Is there some great difference in sophistication I'm unaware of between Demerarian poor English and Corentyne poor English?

This seems to be a recurrent theme of some on this forum. The idea that Demeraran mud head speak is somehow superior to Berbician mud head speak.

Oh me gaad me get wan Berbician woman and she juss talk about dis strange strange ting call "red bread" that a be superior mud heads know as proper "salara"

God you people are provincial down to the village level.

Shiv cost them the match...15 friggin dot balls at an important point in the game

Well, in a way.   Ramdin should never put Tiger at #3 in a T20. However, management probably pressured him to do so. If Warriors hope to be in the Playoff, Tiger will need to bat at #6 or lower. This is Guyana's tribute to the TIGER

Shiv cost them the match...15 friggin dot balls at an important point in the game

Well, in a way.   Ramdin should never put Tiger at #3 in a T20. However, management probably pressured him to do so. If Warriors hope to be in the Playoff, Tiger will need to bat at #6 or lower. This is Guyana's tribute to the TIGER

I saw the sluggishness from them earlier. They could have made that 3 extra runs and win the bloody game. I agree, Chanderpaul should never play T/20. He took up time and didn't score much.

I saw the sluggishness from them earlier. They could have made that 3 extra runs and win the bloody game. I agree, Chanderpaul should never play T/20. He took up time and didn't score m

Yuh kno if Bakewell gat and Red Bread dis marnin????

Losing because of him is not acceptable...coming in early or late don't matter in T20, you have to score runs...remember one tip, two tip