They put the token collies upfront to give the impression that there is national unity. But they don't show the shoe shine boxes of Ramjattan, Seelal and Nagamootoo. Harmon and Granger shoes always shine. But a perusal of the crowds will reveal that it is 99.9% blacks who are the supporters of the afc/apnu. 

Zed posted:

Please explain for me why this is a new approach and a new approach to what?

I am beginning to wonder if you have a part time job with the Government to post stuff positive for them here.

Zed,never had a government gob not my taste,i am my own boss for a number of years in the homeland and where i reside in the ole USA,also i am independent no allegiance to any party,i cannot be bought easily.

With regards to picture some thing caught my eye personally.

The head line i used to draw attention to the post.

Nothing has changed, Mitts. Just wanted to keep Django on his toes and for him to not just post without some more info. If he does not, then he leaves it for us to ascribe motives.

Stll having a good time in Guyana. Presently in my hammock, enjoying a strong sea breeze, watching the ocean and thinking about getting some water coconuts from the 18-month tree. What else can I ask for? 

Z
Zed posted:

Nothing has changed, Mitts. Just wanted to keep Django on his toes and for him to not just post without some more info. If he does not, then he leaves it for us to ascribe motives.

Stll having a good time in Guyana. Presently in my hammock, enjoying a strong sea breeze, watching the ocean and thinking about getting some water coconuts from the 18-month tree. What else can I ask for? 

Enjoying the ocean front property,good for you.I have a place on WCD about 600 ft from the Ocean.

They put the token collies upfront to give the impression that there is national unity. But they don't show the shoe shine boxes of Ramjattan, Seelal and Nagamootoo. Harmon and Granger shoes always shine. But a perusal of the crowds will reveal that it is 99.9% blacks who are the supporters of the afc/apnu. 

Is there any coolie, working with the current administration, who you will recognize as anything but token?

Zed posted:

A massage.

Zed posted:

Doubles wid light pepper

ball
baseman posted:
antabanta posted:

Is there any coolie, working with the current administration, who you will recognize as anything but token?

"Coolies" [as you so politely and respectfully refer to them] are always considered "tokens" in the PNC as "Blacks" [mind you, I never used the "N"] and considered "Tokens" in the PPP.

So tell me nah, who is and who is not a "C" or "N" or "T"!!!

You're not very smart are you? My response, appropriately, uses the term the poster used.

But if you have a problem with the word coolie, for your information I would be the first to embrace it and stand up as a proud coolie.

U one bitter person u need Jesus 

From what I'm hearing from friends and family back home people have little or no respect for these two gentlemen. The Indians see them as sell-outs and Africans see them as allies in their fight against the PPP. They are not seen as partners in a coalition working to develop Guyana into a more prosperous society. It's about strengthening the PPP's enemy rather than strengthening Guyana as a country.

antabanta posted:

President David Granger taking the salute at the opening of the Annual Police Officers’ Conference yesterday. next to him are Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo, Minister of Public Security Khemraj Ramjattan and Police Commissioner Seelall Persaud

Someone should school Ramjattan on how to stand to attention.

Stand firm, stomach in ,chest out.

From what I'm hearing from friends and family back home people have little or no respect for these two gentlemen. The Indians see them as sell-outs and Africans see them as allies in their fight against the PPP. They are not seen as partners in a coalition working to develop Guyana into a more prosperous society. It's about strengthening the PPP's enemy rather than strengthening Guyana as a country.

U have long ears stop hearing and go see for yourself u sound like a name talking women

ball posted:
Zed posted:

Doubles wid light pepper

You notice dem 2 big belly(dhal belly) coolies on de side deh? Me tink dem bais watchin' dem weight and deh want fuh keep dem weight infront of dem. They look like 2 snakes that just swallowed eggs.

ball posted:
Zed posted:

Doubles wid light pepper

You notice dem 2 big belly(dhal belly) coolies on de side deh? Me tink dem bais watchin' dem weight and deh want fuh keep dem weight infront of dem. They look like 2 snakes that just swallowed eggs.

Dont think me tell u don't think u will hurt yourself,first give us a chance to flush out that shit from your head .u hear not to swim in the shit trench 

warrior posted:

U one bitter person u need Jesus 

You can redeem yourself by installing that foundation on the halfway job you did recently. 

antabanta posted:
baseman posted:

My race is not "COOLIE", but EAST INDIAN!!  

My race is Human. Coolie is a badge of honor.

I am shock to read this reply. Coolie is a badge of honor .absolute  nonsense . It seems Indians will have to wait another 50 years before the word Coolie be considered  offensive because of people like you . This similar as calling  blacks the N word. Anyway I am Indian and proud but I am no coolie.

antabanta posted:
baseman posted:

I am shock to read this reply. Coolie is a badge of honor .absolute  nonsense . It seems Indians will have to wait another 50 years before the word Coolie be considered  offensive because of people like you . This similar as calling  blacks the N word. Anyway I am Indian and proud but I am no coolie.

Tough. You'll get over it.

antabanta posted:
baseman posted:

You can wear the coolie badge. While I move on.

antabanta posted:
baseman posted:

You can wear the coolie badge. While I move on.

Thank you for granting your permission. Don't know what I would have done otherwise.

i cannot be bought easily.

Watch how you walked into this bai.

So at what price can you be bought?

Damn Kaz you gat me hay bhai,professional skills i got a price,political parties i aint selling me self suh no price,will give advice for free.

You another Free Advisor!!!

Non listed. "said will give" if asked.

t a perusal of the crowds will reveal that it is 99.9% blacks who are the supporters of the afc/apnu. 

A perusal of PPP crowds shows that 99.9% are Indians, and Sam Hinds and a few other tokens were using their tongues to clean Jagdeo's boots.

At least Granger gives Ramjattan a rag and a show shine box.

Nonsense, when the PPP were in power the crowd at opening of the Annual Police Officers’ Conference was still 99% blacks as they have hijacked the police and armed service as their own Afro private fraternity. In fact the same for most govt jobs. The Indos are told to go cut cane and plant bora when they apply. 

You had me rolling on the floor with you stupidity.

Yes you were the same person who wails that crime was high under the PPP, because the PNC controlled the GDF and the GPF. 

So what does the ethnicity of the crowd show?  That the PPP was being "nice" to blacks?  Indians did NOT want those jobs, and in fact scoffed and dismissed them as "blackman" jobs. Ditto for the low and mid level civil servant jobs.

Of course I know that a white loving simpleton like you will scream that life was great under the British in 1860.  Do you know that most of the low level civil servants were BLACK at that time.  Apparently there wasn't a whole lot of difference during the PPP era.

Now why don't you name the blacks who headed state corporations, commissions, and committees? We know that almost all who were dismissed were PPP Indians, so this either suggest that there were few blacks in those slots, or that APNU kept those blacks.

So who are the blacks in top leadership slots that APNU kept?  Ramotar screams none.