Black people are lazy and move to the city to rob and murder the Indians. There, you got it? Now you can call me an indo KKK.

You earned that title long ago.  You are now enraged that you can no longer scream "ahbe pan tap, blackman time done".

Continue though.  Your cheering section of VVP, VishMahabir and TK will allow you to speak on their behalf, while they line up and call danyael, Itaname, caribj, and redux racists, because we will not remain silent about Indo racism.

The PNC physiologically destroyed the minds of all Guyanese. Suicides, thiefing and criminality are all part of that era. Filtering will takes time. De country get a bad start.

Yes every thing wrong with Indians is the fault of blackman.

Indian girl falls in love, and parents object because he is too "dark".  Girl upset and drinks what some sick blacks call "collie cocktail".   That description being used in Trinidad, as well as the PRE Burnham Guyana.

Black man is to blame.

As long as I have been around the penchant for suicide has been a feature of rural life in Guyana, Trinidad, and also India.

But BLACKMAN is to blame for that.

Seignet how come Afro Guyanese cause people in rural India to kill themselves?

Suh we are racists for being progressive and proud of it. Wah you all doan do the same? I doan think you all suffer from racism, it is plain jealousy.

So you agree with Danyael and his perspectives on how Indians view blacks.  EVERY post of yours wreaks of racism and Indosupremacy.

1.  Why are these "industrious" Indians so desperately poor that they fled their nation led by the "coolie party" to do maid and gardener work for blacks in Barbados?

2.  Why was Guyana the poorest country in the English speaking Caribbean after "23 years of rule by hardworking and industrious Indians, led by the "coolie party" which should have made Guyana far richer than Barbados, and Antigua, dominated as they are by lazy and savage blacks. 

In fact given the paucity of Indians in Antigua, that island ought to be as poor as Haiti, but instead it is so rich that flocks of Guyanese flee there.

3.  How come Indians are so much poorer than their fellow indentures, the Portuguese and Chinese?  Drunk off the XM supplied from these more industrious groups maybe?

I suggest to you that Indo Guyanese have way to much to worry about than to have time pretending to be Indosupremacists.  You look rather silly with that high suicide rate, which suggests a community plagued by pathologies.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Suh we are racists for being progressive and proud of it. Wah you all doan do the same? I doan think you all suffer from racism, it is plain jealousy.

In a few posts, the artist George DaSilva formerly known as Seignet lays out the indo KKK narrative. Progressive, industrious Indians at the mercy of pure lazy, jealous, choke and rob black man out to destroy and live off Indians. The Indo KKK (cobra/prince juno, nehru, skelly, observer, rama, baseman, yugi etc) smile approvingly....clap clap clap.

Those who disbelieve that Seignet also posts as George Da Silva are encouraged to examine Seignet's posts here and George DaSilva's for the striking similarities in principle. Yes, Seignet, a lying, racist, punk posed as a potagee man named George DaSilva to vomit up his racism on GNI while "Pastor" Seignet was busy thumping he bible hay.

Hilarious. Shows u as a lame brain.

So far, I have said Indians are industrious

And you screamed about black laziness, and that they should "wuk" just a few threads before.

Funny thing that.  Most blacks consider Afro Guyanese to be quite docile.  Indeed several visiting Guyana wanted to know why they allowed Indians to turn them into slaves, with scarce protest.

If Afro Guyanese were more like Yorubas, or Igbos, you would bawl for mercy.

Is dat what I said, is the casteless ones gat exported.

The PNC physiologically destroyed the minds of all Guyanese. Suicides, thiefing and criminality are all part of that era. Filtering will takes time. De country get a bad start.

Yes every thing wrong with Indians is the fault of blackman.

Indian girl falls in love, and parents object because he is too "dark".  Girl upset and drinks what some sick blacks call "collie cocktail".   That description being used in Trinidad, as well as the PRE Burnham Guyana.

Black man is to blame.

As long as I have been around the penchant for suicide has been a feature of rural life in Guyana, Trinidad, and also India.

But BLACKMAN is to blame for that.

Seignet how come Afro Guyanese cause people in rural India to kill themselves?

Dey have black people in India too. Everybody frighten them.

And you screamed about black laziness, and that they should "wuk" just a few threads before.

Funny thing that.  Most blacks consider Afro Guyanese to be quite docile.  Indeed several visiting Guyana wanted to know why they allowed Indians to turn them into slaves, with scarce protest.

You know what is disturbing.  It isn't that your pour out Indo supremacist filth, as you cannot help it, being a black hating racist.

It is that VishMahabir says NOTHING about you, who are repeating verbatim what Danyael says that Indians believe, proving him RIGHT, and yet VishMahabir lots to say about Danyael!

So you agree with Danyael and his perspectives on how Indians view blacks.  EVERY post of yours wreaks of racism and Indosupremacy.

