B Fazeela Ishmail

B Fazeela Ishmail Prime Ministerial Candidate for the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR)-led A Partnership for Unity (APNU) and Alliance for Change (AFC) coalition, Moses Nagamootoo insists that he is not Indian but rather Guyanese.
Nagamootoo while speaking at a meeting held in New York to raise funds for the Opposition coalition group ahead of the May 11 election invoked a trip he made to India to receive a prestigious award where he claimed to have first made the declaration. https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/moses-i-am-not-indian

I just had a look at that yuji thread the woman posted. Gilbakka and yuji22 and Shaitaan had some healthy spicy exchanges there. Nice to look back at the way we were on GNI.

B Fazeela Ishmail

B Fazeela Ishmail Prime Ministerial Candidate for the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR)-led A Partnership for Unity (APNU) and Alliance for Change (AFC) coalition, Moses Nagamootoo insists that he is not Indian but rather Guyanese.
Nagamootoo while speaking at a meeting held in New York to raise funds for the Opposition coalition group ahead of the May 11 election invoked a trip he made to India to receive a prestigious award where he claimed to have first made the declaration. https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/moses-i-am-not-indian

I just had a look at that yuji thread the woman posted. Gilbakka and yuji22 and Shaitaan had some healthy spicy exchanges there. Nice to look back at the way we were on GNI.

I miss those boxing days, we are now all getting older and less aggressive. I really miss Shaitaan Bhai, he was a blast.

Our steel was sharpened in that fiery furnace and we emerged from those battles with respect for each other as adversaries. Shaitaan used to call Gilbakka "My dear anscale fish." Rass!!!

I chuckled when he addressed you by that.

Our steel was sharpened in that fiery furnace and we emerged from those battles with respect for each other as adversaries. Shaitaan used to call Gilbakka "My dear anscale fish." Rass!!!

I chuckled when he addressed you by that.

U probly sent him a "like" hehehe

B Fazeela Ishmail

Is that GNI's Bibi Haniffa?

B Fazeela Ishmail

Ask no question, you'll hear no lie.

Yuji.....
It look like they are saying,
Look what wan GNI Dunderhead aaa post ya-suh....

now councie hiding since May 11th
and wan gal tek over from Kwame....
look at the counce she smearing all over.....
"Da got to be Scratch-Balls Homan"

No Brain...

Nuff Counceie

Yuji....u ah wan smart bana....
Tell abee when Jagdeo Scratching e Stink Balls....
Wha eee homan got fuh Scratch?

Look Jagdeo Scratching hi Balls pun dem coolie....
and Moses say "Jagdeo can Scratch his Balls forever....

because Moses is a Guyanese ....
and not wan ah dem "Scratch Balls Indian"
who aint shame fuh parading all over de place.

Jalil posted:

Yuji.....
It look like they are saying,
Look what wan GNI Dunderhead aaa post ya-suh....

now councie hiding since May 11th
and wan gal tek over from Kwame....
look at the counce she smearing all over.....
"Da got to be Scratch-Balls Homan"

No Brain...

Nuff Counceie

Yuji....u ah wan smart bana....
Tell abee when Jagdeo Scratching e Stink Balls....
Wha eee homan got fuh Scratch?

Look Jagdeo Scratching hi Balls pun dem coolie....
and Moses say "Jagdeo can Scratch his Balls forever....

because Moses is a Guyanese ....
and not wan ah dem "Scratch Balls Indian"
who aint shame fuh parading all over de place.

ADMIN, PLEASE EXPLAIN WHERE IS THE VULGARITY?

B Fazeela Ishmail

Yes.  It is!!!!!

Tell Moses to haul his a**.

FB user used your post from GNI to blast Naga.

That does not blast or reflect negatively on Mr Nagamoottoo. It is a facile begging of the question of identity and highlights Ugli's pernicious racism. It also shows his ignorance that there is a difference between identity, nationalism (and supranationalism of Guyanese Indians). He neglected to mention Mr Nagamootoo was emphasizing his national identity as a Guyanese as opposed to his ethnicity as an indian. The latter is self evident and the former needs the mention.

It  shows respect and allegiance to his land of birth because there is something special to it as an Indian  to be  a Guyanese. Many Indians emphasize supranationalism over nationalism because they mistakenly see it as the sole source of their culture and identity.That misses who they are in totality.

I am proud Mr Nagamootoo insisted he was Guyanese. It acknowledges completely who he is; an Indian ( obvious) whose ancestor has gone through the colonial cauldron of indentureship and whose history in our land incubated and nurtured a more salutary version of indian culture. In Guyana; indians, sourced mainly from some 20 or so tribal groups with outcast status,  stripped away the negative baggage of caste consciousness and fabricated the casteless creed constituting the Guyanese Indian.

