Ok folks,

PNC/AFC ran a campaign of misleading and fooling the Guyanese voters.

These chaps are clueless.

Guess what, they even hired their own friends and paid them $ 50 Million only to find nothing and in the end, the PNC/AFC have proven to be liars and a bunch of shameless politicians.

Guyanese will kick them out. They are now worse than the PNC Part One Dictatorship era.

Welcome to change, PNC/AFC style.

And by the way, $ 50 MILLION has already been spent on Moses while pensioners are given an equivalent of a loaf of bread increase.

PNC Katahars.

Ok folks,

PNC/AFC ran a campaign of misleading and fooling the Guyanese voters.

PPP misled and fooled voters since Jagdeo became president, e.g., Skeldon factory fiasco.

These chaps are clueless.

You're fiddling with this word like a child and his new Xmas blo-blo.

Guess what, they even hired their own friends and paid them $ 50 Million only to find nothing and in the end, the PNC/AFC have proven to be liars and a bunch of shameless politicians.

It's not the end. The audits are still in progress.

Guyanese will kick them out. Which Guyanese? You don't know what you're talking. The coalition is here to stay a long time.

They are now worse than the PNC Part One Dictatorship era. Your opinion.

Welcome to change, PNC/AFC style. You're welcome.

And by the way, $ 50 MILLION has already been spent on Moses while pensioners are given an equivalent of a loaf of bread increase. Wrong. The money is being spent to renovate state property and acquire a new state vehicle. Nothing is in Moses' name.

PNC Katahars. PPP poohar.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

PNC Katahars. PPP poohar.

Does a poohar have something to do with Winnie?

No, sir. Here's the definition of poohar from Urban Dictionary:

the act of acting schupid/stupid
Often used by West Indian ppl
eg Yuh poohar child yuh!

Don't worry banna, we waiting for the next time your party is exposed, which could be anytime soon and it's so dam blatant you'll find yourself as you so often do, trying to gain points by suddenly saying (for the upteenth time) "eheh... dem dam PPP baies are crooks" then you start making posts about "Jail dem jail dem" and you really think we take gonna you serious?

ISN"T IT SOOOOOOOO SAD THE PPP LOST EH??? I SORRY FO YOU.