All Comments (9)         

Jew Jew                
MOUTH OPEN!!!!!!!!!

Redlion991              
+Jew Jew De dutty story jump out   

Jew Jew            +Redlion991 i tell yuh

Malice Intended               
Thats what your stupid black ass get when you sell your soul for a few dollas.   
I have no sympathy for this fool he deserves everything thats coming his way, and then some.
How can you lie down with the devil and then expect not to get ****ed.?
You went to Freedom House for what....... rescue?
Hahahaha...
You really thought that they gave a **** about you?
They were only using your dumb black ass to do their dirty work.
And now that they've hung you out to dry, you'll have to take the rap, for whatever is put upon you.
Snitchin ain't gonna help you now bruh.

DPYN             
U WENT TO FREEDOM HOUSE PPP. U JUST SIGN YOUR DEATH WARRANT

DPYN               
THE NAME BLACK OUT 02:49 SEC IS ANIL NANDALL.

DPYN             
SHAWN FOR YOUR EXONERATE AND SAFETY. YOU BETTER DROP ALL ON PPP MEMBERS THATS NOT IN THE INTEREST OF GUYANA. ESPECIALLY THAT ONE ANIL NANDALL.

DPYN       
SHAWN PLEASE KEEP (DASH CAMERA) ON YOUR CAR. PLUS CCTV DVR CONNECTED TO GOOGLE CLOUD IN CASE OF DVR TAMPERING THEY WILL COME AFTER YOU. 

DPYN        
LOL ANIL NANDALL YA ****.
THEY SAY DEAD MAN TELL NO TALE'S.
WELL NADALL. WE WILL SEE.

All Comments (5)         

DPYN                
DIRTY ****ING KILLER.
WRONGLY KILLED YOUR OWN PEOPLE.

Redlion991       
+DPYN He is so ****ing heartless.

Wynton DaDon         +DPYN
for a fistful of dollars and only talking because the pp turned their back on him

DPYN        
ANIL NADALL JUSTICE AND JAIL TIME IS COMING.

NOTHING LAST FOR EVER.
ROHEE LETS SEE U EXPLAIN THIS BIG STORY.

Redlion991         
OMG my skin crawling what!
I remember those days
every morning you wake up
was a killing

and to sit here and see
this killer talking so ****ing reckless
it's so hurtful

if this man is going
to boast about what he did
he is a weak mother****er
and yuh ****ing days are number

I hope you able
tek them bullets in yuh *****
I am very angry right now

Ow me lawd.  The man seh - Kwambe jittery in Freedom House.

The man seh Anand, the cinema man and TV man paid the money for the Crum Ewing job.

Now we not talking about Anand Persaud from Stabroek News, you know.

We talking about the one on Brickdam.

Got wan brother name BRUM with a BIG BIG belly.

Originally Posted by VVP:
Originally Posted by Vish M:

So what is the "Bombshell".....Jalil

When you got your pony tail snipped and your butt probed bu RH thugs, that was a bombshell in the RH community. This is nuclear. It speaks to the supposed democrats in the PPP participating in extrajudicial killings. One of their hirelings is squealing!!!

But Stormborn, the man claimed that he only went after the criminals who were killing people.  That is like going after terrorists.  Don't you support killing terrorists by any means

Not if the victims and Indians. We are expected to be brutalized, killed and then "stan-easy".

When you got your pony tail snipped and your butt probed bu RH thugs, that was a bombshell in the RH community. This is nuclear. It speaks to the supposed democrats in the PPP participating in extrajudicial killings. One of their hirelings is squealing!!!

But Stormborn, the man claimed that he only went after the criminals who were killing people.  That is like going after terrorists.  Don't you support killing terrorists by any means

Not if the victims and Indians. We are expected to be brutalized, killed and then "stan-easy".

Indo lives do not matter to the likes of Storm and Supremacist Harmon.

Vish yuh carry yuh nonsense to Stabroek News...

and they chase you away

CariftaCarifta    Check with Ramoutar, he will tell so,
it is in the public record buddie.

Carifta
Carifta 

This criminal Hinds was also body guard for Ramotar when he was GS for the PPP.

This confession add a bit of salt and spice to the known fact that the corrupt, vindictive, lawless thieving PPP government operated a killing squad and it now appears that the police knew all along about this.

This is the second of this type of confession what is the name of the guy in  jail that has called the name of the police sergeant (now in jail) and a senior police officer in the murder by hired guns operations that was operating in Guyana.

Maybe, just maybe a face to face confrontation between these two fine Guyanese citizens will yield so much information you will need an ocean of ink to record the details.

I am still puzzled that at almost 100 days in this government we have had no arrest yet for all the evil things that occurred in Guyana during the PPP in government time like missing money, transferring of state property (cars), purchase of a water can-non and police luxury boat etc etc.

CariftaReason 

The gang member's name is, Two Colors.

Carifta Carifta .....Hydro bai, half the country also think that the criminal convicted drug baron Roger Khan is also a national hero.

Carifta
Carifta  There is no statute of limitation for murder so the criminal Hinds should be taken into custody and possibly charged post haste.