It is not the same as being Indian from India where the baggage of caste suffocates some 500 million people  in a prison of the status as the subaltern backward others. Here, on Guyanese soil,  any Indian from any part of India, can walk freely unburdened by cast baggage, and experience the complete measure of their humanity. I am glad Nagamootoo emphasized his status as a Guyanese. It shows how special he is as an Indian.

Tell Moses to haul his a**.

FB user used your post from GNI to blast Naga.

That does not blast or reflect negatively on Mr Nagamoottoo. It is a facile begging of the question of identity and highlights Ugli's pernicious racism. It also shows his ignorance that there is a difference between identity, nationalism (and supranationalism of Guyanese Indians). He neglected to mention Mr Nagamootoo was emphasizing his national identity as a Guyanese as opposed to his ethnicity as an indian. The latter is self evident and the former needs the mention.

It  shows respect and allegiance to his land of birth because there is something special to it as an Indian  to be  a Guyanese. Many Indians emphasize supranationalism over nationalism because they mistakenly see it as the sole source of their culture and identity.That misses who they are in totality.

I am proud Mr Nagamootoo insisted he was Guyanese. It acknowledges completely who he is; an Indian ( obvious) whose ancestor has gone through the colonial cauldron of indentureship and whose history in our land incubated and nurtured a more salutary version of indian culture. In Guyana; indians, sourced mainly from some 20 or so tribal groups with outcast status,  stripped away the negative baggage of caste consciousness and fabricated the casteless creed constituting the Guyanese Indian.

It is not the same as being Indian from India where the baggage of caste suffocates some 500 million people  in a prison of the status as the subaltern backward others. Here, on Guyanese soil,  any Indian from any part of India, can walk freely unburdened by cast baggage, and experience the complete measure of their humanity. I am glad Nagamootoo emphasized his status as a Guyanese. It shows how special he is as an Indian.

Nicely done Storm

yuji22 is both popular and notorious, depending on whom you ask. During his relatively short time in GNI Political, yuji22 has stirred up controversy above and beyond his wildest imaginings. This forum is his source of steroids. 

In the past Gilbakka and yuji22 used to battle tooth and nail, but since I discovered that he himself has no regard for most things he writes, that he does so just for kicks, I let down my gloves and accepted him for what he is --- a person who hates the PNC 100 percent but is otherwise a nice guy.  

 He neglected to mention Mr Nagamootoo was emphasizing his national identity as a Guyanese as opposed to his ethnicity as an indian. The latter is self evident and the former needs the mention.

This whole "Moses says he is not an Indian" is just pure PPP dishonesty. Moses said this BEFORE he left the PPP.  

The PPP did NOT bring it up in 2011, because they were too busy fooling themselves that black people loved them.  I remember their boasts that they would win in Linden, and that the PPP would get more black votes than the AFC.

2015 was a different story.  Paranoid about massive Indo defection to the AFC the PPP decided to reincarnate itself into ROAR.  No longer pretending to be a multi racial party, the PPP became the "coolie people party". 

So Moses was misquoted.  Had Jagdeo been asked in 2008 whether he was an Indian or a Guyanese, his response would have been exactly like Nagamootoo, with his eye to the non Indian vote.

I guess Jagdeo is angry that blacks reject him, so has evolved into an even bigger racist than Ravi Dev!

But its Jagdeo's fault as I remember when he fist became president hordes of blacks were running behind him, and it was widely thought that Jagdeo would be able to crack the race based voting.

But then Jagdeo had to be Jagdeo, and engaged in an ethnic cleansing that made what Cheddi did in 1992 look like Sunday school. And now he is vexed, because he lost his black support.

yuji22 is both popular and notorious, depending on whom you ask. During his relatively short time in GNI Political, yuji22 has stirred up controversy above and beyond his wildest imaginings. This forum is his source of steroids. 

In the past Gilbakka and yuji22 used to battle tooth and nail, but since I discovered that he himself has no regard for most things he writes, that he does so just for kicks, I let down my gloves and accepted him for what he is --- a person who hates the PNC 100 percent but is otherwise a nice guy.  

Nice Guy? Bullshit. No one writes that odious stuff about others predicated on casting them as idiots because of race. The problem there is he is himself a moron and often makes errors of the kind only stupid people make. He is 100 percent a person I would get up off my rock for and aim it at his head.

What can Moses do to stop the tongue lashing he is getting from those Indos who voted AFC?  Can he convince them now that the Granger gov't. will have a change of heart and do something significant for the Berbicians like that massive electricity subsidies given to Linden in addition to hundreds of millions on a housing scheme??? Lowering the toll by 10% has had any sort of economic impact on the county. 

HE NEEDS  BOW HIS HEAD AND TO RESIGN.