, I don't think you understand my position regarding Scalia's statement.  I do not embrace any form of discrimination, period!!

What a miserable piece of crap. Do you think your habit of being a racist bothere me? Hell no. s.

You lil self-serving jerk.  Please take a look at your text [highlighted] above.  I never referred to you until you did.  I always said, baseman is a counter-puncher but there are those "self-servers" like you who chose to identify the reaction as the action!!

I will not get into the rest of your useless garble!!  That's your opinion, and I have mine.  Now run along, you drunk!!

I do not care when you addressed me. The post dictate if I address it or not.

You cannot punch a rag doll. Let me give you a little education since yours is poor. Altruism does not exist only reciprocal altruism. We all do things because doing so facilitates our desired ends.

You should read...you would be filling in the blanks to your primary education you missed.

baseman posted:

Caribj, don't flatter yourself, you ain't that important. 

You really don't think that my banning was due to Nehru. Not when Amral was obviously noticing the racist insults that were thrown to stormborn, with NONE of the abuser getting banned.

Articulate blacks who correctly assess the PPP racism must be shut down according to Freedom House.

The PPP used to monitor GNI and had Kwame and company posting here, much of the time trying to pretend that all was well with blacks in Guyana. Then you have a black man, who they couldn't intimidate saying otherwise.

baseman posted:

Caribj, don't flatter yourself, you ain't that important. 

You really don't think that my banning was due to Nehru. Not when Amral was obviously noticing the racist insults that were thrown to stormborn, with NONE of the abuser getting banned.

Articulate blacks who correctly assess the PPP racism must be shut down according to Freedom House.

The PPP used to monitor GNI and had Kwame and company posting here, much of the time trying to pretend that all was well with blacks in Guyana. Then you have a black man, who they couldn't intimidate saying otherwise.

Mitwah say I am Kwame.  Was he a good poster?

baseman posted:

Well Buck man, what can I say. 

You and others pour racist insults on this man endlessly, yet aren't banned.

Of course Freedom House agrees with your assessment that blacks are an unproductive lot, and any expenditures on their communities are a waste of taxpayers' funds, so no wonder you are allowed to engage in this behavior.

They wish any black person who correctly assesses their attitude to be silenced.  They yearn for the day when they can intimidate blacks as they used.

The "moderate" APNU supporters are very vocal of the racism that they suffered under the PPP, and are determined that this will never happen to them again.

Do you think that APNU moderates are slaves, yearning to once again be slaves under an Indo dictatorship, as they were for at least 14 years (I wouldn't call Cheddi a dictator, though he also saw blacks as an inferior group).

baseman posted:

This is exactly what I meant by convenience.  Go back one post prior on the same thread and see his reference to "dalit".  That was my reaction!!

You all could go to hell.  It's nothing new, Guyana's history began in 1992 for all you clowns!!!

If you call him a buck man, why be shocked when he responds that you are a Dalit.

What is true is that your ancestors came from the lowest castes in India, inclusive of Dalits, whereas his ancestry includes Amerindians.

, Guyana's history began in 1992 for all you clowns!!!

Now it began in 1957 when some racist Indian screamed "apan jhat" and Cheddi thought that it was a good idea.

History will indicate that when Burnham left, he carried with him several Indians (the ones who you will no doubt call "town collie" and other derogatory names).  He also knew that he had to win some Indian votes to have a chance to win.

It was Cheddi who thought that ALL he needed was the Indian vote, so Sydney King, who hated Burnham, so refused to leave with him, was forced to quit the PPP, when he saw that racist elements had taken over, and that the PPP had become the "coolie party" which Rohee boasted that it was lasted year, when he was asked about Jagdeo's comments.

baseman posted:

Well Buck man, what can I say. 

You and others pour racist insults on this man endlessly, yet aren't banned.

This is exactly what I meant by convenience.  Go back one post prior on the same thread and see his reference to "dalit".  That was my reaction!!

You all could go to hell.  It's nothing new, Guyana's history began in 1992 for all you clowns!!!

Since when "dalit" is a pejorative? It was co opted for use by the Mahatma for a specific reason...to avoid the alternative which was in use.  I use the term to imply people who like where the come from, pre dalit label, to where they are now. Some like you are locked into casteism so you cannot help but revert to it as a crutch. No wonder you do now see me for who I am, you see buck piwari, cassava bread, cassari, cunamie, haiari, whatever....all words you think should are substitute for jungle bunny and a lesser than you label you are comfortable with to avoid dealing with what I said. Once again, dalit is Ghandi label for people designated outcastes. I use it similarly.

baseman posted:

If you call him a buck man, why be shocked when he responds that you are a Dalit.