Not if the victims are Indians. We are expected to be brutalized, killed and then "stan-easy".

Three charged for murder of Shafeek Bacchus

Georgetown          —  Three men were charged with the murder of Shafeek Bacchus, brother George Bacchus - the alleged informant in the "phantom squad" fiasco.
          Two of the men appeared before Chief Magistrate, Juliet Holder-Allen, who heard the allegation that the three murdered Bacchus on January 5 as he sat outside his Princes street, Lodge home. 
          Those charged are: owner of the A&D Funeral Parlour, Ashton King, 48, Mark Thomas called `Kerzorkee' of Auby's Wine Bar, and Shawn Hinds, 37. Thomas and Hinds are both ex-policemen.
          Mark Thomas did not appear in court as he is in hospital recovering from alleged food poisoning.
          The trio was represented by attorney-at-law Vic Puran. They were charged after the public prosecution office gave the go ahead for an identification parade after several witnesses were questioned. 
          A large crowd outside the courthouse chanted slogans and demanded the resignation of Home Affairs Minister Ronald Gajraj.
          George Bacchus admitted that it was this squad that eliminated the notorious criminals but claimed that it had now turned into a death squad available for hire by anyone with money.
          Stabroek News in its editorial on January 12th called on the government to address the circumstances that caused the formation of such a squad.

And it is clear from your endorsement of the PPP slaughter of black protestors that blacks lives don't matter.

We have real instances of blacks being murdered by Jagdeo endorsed goons.  Now tell us who the APNU/AFC regime has killed since May 11th.

And it is clear from your endorsement of the PPP slaughter of black protestors that blacks lives don't matter.

We have real instances of blacks being murdered by Jagdeo endorsed goons.  Now tell us who the APNU/AFC regime has killed since May 11th.

Listen you racist Shy** Head, Indos are being slaughtered, especially Indo businessmen. You could care less about Indo lives.

11th.

Listen you racist Shy** Head, Indos are being slaughtered, especially Indo businessmen. You could care less about Indo lives.

Listen your Indo KKK, some of those who are killing these people are INDIANS.  You saw for yourself who the mastermind of the killing of that mall owner was.  Is this Indian killing on the orders of Granger?

And what of the Indian AFC supporter who was killed during the election cycle?.  Most likely another Jagdeo hit.  Just like Crum Ewing.  How dare an Indian business man not support the "coolie party."

Racist lil sh.it head speaks. Lead gangbanger of the crime spree name FAIZUL BACCHUS. He's a PROSPEROUS INDIAN with lots of "disposable income" and big house owner. Alyuh GREED killing alyuh own people and den come blaming it pon blackman. Gwan suh yuh dutty ass fake pandit.

Don't worry bai. Remember - according to you alyuh gat OPERATION WHIPLASH going on suh yuh don't ahave to stan-easy. Don't look like tings going too good though. Granger bussing up alyuh game wan by wan. Shawn Hinds singing, de Rajput arrested, de Chat3 shitting he pants, and Granger gat Maduro rambling all kinda shit but can't do anything. Give ahwe an update on operation whiplash nuh bai?

Bai, I said on this board, that man' family deserve justice and I have no sympathy for whom so ever that thread leads.  The man was doing absolutely nothing wrong when he was gunned-down.  Let the investigation and justice system follow through and the the rule of law prevail.

My reference to "whiplash" has nothing to do with violence or anything illegal.

Bai, I said on this board, that man' family deserve justice and I have no sympathy for whom so ever that thread leads.  The man was doing absolutely nothing wrong when he was gunned-down.  Let the investigation and justice system follow through and the the rule of law prevail.

heh heh heh...yuh calf muscles big bai. Lots of backpedaling goin' on. Oh, yuh wasn't talking about the crime spree getting worse bai? Yuh sound so damn factual bai. heh heh heh

Originally Posted by Itaname:
Maduro rambling all kinda shit but can't do anything. Give ahwe an update on operation whiplash nuh bai?

Maduro wants to know why his communist buddies in Ecuador and Bolivia have not joined him in his rant about Guyana.

The fact is that they all also have border disputes, and would rather not raise this topic.  Guyana is NO Falkland Islands.

No its only about chatting with Maduro in the vain hope that he will re install the PPP.  Hence the PPP screaming their agreement that Maduro says that Granger is a "fake" president.

If PPP was in bed with Maduro, bai was bigger trouble.  I think they just hanging back and let the GoG manage the situation.

But Stormborn, the man claimed that he only went after the criminals who were killing people.  That is like going after terrorists.  Don't you support killing terrorists by any means? 

There are no justifications in civilize society to for any to be jude, jury and executioner. That is no how our system works. One does not kill ones own even if they are terrorists suspects. Even so, it is a duly constituted officers of the law who are constitutionally empowered to defend the state not an ad hoc committee of low lives led by a drug lord.

shut your racist behind...it was 400 African young men they massacred with dozens of collateral damage. These men habitually tortured people. They were not at their job because they cared about preserving indian people. They were at it because it meant an administration disposed to turn a blind eye to their criminal enterprise.