. . . lets kill-off those Indians and take their assets. Hmm, sounds familiar...hint hint, Idi Amin - 1971, Hutus/Rwanda - 1994!!

u pull this pure evil out of your Freedom House dark arts operations packet and come here trying to plant am on a dead man's corpse

uh huh . . . antimanism on steroids

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, and but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

. . . lets kill-off those Indians and take their assets. Hmm, sounds familiar...hint hint, Idi Amin - 1971, Hutus/Rwanda - 1994!!

u pull this pure evil out of your Freedom House dark arts operations packet and come here trying to plant am on a dead man's corpse

uh huh . . . antimanism on steroids

sometimes i feel sorry for u, flailing in this sewer of race hate and mediocrity, and but the kind of effort this thread represents confirms that my utter contempt is barely enuf

Some people try to convince me that though changes are desparately needed in this country the alternatives are no different. Smfh. But they cant coherently take the discourse much further. People do ur research before you commit yourself please. No other race, regime or rotten rope has ever steal, destroy and redestribute our resources on a scale even remotely resembling these satanic unpatriotic criminals.

No other race.....these satanic unpatriotic criminals!!!

Originally Posted by VVP:

So baseman why don't you just post your top 5 "terroristic" posting from Crum-Ewing.  I am getting lost in all these posting and I cannot see anything relevant as yet.

Well, if reading is your problem, then stick to the first few at the start of the thread.  After you got that around your head, then you can go further, if you wish, your choice.

Seems Redux also overwhelmed by the hatred spewed, so he re-posting one comment over and over.

So baseman why don't you just post your top 5 "terroristic" posting from Crum-Ewing.  I am getting lost in all these posting and I cannot see anything relevant as yet.

Baseman is justifying the murder of Crum Ewing by pointing to Crum Ewing's FB posts. Nehru and Yugi lending moral support to the Crum Ewing deserved to be executed movement. This is the same Baseman who in past has boasted of his tight connections to the former regime and more recently apprised us of a coming "whiplash" on the new government by "powerful indos". This is the sick mindset at work here.

Well, if reading is your problem, then stick to the first few at the start of the thread.  After you got that around your head, then you can go further, if you wish, your choice.

Seems Redux also overwhelmed by the hatred spewed, so he re-posting one comment over and over.

when will the GNI race bait vultures stipulate that their much-promoted Crum-Ewing murder sanction should also apply to them?

baseman please raise yuh haan

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Baseman is justifying the murder of Crum Ewing by pointing to Crum Ewing's FB posts. Nehru and Yugi lending moral support to the Crum Ewing deserved to be executed movement. This is the same Baseman who in past has boasted of his tight connections to the former regime and more recently apprised us of a coming "whiplash" on the new government by "powerful indos". This is the sick mindset at work here.

Listen banna, he was a political non-entity so who gives a hoot however, spilling the beans on his drug dealing friend does come with its perils.  Dem bais don't like snitches.  Don't you think?

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Listen banna, he was a political non-entity so who gives a hoot however, spilling the beans on his drug dealing friend does come with its perils.  Dem bais don't like snitches.  Don't you think?

suh which PPP "drug dealing friend" he snitch pan . . . anil, anand, kwame, rajput, rodrigues, who?

please call seelall . . . yuh slack batty skont apparently done solve dis waan already

suh which PPP "drug dealing friend" he snitch pan . . . anil, anand, kwame, rajput, rodrigues, who?

please call seelall . . . yuh slack batty skont apparently done solve dis waan already

Follow his clues clown, "friend, classmate, CANU, Timehri Airport".  That combo must eliminate 99% of adults.

Hmm, misery likes company, they say.  Try another, me ain't you type.

Follow his clues clown, "friend, classmate, CANU, Timehri Airport".  That combo must eliminate 99% of adults . . .

ahmmm . . . tell anil dem to try another red herring jackass

wuh y'all attempting to do here is a ole hackneyed trick to throw justice off the scent

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Is how many present or former drug dealers posting on GNI? This place looks like a drugs dealers convention at times.

Well, you should know, no?

I am not ashamed of my past in that respect. It helped me to fund my education. Are you going to own up about your connection to the Guyanese death squads though?

So you funded your education selling illegal drugs, big up yuhself bai.  I funded mine through working, grants and some student loans, how so mundane!

Maybe you know something about dem "squads", I don't. Spit it out!!

Follow his clues clown, "friend, classmate, CANU, Timehri Airport".  That combo must eliminate 99% of adults.

oh wait . . . i juss remember

wuh happen to your earier certainty that "PNC" killed Crum-Ewing?

dah waan din stick nuh?

uh huh

Base Boy.....

now Read Dhar-Poke

own words

โ€œI ainโ€™t got me luckโ€  โ€“  Anil Nandlall reconsidering political life in Guyana

Mr. Nandlall was forced to call a press conference yesterday to clear his name after his former bodyguard was arrested in connection with the murder of political activist Courtney Crum-Ewing.

โ€œI ainโ€™t got me luckโ€ โ€“ Anil Nandlall reconsidering political life in Guyana

The former Attorney General of Guyana, Anil Nandlall is having โ€œserious introspectionโ€ about whether he should continue serving the Guyanese public through political office.

Mr. Nandlall was forced to call a press conference yesterday to clear his name after his former bodyguard was arrested in connection with the murder of political activist Courtney Crum-Ewing.

He said he hired Rujpat Narine as his bodyguard after the death of Courtney Crum-Ewing and fired him four days later after his driver told him that the man was informing unknown persons about their whereabouts.