What is true is that your ancestors came from the lowest castes in India, inclusive of Dalits, whereas his ancestry includes Amerindians.

You fool, he said it and I reacted.

But as usual, you try to change the story, like you do with Guyana, you always did.  I sort of put your racism out of mind for the time you were out.  But you are back in full glory!!

Listen carefully with all your heart and senses you incorrigible ignorant person. You and others are here with exultation of your ethnic group of as the productive class, the ones who know how to manage a cake shop etc all premised that you are genetically gifted and so selected for making things happen. I use the term dalit to tell you that our ancestors were the "oppressed" and in no way exceptional until they came to guyana obviating the claims you are in any way genetically special except as any other human beings.

You conveniently forget you were the footstool, no the rear end of India for thousands of years and yet you persist to  transfer that psychological state that had you in the dirt and recast amerindians and black people as the backward others. The practice is disgusting and one you who have a legacy in oppression should have long left that nasty racism behind. Again, I use the term dalit in hope it allows for that cathartic moment where you can learn from reflection that you are no better or worse than any.....and yet you persist!

baseman posted:

You and the rest of your PPP racist buddies have been using racist language against him even before I began to post here.

. Again, I use the term dalit in hope it allows for that cathartic moment where you can learn from reflection that you are no better or worse than any.....and yet you persist!

He is so steeped in his need to feel superior to blacks and Amerindians that he will never comprehend what you are saying.

baseman posted:

You and the rest of your PPP racist buddies have been using racist language against him even before I began to post here.

My first post here back in 2002 was greeted with a cuss down from one CaribJ.  That means he [Caribj] was here well before baseman!!

You will note that I included you, and the rest of your PPP racist buddies. Some of them were here before I was, even if they have changed their names since.

Your first post in 2002 focused on

1. Blacks in Guyana were savages like those in "Rawanda".

2.  Africans eat insects.

3. But for Indians Guyana would be like Haiti.

4. Blacks do nothing in Guyana but eat, sleep, party, and rob Indians.

Of course I had to beat you down when you came with that nonsense. In fact the reason why I began to post in GNI, not long before you in fact, was in response to the rampant anti black bigotry that was present here.

One bad post was when some one posted a picture of a Buxton kid, and began to scoff at how poor and ugly they were.  The whole board erupted with laughter with only D2 (now stormborn) cautioning people about this behavior.

In fact this continue, to the point where almost every black poster left in disgust, and some one reported that on his job this site was presented as being a "hate site", so was blocked.

Posted by Caribj:

"They intimidated outspoken blacks living in Guyana during the Jagdeo/RK reign of terror. Even slaughtered one of them in cold blood, and threatened to do the same to others. "

This is a perfect example of history is being falsified by educated people like Caribj. Caribj is referring to the 2001/2002 period when Indians were being kidnapped and taken to the Gulf in Buxton and brutally murdered even after ransoms were paid. The African Freedom Fighters operated from the Gulf with the support of the many villagers and the People's National Congress in spreading terror from Buxton to Georgetown to the Courantyne where the PPP Congress was targeted and one young medical student from Essequibo was gunned down while traveling in a moving vehicle. The attackers thought President Jagdeo was in the vehicle. Jagdeo and other leaders were forced to hide the a Sugar Estate Compound during the attacks. Freddie Kissoon and Allan Fenty wrote about the biased attacks on the Indo Guyanese communities and terror that went with it. Caribj wants us to delete this truth from our memories and plead guilty to his charges of Indian Racism and Terror. We will not. RK came into the fray when the nation cried desperately for help when its security forces failed to respond to the terror.

My appreciation

From my fada Donald Rumtar and me MUDA Deolatchmie Raumtar and me sissy Liza Raumtar.  Great letter here Alexei ak Ms Bibi.

Georgie
Georgie posted:

My appreciation

From my fada Donald Rumtar and me MUDA Deolatchmie Raumtar and me sissy Liza Raumtar.  Great letter here Alexei ak Ms Bibi.

Sase - how are you?  Harmon says hello!!!