DECEMBER 31, 2015  Source 

Passenger demand continued its positive trend in 2015 with Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) – the country’s largest aviation hub – recording a six percent increase as of December 29 compared to corresponding figure last year.

So far 503,717 passengers were processed compared to 477,092 last year, revealed Dursatty Mangru-Doodnauth, the airport’s acting Chief Executive Officer (CEO) said in a statement issued by the airport yesterday.

“International passenger arrivals for 2015 are 249,241 or six percent higher than the previous year, due primarily to more reliable service, additional seats availability and increase flights to existing and new routes,” the acting CEO added.

In the recent past CJIA has seen increase airlift to several destinations including New York City, Miami, Aruba, St. Maarten, Suriname, Jamaica, Panama and Curacao.

Meanwhile, imported cargo for the period under review amounted to 3,485,397 kilogrammes compared to 3,295,977 kilograms, which represents a six percent increase.

“Twenty two percent of the cargo is industrial supplies, while 20 per cent is personal effects, 21 percent is for hatching eggs and 13 per cent represents other consolidated cargo,” Mangru-Doodnauth stated.

Cobra posted:

People are busy running away from Granger's country. People are running away from the paradise of death and PNC get credit for the increased of outgoing passengers.

nah, dem blackman u loathe returning to Guyana . . .

massive coronary time for u

lol

Cobra posted:

People are busy running away from Granger's country. People are running away from the paradise of death and PNC get credit for the increased of outgoing passengers.

Cobra Bhai,

You are on fire tonight.

That is exactly what is happening. The exodus of Guyanese has started and the AFC/PNC dunces remain clueless.

Cobra posted:

Cobra Bhai,

You are on fire tonight.

That is exactly what is happening. The exodus of Guyanese has started and the AFC/PNC dunces remain clueless.

“International passenger arrivals for 2015 are 249,241 or six percent higher than the previous year, due primarily to more reliable service, additional seats availability and increase flights to existing and new routes,” the acting CEO added . . .Meanwhile, imported cargo for the period under review amounted to 3,485,397 kilogrammes compared to 3,295,977 kilograms, which represents a six percent increase."

ahhh the dunceness . . . har de har har har har harrr

redux posted:
Cobra posted:

Cobra Bhai,

You are on fire tonight.

“International passenger arrivals for 2015 are 249,241 or six percent higher than the previous year, due primarily to more reliable service, additional seats availability and increase flights to existing and new routes,” the acting CEO added . . .Meanwhile, imported cargo for the period under review amounted to 3,485,397 kilogrammes compared to 3,295,977 kilograms, which represents a six percent increase."

ahhh the dunceness . . . har de har har har har harrr

So true.  Arrivals and departures both up 6%.  Clearly no exodus from "blackman" as the Indo KKK would like to believe.

When intelligence was being distributed the Indo KKK were at the end of the line, so received none!  These clowns are so comedic in their stupidity.

All Afro-Guyanese from Brooklyn was given free tickets to go to Guyana in 2015 as a goodwill gesture from Granger. Actually, the Indo-Guyanese pay for those tickets from the government sponsored robberies from May 2015.

Yes.  I know several of them who went free on Fly Jamaica.  I was invited to speak at a conference and they told me if I go I will get a free ticket too.  I declined as I don't want anything from those people.

Cobra posted:

All Afro-Guyanese from Brooklyn was given free tickets to go to Guyana in 2015 as a goodwill gesture from Granger. Actually, the Indo-Guyanese pay for those tickets from the government sponsored robberies from May 2015.

bibi, your co-sign of wanton ignorance by Cobra here is spectacular and instructive

and, ahmmm . . . are you afo? seeing that u got THE freebee invite to dem blackman GT party and all

They thought I was going to be the coolie poster girl as all the other speakers were Afros.  They are all PNC and some of them happen to be friends of mine.  BTW, I also attend APNU meetings in case you are wondering where I get my information from.

sooo bibi, i must assume you got the below "information" at wan of dem APNU meetings:

"All Afro-Guyanese from Brooklyn was given free tickets to go to Guyana in 2015 as a goodwill gesture from Granger. Actually, the Indo-Guyanese pay for those tickets from the government sponsored robberies from May 2015."

am i right?

redux posted:

sooo bibi, i must assume you got the below "information" at wan of dem APNU meetings:

"All Afro-Guyanese from Brooklyn was given free tickets to go to Guyana in 2015 as a goodwill gesture from Granger. Actually, the Indo-Guyanese pay for those tickets from the government sponsored robberies from May 2015."

am i right?

LOL! Bibi went under de cover to get de info.

you sure you did not suck the information from them bais

redux posted:

am i right?

No.  You are wrong.  I said that I know that Fly Jamaica offers free Tickets to certain APNU members and I was offered a ticket because I happen to be part of a group of people who were offered tickets.  

redux posted:

am i right?

No.  You are wrong.  I said that I know that Fly Jamaica offers free Tickets to certain APNU members and I was offered a ticket because I happen to be part of a group of people who were offered tickets.  

earlier u were shaking yuh batty and co-signing cobra's extraordinary stupidness, and now yuh crossing yuh legs, playing coy . . . trying extra hard to disown the fool

don't even bother . . . everybody knows your type

Cobra posted:

True, a lot went down in the run-up to the elections to campaign and vote and more went for the inauguration.

baseman posted:
Cobra posted:

True . . .

ahmmm . . . OK

looks like cobra still got at least one acolyte left now that bibi pull up she panty and abandon he tent last nite

uh huh