1.  Why are these "industrious" Indians so desperately poor that they fled their nation led by the "coolie party" to do maid and gardener work for blacks in Barbados?

2.  Why was Guyana the poorest country in the English speaking Caribbean after "23 years of rule by hardworking and industrious Indians, led by the "coolie party" which should have made Guyana far richer than Barbados, and Antigua, dominated as they are by lazy and savage blacks. 

In fact given the paucity of Indians in Antigua, that island ought to be as poor as Haiti, but instead it is so rich that flocks of Guyanese flee there.

3.  How come Indians are so much poorer than their fellow indentures, the Portuguese and Chinese?  Drunk off the XM supplied from these more industrious groups maybe?

I suggest to you that Indo Guyanese have way to much to worry about than to have time pretending to be Indosupremacists.  You look rather silly with that high suicide rate, which suggests a community plagued by pathologies.

And thrive among decent people, whether they are black or white. You are part and parcel of Guyana's sin. Even Afro Guyanese cannot thrive there much less Indians. Those with the mindset as you kills progress.

You know what is disturbing.  It isn't that your pour out Indo supremacist filth, as you cannot help it, being a black hating racist.

It is that VishMahabir says NOTHING about you, who are repeating verbatim what Danyael says that Indians believe, proving him RIGHT, and yet VishMahabir lots to say about Danyael!

For 28 years Indians were marginalized under the PNC. And Black people also felt the brunt of Burnham's tyranny. We found ways to bear our chafe. Then comes along Forbes proteges of thieves, criminals, uncouth, uneducated Cooolies-they careless about anybody than themselves. And again, we Indians found ways to survive those 23 years. Black people claimed they were marginalized. We aint boasting, we tie our bellies and wuk to get ahead. That is not boasting-that is a reality-and since we came to the shores. Indians doan care wah u do, as long yuh doan beat them up. I am certain they keep that in mind.    

seignet shedding his skin

it's fascinating to watch the cloven hoof breaking out of the boot, the scales on his back glinting, the tail . . .

different from cobra only in the level of recklessness when hurling the vomit . . . seignet is one of dem ole hard core bannas like skeldon_man

props to Danyael for stressing the BB and forcing these antiman to molt

Guyana.Just as Forbes was disappointed wid Black folks and their progress, Ganagdeen will too. And he too will embrace the industrious East Indians.   

And he says this and thinks that he isn't a racist.

Seignet your racism is so deep that you don't even recognize it for what it is.

Every post of yours proves Danyael right.

Every post of yours where there is no rebuttal from TK, Kari, VVP, VishMahabir, and Chief, suggests that Danyael is clearly correct that this is the belief system among Indians, jst that some are more open in saying so.

Gilbakka, Riffraff and Mitwah are the only Indians who rebuff this racism. 

One is chatree, one is chamar, and one is brahmin, in dat order. If we can rebuff racialism, others can too. We is de 3 anti-racial musketeers.

For 28 years Indians were marginalized under the PNC. And Black people also felt the brunt of Burnham's tyranny. We found ways to bear our chafe. Then comes along Forbes proteges of thieves, criminals, uncouth, uneducated Cooolies-they careless about anybody than themselves. And again, we Indians found ways to survive those 23 years. Black people claimed they were marginalized. We aint boasting, we tie our bellies and wuk to get ahead. That is not boasting-that is a reality-and since we came to the shores. Indians doan care wah u do, as long yuh doan beat them up. I am certain they keep that in mind.    

One of the consequence of generalization on characteristics of race is it falls flat on its petard under serious analysis. Worse, act of claiming such gifts of virtue and knowledge  tend to self deflate  because the claimants are often morons. In this instance, the idea of any race being better than another is arguing your way into a horses ass.  The term race is bullshit. The statements are pulled from thin air. They have no footing.

We did not come from special stock...actually we came from the dredges. We did not come with vast learning....the Bahamians made sure the great philosophical legacy of indian did not percolate into the hovels of the casteless.   We demonstrated no meaningful social progress in 6000 years of living on the planet. Our tribal brethren in India are still stuck in a status of bottom feeders..yet here in Guyana we have the gall to say we are the best at everything. 

Guyana is our home and we need to get over our stupid and vile  beliefs and come to the reality we are humans whose insides look exactly the same. Further,  despite centuries of craniometrics no one can substantiate one iota of difference in intelligence ( measured along some 15 parameters even though we are yet to define the word intelligence to scientific satisfaction) between ethnic groups.

The insecurities that drive us to this crippling and ceaseless quarreling has to come to an end. I do not claim to know how but I plan to point out or debunk stupid claims from stupid indians claiming smart above and beyond their calling

BTW I did not answer your question on what constitute good people because it would be a waste of time.  Without invoking old Socrates or Kant or Bentham and GE Moore: Even if it were that we had no formal training in academia,  our long decades of life on the planet will surely by osmosis, distill out that fact from the ether. That is of course presuming we are not inordinately dull and ignorant.

