Please put you names on this thread if you're in favor of Shaitan 30/60/ or 90 days suspension. In recent weeks, he has been quite rude and obnoxious to fellow members. His nasty words is disgustingly unsuitable for this forum. More so, he is creating racial controversy between Afro and Indo Guyanese.

Petition for Suspension - Member: Shaitan

We, the undersigned members are in favor of the aforementioned petition.

Aliases/Signatures:

1. Cobra

Please put you names on this thread if you're in favor of Shaitan 30/60/ or 90 days suspension. In recent weeks, he has been quite rude and obnoxious to fellow members. His nasty words is disgustingly unsuitable for this forum. More so, he is creating racial controversy between Afro and Indo Guyanese . . .

ow bai, as the "messenger" wid dis lament . . . surely u jest

Please put you names on this thread if you're in favor of Shaitan 30/60/ or 90 days suspension. In recent weeks, he has been quite rude and obnoxious to fellow members. His nasty words is disgustingly unsuitable for this forum. More so, he is creating racial controversy between Afro and Indo Guyanese . . .

ow bai, as the "messenger" wid dis lament . . . surely u jest

LMAO

Cousin Snake, messenger of racial unity and healing in Guyana

Cobra, you have to be thick skinned.  GNI has less than 30 active posters.  You worried about the opinion of a flea like Shaitaan in a community of 30?

Shucks.  You all PPP people must get back bone.  Let Shaitaan do his thing.  Do you not see how the serious members of the Board totally and absolutely ignore Shaitaan?

The man is half crack and almost insane.  Let the man blow some steam.  Ow - free speech.

If you cannot tek the blow, please leave GNI Mr. Snake.  Shaitaan is here to stay. Without his comedy, GNI would be absolutely boring.

Cobra, you have to be thick skinned.  GNI has less than 30 active posters.  You worried about the opinion of aflea like Shaitaan in a community of 30?

Shucks.  You all PPP people must get back bone.  Let Shaitaan do his thing.  Do you not see how the serious members of the Board totally and absolutely ignore Shaitaan?

The man is half crack and almost insane.  Let the man blow some steam.  Ow - free speech.

If you cannot tek the blow, please leave GNI Mr. Snake.  Shaitaan is here to stay. Without his comedy, GNI would be absolutely boring.

Thank you Sase

I appreciate such strong support from GNI's resident Commodities Minista

Originally Posted by Freaky:
snake guh tuh hell

Freaky also need some time off for following that bumba-clatt, Shaitan.

Cobra, in the old days in Berbice we use to call some people sagiwag and wasteman who spend all day running on the spot - Meet GNI's sagiwag and wasteman Shaitaan who has secure relevance from this Board.  Wihtout GNI and its 30 active members, the Shyster would be lost and might become a drunkard.

Leff the man alone - words are wind.  Let the Shyster pass word win.  Notice all the serious plays just let be be the FART of GNI - he last 10 seconds at MAX.

Originally Posted by Freaky:
snake guh tuh hell

Freaky also need some time off for following that bumba-clatt, Shaitan.

Cobra, in the old days in Berbice we use to call some people sagiwag and wasteman who spend all day running on the spot - Meet GNI's sagiwag and wasteman Shaitaan who has secure relevance from this Board.  Wihtout GNI and its 30 active members, the Shyster would be lost and might become a drunkard.

Leff the man alone - words are wind.  Let the Shyster pass word win.  Notice all the serious plays just let be be the FART of GNI - he last 10 seconds at MAX.

LMAO LMAO

That's interesting dere Sase. Like yuh fargettin yuh place there. From fillin out farms at H&R Block to CEO of GuySuCo

I'm truly in the presence of greatness here.

Shaitan and Freaky should be ashamed to attack Mr. Vishnu Mahadeo for his community services. Vishnu served the people with his hand, while they give lip service. They both love to skin them pusssssssssssssssss silly like they never had play days.

You gat sheer coolie Antiman as friends deh Cousinji.

A lil 3-some between you, Vishnew, and Aunty Kneeru

. More so, he is creating racial controversy between Afro and Indo Guyanese.

Petition for Suspension - Member: Shaitan

We, the undersigned members are in favor of the aforementioned petition.

Aliases/Signatures:

1. Cobra

Of course you don't list yourself and Rama, who daily call blacks monkeys and other similar epithets.

I will sooner deal with a Shaitaan than I would with you any day.

Now bend over and resume the douglarization that you get from that big PNC pole every night.