Nandlall said he is now forced to reconsider whether he intends to continue political life in the country because it appears as though he simply โ€œainโ€™t got me luckโ€.

At the Thursday midday press conference Nandlall said โ€œat this point in time, I have to seriously consider whether it is worth itโ€.

He added that he now fears for his life.

โ€œMy desire has always been to serve the people of Guyana. I have no other objective. I have no other aspiration. And when one looks at the problems that befall you as you attempt to do public service, then you really have to question and consider whether it is worth it. I left a very very successful legal practice to enter into government to serve the people of Guyana and you have to face all of these problems.โ€

The former Attorney General said there is โ€œso much ingratitudeโ€ that one would have to face when serving public office.

When Nandlall served as Attorney General under the previous PPP C government, there were calls for him to step down from office after a profanity laced telephone conversation between himself and a Kaieteur News reporter was made public.

He never resigned from office and that decision prompted Courtney Crum-Ewing to stage a one man protest outside his office for several months.

Crum-Ewing was shot dead on the night of March 10, 2015 as he walked through the Diamond community encouraging persons to vote the PPP Civic out of office. Nandlall has distanced himself from the murder and said he was in the Timehri area at a public meeting when Crum-Ewing was executed.

He said he is not concerned about the fate of his former bodyguard who is now in police custody since he hardly knew the man and only hired him on the recommendation of the manโ€™s own brother.

โ€œI ainโ€™t got me luckโ€

I got caught and....

Jagdeo cant Help me now...

Dem Bhai gon Bugger

the Attorney General

at Lot 12

Baseboy all that you post so far

I have not seen a single crime

that Courtney committed......

are we missing something.....

Did he kill anyone.

I ain't never said that.  If he did commit any crime, then that's for the law and courts to decide, not some upset individual.  I do believe publicly calling for kill, kill, assassinate, assassinate, genocide, genocide, etc is a crime, at least under US law, not sure of Guyana law.  Whatever, any crime should be dealt within the judicial system.

However, him divulging publicly about a friend, classmate, CANU official, Timehri airport official (one person) boasting about making millions loading drugs on planes to JFK, etc.  I don't think that "friend" or the dealers and rivals will like that.  Furthermore, he give enough data points for the CID, GoG, US DEA, etc to come up with a very short list of suspects.  Man that is like snitching and you know how that ends.

Anyway, me ain't judging, just what he posted, it may all be BS, but it's his own words.

Did he kill anyone.

I ain't never said that.  If he did commit any crime, then that's for the law and courts to decide, not some upset individual.  I do believe publicly calling for kill, kill, assassinate, assassinate, genocide, genocide, etc is a crime, at least under US law, not sure of Guyana law.  Whatever, any crime should be dealt within the judicial system.

However, him divulging publicly about a friend, classmate, CANU official, Timehri airport official (one person) boasting about making millions loading drugs on planes to JFK, etc.  I don't think that "friend" or the dealers and rivals will like that.  Furthermore, he give enough data points for the CID, GoG, US DEA, etc to come up with a very short list of suspects.  Man that is like snitching and you know how that ends.

Anyway, me ain't judging, just what he posted, it may all be BS, but it's his own words.

yuo are a barefaced liar . . . Crum-Ewing did no such thing!

u are not as smart as anil dem telling u, u lil skont

Did he kill anyone.

Read his FB page, Feb 21, 2015.  Unless someone hijacked it, I just copy what is there.

https://www.facebook.com/courtney.crumewing?fref=ts

Courtney only asked people to use their right to vote. It is even said that he did not tell people who to vote for. He was just interested in reminding people that they should vote. He did not talk about committing violence. This is the first time I hear the PPP trying to suggest otherwise. Shameful.

Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........

Did he kill anyone.

Read his FB page, Feb 21, 2015.  Unless someone hijacked it, I just copy what is there.

i read it . . . your re-post of his FB statement is correct

it is your characterization that is a punk barefaced LIE!

when will the GNI race bait vultures stipulate that their much-promoted Crum-Ewing murder sanction should also apply to them?

baseman, please raise yuh haan

Was there anything I posted of his writings inaccurate?

WHO on this thread accused u of re-posting ANYTHING from FB that was "inaccurate"?

hiding behind non sequiturs is not gonna save u banna

if u need help understanding what i posted, there are many literate here who can hold your hand

So here is a BLACK man who heard a tape of the former ATTORNEY GENERAL pimping a WOMAN (maybe Indian); DECIDE on his OWN to PICKET the ATTORNEY GENERAL (while the Indians did nothing); got his life threatened TWICE in the process; REPORTED the incidents to the POLICE; NOTHING was done; got his TAXI that he use for a living VANDALIZED; tried to raise votes for the COALITION on his OWN DIME; got MURDERED...........and is here being labeled a snitch and terrorist! F-ING SAD!!

I was never commenting on the merits of his complaints against the AG.  That is for the law of Guyana to decide.  I was commenting on HIS own disclosure of knowledge of some friend shipping drugs.  These were HIS postings, not mine.  To post in public what some "friend" told you is called snitching, ain't so?

I never used the description "terrorist", YOU did.  I just posted HIS words, it's for people to decide.  It was all HIS postings, spelling and grammatical errors all in tact as HE posted.  Don't shoot the messenger.

Did he kill anyone.

i read it . . . your re-post of his FB statement is correct

it is your characterization that is a punk barefaced LIE!

Well well, coming from the King Kong of twisted interpretations, that's a new one.  Let the readers decide what he actually meant.