I do not comprise lengthy essays. But I have the patience to read them.

In all that u wrote in the first commentary, the only thing that warrants a query was that a solution was possible by the reliance of good people.  I asked for a definition of such people. I was wondering if I could be such a person. Bcz, I agree wid u, it is exceptional people who will solve this dilemma.

As for the idea that we Indians claim to be better than blacks. I do not believe that the majority of Indians run around the place telling Blacks we better than them. If u referring to the very few educated ones who have that opinion, then the stupid blacks would pickup on that. Also, I believe that is where u drew ur analysis. The crimes of Rwanda was promoted just by a few educated of their tribes. In the end, masses were slaughtered.

Are you doing the same thing? Taking a perception to the extreme. We have had such incidents in the Wismar Massacre and the several others that have followed since.

Guyana is a tiny country with a population less that some villages in India and Nigeria. And Nigeria attracts Africans from throughout Africa, and I have never met any like my countrymen. Neither did I find people in Bangalore as my countrymen.

We are unique people. And those who want make the Indians as the problem for Blacks are mischievous. Out to have blood on their hands. As if enough hasn't been shed already. 

The three Black racists on here have no solutions for Guyana. neither do the ones who incite them. If they were intelligent they would have picked on that.

How many of u all will be the "good people" the writer talked about. 

I do not comprise lengthy essays. But I have the patience to read them.

In all that u wrote in the first commentary, the only thing that warrants a query was that a solution was possible by the reliance of good people.  I asked for a definition of such people. I was wondering if I could be such a person. Bcz, I agree wid u, it is exceptional people who will solve this dilemma.

As for the idea that we Indians claim to be better than blacks. I do not believe that the majority of Indians run around the place telling Blacks we better than them. If u referring to the very few educated ones who have that opinion, then the stupid blacks would pickup on that. Also, I believe that is where u drew ur analysis. The crimes of Rwanda was promoted just by a few educated of their tribes. In the end, masses were slaughtered.

Are you doing the same thing? Taking a perception to the extreme. We have had such incidents in the Wismar Massacre and the several others that have followed since.

Guyana is a tiny country with a population less that some villages in India and Nigeria. And Nigeria attracts Africans from throughout Africa, and I have never met any like my countrymen. Neither did I find people in Bangalore as my countrymen.

We are unique people. And those who want make the Indians as the problem for Blacks are mischievous. Out to have blood on their hands. As if enough hasn't been shed already. 

The three Black racists on here have no solutions for Guyana. neither do the ones who incite them. If they were intelligent they would have picked on that.

How many of u all will be the "good people" the writer talked about. 

Siggy, what I am reading here is simple, the black posters are evil all others angels. Banna that is BULLSHIT.

Carib is quite correct when he says others are not coming in and disputing any of the racial things being said when by an Indian but anything coming from the three you mentioned, is met with much criticism.

This is the type of bullshit that doesn't help when seeking a solution for Guyana.

seignet shedding his skin

it's fascinating to watch the cloven hoof breaking out of the boot, the scales on his back glinting, the tail . . .

different from cobra only in the level of recklessness when hurling the vomit . . . seignet is one of dem ole hard core bannas like skeldon_man

props to Danyael for stressing the BB and forcing these antiman to molt

He is amazing.  With each post he proves how right Danyael is.

As of now he is beginning to surpass cobra, rama, and yuji with his Indosupremacy.

Gilbakka, Riffraff and Mitwah are the only Indians who rebuff this racism. 

One is chatree, one is chamar, and one is brahmin, in dat order. If we can rebuff racialism, others can too. We is de 3 anti-racial musketeers.

And you forgot that NONE of you have been PPP supporters for a LOOOOOOONGGGGG time.

As for the idea that we Indians claim to be better than blacks. I do not believe that the majority of Indians run around the place telling Blacks we better than them.

1.  Itaname, redux and I have asked you why we are racist, and you FAILED to respond.

2.  You have spewed vile poison, calling us lazy, savage, and having an intent only to rob "industrious" Indians.  If that isn't racist in your eyes then I am truly sorry for you.

3.  Danyael wrote of the typical Indian view of blacks.  That applies to you 100%.

4. You spew vile racist rubbish, but you are NOT educated!

5.  I really don't care what you write. as you are a silly illiterate bigot, with serious mental issues. 

What is more worrying is that you continue to write your bigotry, fully of the view that this is the dominant opinion of Indo Guyanese.  You feel that they will not embarrass you by exposing your racism as that of an ignorant minority within that population. So you continue to spew your vile and toxic crap.

Carib is quite correct when he says others are not coming in and disputing any of the racial things being said when by an Indian but anything coming from the three you mentioned, is met with much criticism.

Glad that BOTH you and Danyael, neither of you being African identified Guyanese note that.

