Merry Xmas to my fellow Guyanese. I wish that the new year bring good health and happiness to you and your family.

2015 saw a change of administration in Guyana in  an alleged rigged election. Slowly but surely we are seeing the true intentions of this government in filling their pockets and violating every single promise that they made.

This administration appear clueless.

Let us hope that they show some common sense in the New Year since a majority of their supporters are now publicly declaring that they got an exchange plus ignorance instead of change.

As we enter the New Year, it is important for Guyanese to remind this AFC/PNC that they must fulfill their promises otherwise they will become the most hated government in the history of Guyana.

Over $ 150 MILLION dollars have been spent on the friends of this administration to investigate allegations of fraud and corruption and NOTHING has been found.

It is time that this government stop wasting taxpayer's monies on their friends. It is time for the AFC/PNC appointed head of GPL be investigate in the same manner that other people are investigated, 

Transparency International has started to ring the bell on this corrupt administration.

I call on President Granger to fire the arrogant and useless Ramjattan in 2016 replace him with a more competent Minister in combatting escalating crime in Guyana. Rapes, murders and crime has increased 21 Percent under his watch. Time for him to go.

I am not hopeful that 2016 will be a good year for Guyanese but I pray that they fight to protect democracy and that the Election Commission uphold the principles of free and fair elections.

Let us pray that this racist administration stop harassing, firing and targeting high profile Indo Guyanese who may not be supporters of AFC/PNC. In any democracy, it is the right of every citizen to support any party of their choice without being discriminated against and targeted. 

Let us hold President Granger to his promise not to go on a witch hunt and clip the wings of the most racist Guyanese, Harmon.

Let us pray for our Guyana.

Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year to All.

Cobra posted:
Amral posted:

Ahhhh its all in the fun guys

There's a way to wish your fellow Guyanese a Merry Christmas and this isn't it. But then again, this is GNI and sometimes I really have to wonder what some of you people are thinking. 

Stop the bickering as though you own the bloody site.  

HEHEHE  Dat Banna BRainless, yuh gat to forgive him.

Cobra posted:
Amral posted:

There's a way to wish your fellow Guyanese a Merry Christmas and this isn't it. But then again, this is GNI and sometimes I really have to wonder what some of you people are thinking. 

Well, look who's talking about bickering. Every two mornings you start a thread whining like a lil pansy about the Admin being a PNC and not giving you a fair shake. How soon we forget.

Cobra posted:
Amral posted:

HEHEHE  Dat Banna BRainless, yuh gat to forgive him.

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king. Keep searching for the kingdom of blind men and maybe one day you'll be smart. It's your only shot.

Cobra started a Christmas thread in Political. Very Good.

Chameli started a Christmas thread in Social. Excellent.

yuji22, the man with a gargantuan ego, with ambition to be GNI #1 poster, could not resist the compelling itch to start another Christmas thread. But the smartman doesn't want to sound redundant, so he affixed a message as if he is Leader of the Opposition in Guyana.

Anyway, in this Season of Goodwill, I wish the Great Haryana Brahmin, who just happens to be an unlikely likable fellow, a Merry Christmas but not a prosperous New Year because he is already prosperous. Season's Greetings, yuji. 

Why is this racist idiot given the voice to say merry Christmas to us with his bullshit comments?

What rigged elections is he talking about?

What exchange for ignorance is there except he means a change from an indian dominated government to an African dominated government and he already stated blacks are by their genetic make up stupid?

What 150 million G is he talking about that is being wasted when we have some 90 billion hole in Guysuco from mismanagement, and an endless list of dubious dealings by the PPP.

Why call transparency International to the forum when they spent the entire 23 years calling that organization a bogus organization for its criticisms of the PPP as horribly corrupt?

I think I will start my own Christmas wishes thread for those with sincere wishes not cheap Charlton hoping to score cheap political points by pimping Christmas wishes!!!

Cobra started a Christmas thread in Political. Very Good.

Chameli started a Christmas thread in Social. Excellent.

yuji22, the man with a gargantuan ego, with ambition to be GNI #1 poster, could not resist the compelling itch to start another Christmas thread. But the smartman doesn't want to sound redundant, so he affixed a message as if he is Leader of the Opposition in Guyana.

Anyway, in this Season of Goodwill, I wish the Great Haryana Brahmin, who just happens to be an unlikely likable fellow, a Merry Christmas but not a prosperous New Year because he is already prosperous. Season's Greetings, yuji. 

Thank you Gil.

Merry Christmas to you and your family. May 2016 be a year of good health and prosperity.

You are my best friend on GNI and a best friend deserves best wishes.

Cobra posted:

Merry Christmas to you and your family, yuji. BTW, are you ashamed to say the word Christmas? This is an insult to Christian like myself.

Merry Christmas Cobra Bhai. As a hindu, I celebrate Christmas from the moment of installing Christmas lights outside of my home to putting up the Christmas tree with my entire family.

We sing Hymns on Christmas and celebrate with great joy, the birth of Lord Jesus Christ.

Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Why is this racist idiot given the voice to say merry Christmas to us with his bullshit comments?

What rigged elections is he talking about?

What exchange for ignorance is there except he means a change from an indian dominated government to an African dominated government and he already stated blacks are by their genetic make up stupid?

What 150 million G is he talking about that is being wasted when we have some 90 billion hole in Guysuco from mismanagement, and an endless list of dubious dealings by the PPP.

Why call transparency International to the forum when they spent the entire 23 years calling that organization a bogus organization for its criticisms of the PPP as horribly corrupt?

I think I will start my own Christmas wishes thread for those with sincere wishes not cheap Charlton hoping to score cheap political points by pimping Christmas wishes!!!

Storm,

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you and your family.

Cobra posted:
Amral posted:

Well, look who's talking about bickering. Every two mornings you start a thread whining like a lil pansy about the Admin being a PNC and not giving you a fair shake. How soon we forget.

Mars,

Please permit me in wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

RiffRaff posted:

I thought this was a Christmas thread

Why would you pin this garbage to the top as a featured topic?

I didn't

Riff,

Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year.

Thank you for tolerating us and keeping GNI in balance. Your Job is not easy but you do it like a Pro.

Once again, Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year to you and your family.

Skelly Bhai

Merry Xmas and a happy New New Year to you and your family.

I still have fond memories of going to Corriverton on Christmas Eve with my Kingston Road Girlfriend. Those were the beautiful days in Corriverton as thousands gather for Xmas Eve.

Dem days dah gaan fuh channa. You lucky if you get katahar these days.

Skelly Bhai

Merry Xmas and a happy New New Year to you and your family.

I still have fond memories of going to Corriverton on Christmas Eve with my Kingston Road Girlfriend. Those were the beautiful days in Corriverton as thousands gather for Xmas Eve.

Dem days dah gaan fuh channa. You lucky if you get katahar these days.

Skelly, Indos in Berbice are depressed at the way the AFC/PNC administration is treating them.