In his own words - Feb 21, 2015

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........"

Let's hear it from th boys, c'mon, Caribj, Itaname, Redux, et al.

Funny, I posted only this morning, Redux commented, I went back to check and the source seem deleted.

Both Mark Twain and Desraeli said that there are three kinds of lies:

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

"Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........"

Funny, I posted only this morning, Redux commented, I went back to check and the source seem deleted.

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

Other words came before those and after those, making a very different meaning to what you are trying to show...no?

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

Other words came before those and after those, making a very different meaning to what you are trying to show...no?

What was before and what was after?  One guy asked him directly, what was that about...he never responded!!

Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

What was before and what was after?  One guy asked him directly, what was that about...he never responded!!

Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........

so you're back to the "Interahamwe" "genocidal" Crum-Ewing deserving of death by your PPP blackman killer crew . . . uh huh

i am not going to waste time findin n provin (again) the same fakery you were running away from earlier today

however, i am curious to find out wtf happened to the "good soul" of your other thread?

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/cr...for-dirty-critters-1

wha . . . anil looking shaky again now that Nigel on the case, hmmmm?

we ah watch alyuh

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

we ah watch alyuh

That's Nigel's job and the man Hinds has a right to legal representation.  But Hinds and Rajput are two different people so not sure what the "Anil" reference is about.

• Little White Lies,
  • Damned Lies,
  • and Statistics.

Hey, he said it, not me.

so you're back to the "Interahamwe" "genocidal" Crum-Ewing deserving of death by your PPP blackman killer crew . . . uh huh

i am not going to waste time findin n provin (again) the same fakery you were running away from earlier today

however, i am curious to find out wtf happened to the "good soul" of your other thread?

we ah watch alyuh

That's Nigel's job and the man Hinds has a right to legal representation.  But Hinds and Rajput are two different people so not sure what the "Anil" reference is about.

Rajput is the fingered bagman . . . his passport get seized

that's why Anil blood pressure [and yours] rising

anyway i'm bored, regale abee with some more schizophrenic antiman slander about Crum-wing . . . start with the "Interahamwe" LIE which u ran away from like a ole horing punk on the other thread

Hey, he said it, not me.

we ah watch alyuh

Well, it seem to be a dud.  So alyuh go bark up another tree.

Hey, he said it, not me.

we ah watch alyuh

Well, it seem to be a dud.  So alyuh go bark up another tree.

nah, coward antiman . . . we rather like dis wan

keep watching dis space