Racism exists on BOTH sides, but it is indeed a fact that in 2015 there is more space among Indians to openly express this.  Such behavior by an African racist will be quickly condemned by other Africans, revealing that their Afro supremacy is silly, and a minority view.

. And Nigeria attracts Africans from throughout Africa, and I have never met any like my countrymen.

I can assure you most Afro Guyanese have no interest in Africa, or people from that continent, and Do NOT identify with them, beyond a loose bond of race.

If Indo Guyanese still think that there are of India, then that is a whole other conversation, but do not try to pretend as if Afro Guyanese do not put being Guyanese FIRST and FOREMOST, with a secondary identity of being a Caribbean people.

And, spewing your racist poison, puts you with cobra, yuji, rama, and baseman.  NOT good people, and NOT interested in a solution.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Re post of a response on this thread. It needs its own space.

The ideological space for racial bigotry is reserved space by Indians. Lets get one fact to the fore. No one has taboos about miscegenation or fear race mixing or loudly insist others are intent on sexually subjugating their women via National service of on entry into the security services.

No other group loudly proclaim their supreme aptitude for business or management or for doing whatever needs to be done as vociferously as Indians. On that account alone they shout down  others for even attempting those offices. This is the reality, the bedrock of a belief system that is firmly implanted in the minds of many Indians and inculcated generationally while discounting the real history of origins. Indians conveniently forget they were the oppressed subaltern, backward status over centuries in their home world. They forget the very things the scream from the roof top " black people incompetency" was religion in Indian and they were its footstool!

==============================================

He can write whatever soothes his mind but the facts are there to show that Negroes cannot run anything larger than a snackette.Even that can be a strain.

Since Arrival the East Indians have thoroughly supported a separate identity as their culture and way of life are different to the negroes who have taken on the identity ,culture and way of life of the whiteman.He has nothing of his original self remaning.

The East Indian prefer it that way.They have enough  of trying to placate the othe major race.There is no profit in the races coming together.East Indians should campaign for a separate state.This will result in less tension as each race can pursue their independent development path.

The writer has been reading the history of India as written by the white colonial power and it suits him well.However just to remind him that despite waves of barbarians including the British and moslem invaders through the centuries the Indians were able to maintain their religion and ways of life including the caste system.Everything is still intact even today.Africa have lost their ways of life and now Christian or Muslim.

The Indian understand business and commerce like no one else.Even a young Indian child can run a shop without much fuss,it is natural.Jews Arabs and Indians grow up thinking of business.
In terms of development many African countries became independent at the same time as India yet they are as backward and undeveloped today as when Cecil Rhodes was living there.Very little has changed for the negro in Africa except his ability to mimic the white man yet below that facade of respecttability he is still the hunter.India became a nuclear power,has satellite in space,best universities for science and engineering etc.,is the one of the engines of world economic growth.Where is Africa-still in the bush hunting deer.

Negroes do not understand the science of running a profitable business venture because he he cannot understand that the profit belongs to the business and must be used to expand it.He prefers to take out the small profit and use it to buy expensive clothes and take his family on overseas holidays and driving around in expensive cars etc.When the business profits have been depleted due to carelessness he then goes to the bank to borrow money which the banks may refuse because of his carelessness and may not have enough collateral.The negro will shout racism when this happens.

Th negro will always be consumer of items that give immediate enjoyment and things to enhace their looks eg cell phone ,expensive cars and clothes etc.
If they are so confident in themselves why then do they strive for the "European " look,why do the negro women continue running around wearing the hair pieces of the White Chinese and Indian people.Would'nt it be better if they stayed with the hair that God gave them.

All to do with show and nothing to back it.Reason why Guyana is a Mashramani country.Sport all year round.

The racist de facto government of Guyana cannot last for too long.I guess they may last for an extended period but without much economic development as happenned with dictator Burnham.It is natural they cannot run their own homes much less a country.
I gues the World Bank and IMF will prop them up for a time but that comes at a price.

East Indians,Portuguese and Amerindians should start looking for a separate identity and home state.

The country will always run behind Haiti in economic development as long as the racist de facto government is in power.Perhaps they should start taking Venezuelan identity cards as soon as possible.

Since the imposition of the negro racist de facto government in Guyana, the country has overnight become non viable economically,socially and culturally for the non negro population.Let them take Demerara, lots of cassava and plantain to eat ,the other races will take Essequibo and Berbice.

Within twenty five years we will see a modern state evolve from the bush next door to anothe rHaiti.

People in conversations have renamed Guyana as Uganda.Guess they have their Generals running country just like Idi Amin.Next perhaps very soon they may want to expel all East Indians,Chinese and Portuguese and Amrindians using the same pretex as Amin.

Negroes cannot run any business larger than a snackette.

The thousands of East Indians fired from their government jobs because of their race and now replaced by a large number of lazy PNC thugs.For sure there will be no work done as they usually sleeping off the sport of the last night.I love Mashramani.Every day is Mashramani since the de facto govermen took power.
The negroes complain about racism but the chief racist are the negroes.

