Kari posted:

Alena is the only QC Student with a Brain.

I wonder if Nehru knows a brain if he were to be slapped with one.

You sayin he probably thinks tits are brains after hearing others call him repeatedly ".hit for brains"and he get lil confused thinkin the're sayin "tit for brains" ?

Nah bai.  Nah say dat.  There is also Anil, and Priya, and Frank Anthony.  But she was the top student in the class  One of these classmates can verify that

Like they say, "education doan mek a person smart." Dem three dat prove the statement.

Queens College was started as a Portuguese High School. The Putagees felt they need to be always ahead in education. At that point in BG, every child in the colony had the basic primary School education. Indians were still on the plantations at the time.

Dem three Indians, failed the values of the Institution. Deh moh like follow de leadah.  

The Queen's College of Guyana (originally Queen's College Grammar School for Boys) was founded in 1844 by the Most Reverend William Piercy Austin, D.D., Bishop of British Guiana (now Guyana).

Although the School started out as an Anglican [Episcopal] Church School, Bishop Austin was interested in making it a more broad-based institution to include non-Anglicans. Its first administration, however, consisted only of members of the Church of England.

Formal classes commenced on August 15, 1844 in the Old Colony House (located in the compound of what is now the Guyana High Courts - the previous Victoria Law Courts). The original fifteen students had two tutors, with Bishop Austin himself becoming the first Principal. In 1845, the School moved to Main and Quamina (then Murray) Streets.

In 1876, the School became a "Colonial Institution" and was renamed Queen's College. Several more moves took the School to the site of the present Ministry of Health Building (Vlissengen road and Brickdam) in 1918 and then to its present location in Thomas Lands (Camp and Thomas Roads), where the facilities were formally opened on December 3, 1951.

Nah bai.  Nah say dat.  There is also Anil, and Priya, and Frank Anthony.  But she was the top student in the class  One of these classmates can verify that

Like they say, "education doan mek a person smart." Dem three dat prove the statement.

Queens College was started as a Portuguese High School. The Putagees felt they need to be always ahead in education. At that point in BG, every child in the colony had the basic primary School education. Indians were still on the plantations at the time.

Dem three Indians, failed the values of the Institution. Deh moh like follow de leadah.  

Hey you old racist jackass. Once again, your hatred for other people makes you come out with these atrocious lies. Queen's College was founded to accommodate children of the English Colonialists in Guyana and had nothing to do with the Portuguese. The people who started Queen's College were Anglicans and the administrators and students were all members of the Church of England in the beginning. Portuguese are Catholics dumbass, not Anglicans.

Amral posted:

Carib is suspended until Easter

You rass mad!!! Check what that fellow called CaribJ and Mr T yesterday! Ban his behind until easter as well if you care to be banning folks.If you need help finding the post let me know. They

That's Easter 2016.
But with regards to Nehru: he has special privileges as the village idiot. Even his shadow doesn't want to be seen in his company.

Mr.T posted:
Amral posted:

You rass mad!!! Check what that fellow called CaribJ and Mr T yesterday! Ban his behind until easter as well if you care to be banning folks.If you need help finding the post let me know. They

That's Easter 2016.
But with regards to Nehru: he has special privileges as the village idiot. Even his shadow doesn't want to be seen in his company.

Kari posted:

Leave Nehru alone. A long life of alcoholic abuse, and Sat and Sun mornings in the gutter, has removed what little remains.

Carib got banned for the above in Easter 2016,while Nenru call posters all sort of names.

Tha chap indeed got privileges.

Mr.T posted:
Amral posted:

That's Easter 2016.

Kari posted:

Leave Nehru alone. A long life of alcoholic abuse, and Sat and Sun mornings in the gutter, has removed what little remains.

Carib got banned for the above in Easter 2016,while Nenru call posters all sort of names.

Tha chap indeed got privileges.

You guys get pissed at one another for no damn reason. This board is no place to make enemies. Let it go dude. Life is short, have some fun while you are still alive.