Guyana is the new sin city of buggering . . .

headquartered at barat's mansion . . . i hear u have a special reserved room deh with plenty pillow fuh biting

Guyana is the new sin city of buggering. What happens in Guyana, stays in Guyana. 

Mits, you lookin at this the wrong way....this is what a real man does!

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

Guyana is the new sin city of buggering. What happens in Guyana, stays in Guyana. 

Mits, you lookin at this the wrong way....this is what a real man does!

Mits.......

Crab Louse see nothing wrong with this...

Or Dressing Yuh Wife in Bata Yachting Boots  

Bata Industrials Standard Rubber Steel Toe Work Boots Black Mens 12

to Meet The President of America.

headquartered at barat's mansion . . . i hear u have a special reserved room deh with plenty pillow fuh biting

And only big PNC negroes with huge poles can enter his holes.

BJ got alyuh spinning and squealing like pigs.

baseman, barat getting u unusually sexcited hay; lemme get out yuh way . . . try deh

This administration came into power promising to end buggering of children but yet we see these incidents continue unabated. 

This is a legacy from the PPP/C 23 years regime.

(4)

Oct 1, 2014 ... Man jailed for 9 months over assault September 16, 2014. Man, 40, gets four  years for buggering boy, 7 January 27, 2010. Two guards dealt ...

(4)

This administration came into power promising to end buggering of children but yet we see these incidents continue unabated. 

the ppp create the monsters u better look for kwame maybe he in freedum house 

Is Kwame Baby going to be another Big Seed.

But what is your government doing to stop it?  When will you stop blaming the PPP and accept that you are in power now and should take accountability?

Big Seed putting your Personal relationship aside....

What do you recommend the Govt do to Kwame....

and are U the father?

Big Seed Snr & Big Seed Jnr

The only squealing that BJ does is when he is being penetrated by BBC.  I see that the Indo KKK have followed his lead.