The sun has already set on Guyana,East Indians overseas have decided not to invest or visit the country unless extremely necessary.It is not worth thinking about.

Meanwhile the three nemakarams,uncle toms will continue fighting among themselves as to who love the new Idi Amin the bestest.

Originally Posted by george dasilva:

The ideological space for racial bigotry is reserved space by Indians. Lets get one fact to the fore. No one has taboos about miscegenation or fear race mixing or loudly insist others are intent on sexually subjugating their women via National service of on entry into the security services.

No other group loudly proclaim their supreme aptitude for business or management or for doing whatever needs to be done as vociferously as Indians. On that account alone they shout down  others for even attempting those offices. This is the reality, the bedrock of a belief system that is firmly implanted in the minds of many Indians and inculcated generationally while discounting the real history of origins. Indians conveniently forget they were the oppressed subaltern, backward status over centuries in their home world. They forget the very things the scream from the roof top " black people incompetency" was religion in Indian and they were its footstool!

He can write whatever soothes his mind but the facts are there to show that Negroes cannot run anything larger than a snackette.Even that can be a strain.

Since Arrival the East Indians have thoroughly supported a separate identity as their culture and way of life are different to the negroes who have taken on the identity ,culture and way of life of the whiteman.He has nothing of his original self remaning.

The East Indian prefer it that way.They have enough  of trying to placate the othe major race.There is no profit in the races coming together.East Indians should campaign for a separate state.This will result in less tension as each race can pursue their independent development path.

The writer has been reading the history of India as written by the white colonial power and it suits him well.However just to remind him that despite waves of barbarians including the British and moslem invaders through the centuries the Indians were able to maintain their religion and ways of life including the caste system.Everything is still intact even today.Africa have lost their ways of life and now Christian or Muslim.

The Indian understand business and commerce like no one else.Even a young Indian child can run a shop without much fuss,it is natural.Jews Arabs and Indians grow up thinking of business.
In terms of development many African countries became independent at the same time as India yet they are as backward and undeveloped today as when Cecil Rhodes was living there.Very little has changed for the negro in Africa except his ability to mimic the white man yet below that facade of respecttability he is still the hunter.India became a nuclear power,has satellite in space,best universities for science and engineering etc.,is the one of the engines of world economic growth.Where is Africa-still in the bush hunting deer.

Negroes do not understand the science of running a profitable business venture because he he cannot understand that the profit belongs to the business and must be used to expand it.He prefers to take out the small profit and use it to buy expensive clothes and take his family on overseas holidays and driving around in expensive cars etc.When the business profits have been depleted due to carelessness he then goes to the bank to borrow money which the banks may refuse because of his carelessness and may not have enough collateral.The negro will shout racism when this happens.

Th negro will always be consumer of items that give immediate enjoyment and things to enhace their looks eg cell phone ,expensive cars and clothes etc.
If they are so confident in themselves why then do they strive for the "European " look,why do the negro women continue running around wearing the hair pieces of the White Chinese and Indian people.Would'nt it be better if they stayed with the hair that God gave them.

All to do with show and nothing to back it.Reason why Guyana is a Mashramani country.Sport all year round.

The racist de facto government of Guyana cannot last for too long.I guess they may last for an extended period but without much economic development as happenned with dictator Burnham.It is natural they cannot run their own homes much less a country.
I gues the World Bank and IMF will prop them up for a time but that comes at a price.

East Indians,Portuguese and Amerindians should start looking for a separate identity and home state.

The country will always run behind Haiti in economic development as long as the racist de facto government is in power.Perhaps they should start taking Venezuelan identity cards as soon as possible.

Since the imposition of the negro racist de facto government in Guyana, the country has overnight become non viable economically,socially and culturally for the non negro population.Let them take Demerara, lots of cassava and plantain to eat ,the other races will take Essequibo and Berbice.

Within twenty five years we will see a modern state evolve from the bush next door to anothe rHaiti.

People in conversations have renamed Guyana as Uganda.Guess they have their Generals running country just like Idi Amin.Next perhaps very soon they may want to expel all East Indians,Chinese and Portuguese and Amrindians using the same pretex as Amin.

The thousands of East Indians fired from their government jobs because of their race and now replaced by a large number of lazy PNC thugs.For sure there will be no work done as they usually sleeping off the sport of the last night.I love Mashramani.Every day is Mashramani since the de facto govermen took power.

The sun has already set on Guyana,East Indians overseas have decided not to invest or visit the country unless extremely necessary.It is not worth thinking about.

Meanwhile the three nemakarams,uncle toms will continue fighting among themselves as to who love the new Idi Amin the bestest.

OK Siggy, continue to post your bile.  I expect that of you.

And I also expect that VVP. VishMahabir, TK, Kari, and Chief will say NOTHING, proving Danyael CORRECT.

This shyte is hilarious. My Nigerian pastor keeps telling me, "Brother, it is the works of the devil. Have pity on the lost souls." U 3 bigots are a sample of the probability of what ails Guyana.

I think u 3 chaps should read alot more. U all wake up one morning and decided let us hate the East Indians. It is far simpler than actually go out and be the builder of a nation/country.

Find a race to blame. 

Caribj,

U r offended when the claim is made that East Indians saved the sugar industry. 

Veira is so petty, he even challenged the time of arrival of east indian in the colony.

U seem to think having sex with an east indian woman is deemed betrayal of indian values.

In 1992, Liana Cane was upset that hindi songs could be heard throughout guyana.

U people complained about our way of life, the food we eat and how we eat it.

All petty issues. That seems to bother u in particular. The other two chaps are limited-they are ur supporters.

Caribj,

Veira is so petty, he even challenged the time of arrival of east indian in the colony.

U seem to think having sex with an east indian woman is deemed betrayal of indian values.

In 1992, Liana Cane was upset that hindi songs could be heard throughout guyana.

The old, racist hardback cockroach now sensing the GNI readers' stomachs turning from reading his drivel, reaches into his devil's toolbox to manufacture lies about black man.

Listen good Seignet a/k/a George DaSilva, the food you indians eat and the way you eat it is accepted into Guyanese culture and partaken of by everyone. Insomuch that racist Indians like you use it as currency in your war against black man, saying that if it wasn't for "your" food we would starve. Yes, these are the depths of depravity of the racist Indian like you.

Siggy, what I am reading here is simple, the black posters are evil all others angels. Banna that is BULLSHIT.

This is the type of bullshit that doesn't help when seeking a solution for Guyana.

Cain,

Seignet and his Indian KKK crowd on GNI articulate clearly the way many indians view blacks. We blacks are ignorant, lazy, thieves, dullards, bereft of any "culture" of our own, existing only to rob and live off indians. We are savages and only evil resides in us (see Seignet's demons, Rama's multiple rawan comments and Yugi's similiar rants). They loudly proclaim this narrative as "truth" and thump their chests for the "boldness" to speak it.

These Indians are "superior" to us in every way, a textbook definition of their racism. Even black folks with honorable professions in the civil service or as nurses are looked down upon as "lazy govt. workers". You see, even those blacks are inferior to the almighty indian.

What's funny is the majority of indians in Guyana are very poor, some way below poverty levels, barely eking out an existence. Same for blacks and Amerindians - the majority are poor. But the racist Indian, blinded by his desire for hegemony, doesn't see this. He is, and always will be superior to black folks and Guyana is his land and not to be shared with the descendants of black slaves. What way forward can they be when dealing with folks like this who are not interested in a multiracial society?

Seignet is very old, an adult already in the 60's. Read his posts carefully and you'll see why black folks accepted Burnham as an alternative. If Guyana is not careful with the Seignets, basemans and Yugis, I fear we will see the emergence of another hard liner like Burnham.

Black people are lazy and move to the city to rob and murder the Indians. There, you got it? Now you can call me an indo KKK.

You earned that title long ago.  You are now enraged that you can no longer scream "ahbe pan tap, blackman time done".

Continue though.  Your cheering section of VVP, VishMahabir and TK will allow you to speak on their behalf, while they line up and call danyael, Itaname, caribj, and redux racists, because we will not remain silent about Indo racism.

It is not Indian racism you should worry about.  It is your brothers in the government who are trying their hand on ethnic cleansing.   They are forcing Indians to leave the country so that they will not have any opposition.  The escalation of crime which is centrally directed by Congress Place is what you should worry about.  

where is seignet the cloven hoofed antiman? people looking fah he

i took the liberty of alerting my local Catholic church to the vomiting abomination masquerading as 'pastor' we have prancing around here on GNI . . . wan priest requested that i post from the exorcism rite the following to start:

"Depart, then, transgressor. Depart, seducer, full of lies and cunning, foe of virtue, persecutor of the innocent. Give place, abominable creature, give way, you monster, give way to Christ, in whom you found none of your works. For he has already stripped you of your powers and laid waste your kingdom, bound you prisoner and plundered your weapons. He has cast you forth into the outer darkness, where everlasting ruin awaits you and your abettors."

uh huh

What the President of GOPIO said of Guyanese is no less than what Indians say of black people....lazy, culturally and morally deficient, of little concern for learning etc and simply not up to speck as the real India from India.

And we read this daily on GNI about blacks, and NOTHING on that from VVP and the rest of those who scream how racist Granger is.  SUDDENLY racism is a huge problem in Guyana, and the only "racists" on GNI are caribj, itaname, and redux.

Vishmahabir and the others PRETEND that you want unity.  No they don't.  They just don't want any discussion of Indian racism, as it means that Indians are revealed to be just as damaging to Guyana's fabric of ethnic relations as are the other groups which live in that nation.

Everyday you claimed that the PPP was racist.  Isn't that a problem.  The PPP had 49% non Indians in their Government.  What is your problem?.  The PNC government now has 5% non blacks and you don see anything wrong with that. No wonder Indians can't trust you people.

You are a pitiful liar. Most Africans in office were in subordinate rolls. Our foreign service had to wait until last year for ambassadorial representation.  Indeed we want people of all ilk in offices because once they are not in the room they will not get full representation.

I want that crony Bibi Shaddick off UG chairmanship and the other PPP implants of the PPP there removed also. In time there can be arrangements made to completely remove UF from government intervention and wholly in the hands of civil administration.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Caribj,

The old, racist hardback cockroach now sensing the GNI readers' stomachs turning from reading his drivel, reaches into his devil's toolbox to manufacture lies about black man.

Listen good Seignet a/k/a George DaSilva, the food you indians eat and the way you eat it is accepted into Guyanese culture and partaken of by everyone. Insomuch that racist Indians like you use it as currency in your war against black man, saying that if it wasn't for "your" food we would starve. Yes, these are the depths of depravity of the racist Indian like you.

Hilarious, George Da Silva must be laughing his head off. Dem chaps stupid, eh George.

Share some more wisdom wid dem, soon.

It is not Indian racism you should worry about.  It is your brothers in the government who are trying their hand on ethnic cleansing.   They are forcing Indians to leave the country so that they will not have any opposition.  The escalation of crime which is centrally directed by Congress Place is what you should worry about.  

Indian racism is a disease in the society. It incubates and corrupts people for life and the remain diseased as you are so you can casually state criminality is from congress place while neglecting we to mentioning anytime in the past decade or so that you have been here of the rabid and obscene thievery orchestrated by the PPP against the state.

This shyte is hilarious. My Nigerian pastor keeps telling me, "Brother, it is the works of the devil. Have pity on the lost souls." U 3 bigots are a sample of the probability of what ails Guyana.

I think u 3 chaps should read alot more. U all wake up one morning and decided let us hate the East Indians. It is far simpler than actually go out and be the builder of a nation/country.

Find a race to blame. 

If your Nigerian sees what you are posting as George Da Silva and he doesnt consider you to be a racist, then he is a slave, and I can only feel sorry for his self hate.

Your Nigerian pastor does NOT exist, as there is no way that a normal black man will tolerate the racism whi9ch you and george da silva peddle.

Caribj,

Until the late 60s Jamaica had a LARGER sugar industry than did Guyana.  Jamaica's exports of non traditional food products is larger than that of Guyana.

You will peddle the racism that without Indians there would be nothing in Guyana.

Now run and tell your Nigerian that you think that blacks are lazy, savage, and criminal.

Hilarious, George Da Silva must be laughing his head off. Dem chaps stupid, eh George.

Share some more wisdom wid dem, soon.

OK.  Jokes up and its clear that you revile blacks.  You spin a lie about your Nigerian pastor, but no way are you going to be in a room full of people from Mother Africa.

Continue, because as we speak all of these moderate Indians are deeply embarrassed by you.  Danyael made assertions of Indian racism (which is NOT to deny that African racism exists).  Cain, another non black, made note of certain things.

Thanks to you the moderate Indos cannot play the old victim "bad black PNC man and the good Indo (now AFC) man" without appearing to be Indo supremacist racists, and if they forget this, I will REMIND them of this.

You have helped me, redux, and itaname greatly.

Danyael opened a thread, and unwittingly he set a trap which the GNI Indo posters ALL fell into, except for RiffRaff, Gilbakka, aided occassionally by Mitwah, who point out Indo racism as it exists on GNI.

Originally Posted by george dasilva:

You represent the class of ignoramus clamoring about your racial supremacy when your intellectual lacking is being pealed away like an onion with every sentence you write.

Note that to invalidate a statement logically one only has to provide one counter example. But then again this is not about debating logical propositions but the yapping of  a rank dunces.

Anyways, to be consistent here are my examples. One of the richest guyanese I know in America is a black woman and she is the largest builder/developer/project manager for large build outs in the East Coast. I do not know of any Indian Guyanese developers. She helped build the Convention Center in DC. Do your research to find who she is. My sister is amerindian and last time I check she was passed the 15 million mark in net worth and generating 3 to 5 million in sales each year. She is in the in small time business of  buying and selling and investing a little. By the way she is not formally educated! Barely finished high school !

If one is to examine the most profound failure of  guyanese to perform well in business one simply has to examine the very wealthy people who succumbed to criminality and were indicted over the past 3 years. Practically all of them came from the Indian Diaspora and specifically RH.   Some 100 or so were hauled off to jail or given severe fines for being stupidly crooked.

BTW Every indian in Guyana have adopted the lifestyle of the colonials. I saw a picture of the PPP cadre on their way to parliament and one would think they fell off the pages of GQ . That is not bad for emulating the white man. Actually is is as close as you can get.

There is nothing wrong with it. It is who we have become as we embrace the western intellectual traditions and add our own views to it making it richer and more broadly textured and the best in the world.

Note Guyanese indians are from the doms, dossas, pillars, chamars, lohars, danglyars among another dozen or so people of tribal India. They are  culturally distinct people with the only thing unifying element being their land of origin and untouchability status. The present population of self identified Indians is diverse and not a unity. It is also syncretic having been blended among themselves internally  and by adopting western traditions.

Only 40 percent of Indians in Guyana are Hindus and that is a high estimate. Their Hinduism, though ritualistically reflective of India, cannot be said to be lifted whole cloth from the region. Some 25 percent  are Christians, another another 12 to 16 percent being Muslims and the rest are non practicing individuals.Please think before you speak  and insult your fellow Indians by deeming them all  close minded and insular. They are thoroughly western. Those in the second diaspora to the Americas and Europe are even  more so westernized.

Note also, one in every five of every individual in our society is of mixed race demonstrating clearly that you missed the boat with this suggestion that Indians are not exactly like black people, a thoroughly integrated people western cultures.

I do not want to speak to the rest of your post since it is a confusing mishmash of confused understanding of historical facts, useless stereotyping and plain accumulated ignorance. Simply suggesting I have a white mans view without telling me what that is means little.

Caribj,

Until the late 60s Jamaica had a LARGER sugar industry than did Guyana.  Jamaica's exports of non traditional food products is larger than that of Guyana.

You will peddle the racism that without Indians there would be nothing in Guyana.

Now run and tell your Nigerian that you think that blacks are lazy, savage, and criminal.

Listen man, let us be serious. Why don't u leave my pastor out of the discussion. Out of respect for the mans integrity, I asking u all to stop it. If any of you continue with naming the mans profession, then I will stop posting on this thread.

You can consider ur actions as Bullyism.

Caribj,

Listen man, let us be serious. Why don't u leave my pastor out of the discussion. Out of respect for the mans integrity, I asking u all to stop it. If any of you continue with naming the mans profession, then I will stop posting on this thread.

You can consider ur actions as Bullyism.

seignet, i am constrained to remind that it was you who dragged your "Nigerian pastor" into the unholy vomitarium u and george dasilva have carved out and spend so much quality time filling up

perhaps u can sanction yourself, no?

and lissen up u ridiculous foul-smelling antiman, no one gives a rat's ass whether you consider anything "Bullyism" or whether u continue to post here or not

yeah . . . seriously

Lame Brain, dem Indians yuh referring to learn how to do bad things from the PNC era. 

And his racism deepens.  Now blackman is too blame even when Indians turn bad.

Soon you will be blaming blacks for the fact that Indo Guyanese have the HIGHEST suicide rate in the WORLD!

Any way TK, VishMahabir, Kari, VVP, and Zed have endorsed this view as they certainly have nothing to say about it, even as they collectively accuse blacks of racism when we raise the  fact of anti black bigotry that is rampant on GNI.

CaribJ,

Funny how Jalil, who spent months cursing me here in the most nasty and effeminate fashion, expected me to make sure Indos get jobsâ€Ķsomehow Moses is excused. Why Jalil, KishanB, Brian Tiwari, DrugB, Yuji, Baseman and Rev Al cursed me out? Because I supported a blackman, Granger, to be President. I was first to help to open up Richmond Hill for Granger. I was the one who asked Mike Persaud to organize some trips to RH. Several people said it is normal for black leaders to go to Brooklyn and Indos to stay in Richmond Hill. Leave it the way it is! Mike and I said we have to end this nonsense. The point is when these effeminate types were cursing me out you CARIBJ said nothing and possibly enjoyed it. Now you like Jalil have another expectation: that I must police these effeminate little men who just like you are hiding and writing behind the computer.

For the very first time since 1966 a small percentage of East Indians voted for an African presidential candidate to help him win, yet you and Itaname believe the comments on this cyber rum shop reflect the state of opinion in Guyana. For all the racial divisions May 11, 2015 was a giant leap forward. Itaname believes, forgetting the recent electoral victory of Granger, the comments of a few anonymous effeminate Indo ignars will give rise to another Burnham. Is this a call for another Burnham? Apparently the progress of May 11 does not matter.

I am not responsible for the comments of these gurly men, especially since I was a subject of their racial venom. And you said nothing!! If I were Raymond Nehru, Cobra and Siegnet would have been banned – not suspended – by now. Nehru would have gone for constantly using the house slave reference. But somehow I am responsible for the comments of these morons.

The original post by Danyel makes several assertions for which we have to ask how representative they are of the entire group of East Indians. Some of the assertions can’t pass a peer review process without some data to back them up. I will comment more on this later.